UttamSugar UTTAMSUGAR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Uttam Sugar UTTAMSUGAR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Sugar sector

Daily price and charts and targets UttamSugar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for UttamSugar UTTAMSUGAR are 320.55 and 332.95

Daily Target 1318.23
Daily Target 2322.87
Daily Target 3330.63333333333
Daily Target 4335.27
Daily Target 5343.03

Daily price and volume Uttam Sugar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 327.50 (-2.76%) 337.00 326.00 - 338.40 0.5065 times
Thu 18 July 2024 336.80 (-1.85%) 343.15 335.00 - 344.60 0.7725 times
Tue 16 July 2024 343.15 (0.01%) 342.50 340.50 - 351.00 0.7999 times
Mon 15 July 2024 343.10 (-0.33%) 349.00 341.20 - 349.00 0.5201 times
Fri 12 July 2024 344.25 (-0.51%) 347.35 343.00 - 351.90 0.6787 times
Thu 11 July 2024 346.00 (2.59%) 339.90 337.35 - 350.00 1.2863 times
Wed 10 July 2024 337.25 (-1.55%) 343.95 333.50 - 345.00 0.8083 times
Tue 09 July 2024 342.55 (-0.48%) 345.55 341.30 - 352.40 3.1443 times
Mon 08 July 2024 344.20 (-1.4%) 346.50 341.95 - 351.20 0.7511 times
Fri 05 July 2024 349.10 (-0.39%) 351.70 346.85 - 353.00 0.7322 times
Thu 04 July 2024 350.45 (1.29%) 347.75 342.10 - 352.95 1.9201 times

 Daily chart UttamSugar

Weekly price and charts UttamSugar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for UttamSugar UTTAMSUGAR are 314.25 and 339.25

Weekly Target 1309.83
Weekly Target 2318.67
Weekly Target 3334.83333333333
Weekly Target 4343.67
Weekly Target 5359.83

Weekly price and volumes for Uttam Sugar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 327.50 (-4.87%) 349.00 326.00 - 351.00 0.5162 times
Fri 12 July 2024 344.25 (-1.39%) 346.50 333.50 - 352.40 1.3245 times
Fri 05 July 2024 349.10 (1.19%) 346.65 341.05 - 354.55 0.898 times
Fri 28 June 2024 345.00 (-3.81%) 357.00 336.00 - 361.20 0.895 times
Fri 21 June 2024 358.65 (-3.6%) 374.80 350.30 - 374.80 1.9056 times
Fri 14 June 2024 372.05 (14%) 328.90 321.10 - 381.80 2.9108 times
Fri 07 June 2024 326.35 (5.85%) 317.00 275.00 - 336.45 0.8299 times
Fri 31 May 2024 308.30 (-5.52%) 328.80 305.10 - 328.95 0.2793 times
Fri 24 May 2024 326.30 (-2.89%) 335.00 323.75 - 335.15 0.1626 times
Sat 18 May 2024 336.00 (3.67%) 324.05 320.00 - 336.50 0.2779 times
Fri 10 May 2024 324.10 (-8.37%) 357.50 320.80 - 358.70 0.4256 times

 weekly chart UttamSugar

Monthly price and charts UttamSugar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for UttamSugar UTTAMSUGAR are 312.48 and 341.03

Monthly Target 1307.47
Monthly Target 2317.48
Monthly Target 3336.01666666667
Monthly Target 4346.03
Monthly Target 5364.57

Monthly price and volumes Uttam Sugar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 327.50 (-5.07%) 346.65 326.00 - 354.55 0.5371 times
Fri 28 June 2024 345.00 (11.9%) 317.00 275.00 - 381.80 1.2828 times
Fri 31 May 2024 308.30 (-14.42%) 359.95 305.10 - 363.95 0.2554 times
Tue 30 April 2024 360.25 (15.45%) 315.00 312.35 - 374.80 0.7121 times
Thu 28 March 2024 312.05 (-9.08%) 347.15 310.05 - 383.75 0.7343 times
Thu 29 February 2024 343.20 (-6.15%) 380.90 339.00 - 407.70 1.0971 times
Wed 31 January 2024 365.70 (-9.84%) 406.00 344.40 - 417.00 1.0505 times
Fri 29 December 2023 405.60 (-19.43%) 506.00 385.95 - 513.65 2.2933 times
Thu 30 November 2023 503.40 (9.49%) 461.50 422.45 - 535.80 1.2351 times
Tue 31 October 2023 459.75 (9.97%) 420.10 403.25 - 474.60 0.8023 times
Fri 29 September 2023 418.05 (8.36%) 387.95 376.00 - 452.40 1.5182 times

 monthly chart UttamSugar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Uttam Sugar UTTAMSUGAR

DMA (daily moving average) of Uttam Sugar UTTAMSUGAR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 338.96
12 day DMA 342.53
20 day DMA 344.56
35 day DMA 339.75
50 day DMA 335.75
100 day DMA 340.39
150 day DMA 354.23
200 day DMA 377.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Uttam Sugar UTTAMSUGAR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA336.67341.25343.48
12 day EMA340.8343.22344.39
20 day EMA341.88343.39344.08
35 day EMA339.6340.31340.52
50 day EMA336.75337.13337.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Uttam Sugar UTTAMSUGAR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA338.96342.66342.75
12 day SMA342.53343.9344.67
20 day SMA344.56346.16347.41
35 day SMA339.75339.55339.07
50 day SMA335.75335.79335.67
100 day SMA340.39340.8341.19
150 day SMA354.23354.8355.18
200 day SMA377.27377.77378.23
Back to top | Use Dark Theme