CapitalTrus 511505 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Capital Trus 511505 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CapitalTrus

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CapitalTrus 511505 are 120.25 and 127.35

Daily Target 1115.12
Daily Target 2118.28
Daily Target 3122.21666666667
Daily Target 4125.38
Daily Target 5129.32

Daily price and volume Capital Trus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 121.45 (2.02%) 119.05 119.05 - 126.15 1.6667 times
Mon 22 April 2024 119.04 (5.35%) 123.49 117.95 - 128.20 2.3006 times
Fri 19 April 2024 113.00 (-1.21%) 112.63 109.25 - 113.99 0.4805 times
Thu 18 April 2024 114.38 (-0.67%) 118.60 110.63 - 118.60 0.7377 times
Tue 16 April 2024 115.15 (4.21%) 109.29 109.29 - 115.45 0.5848 times
Mon 15 April 2024 110.50 (-3.11%) 112.04 110.00 - 112.04 0.3255 times
Fri 12 April 2024 114.05 (-1.76%) 105.55 105.55 - 118.51 0.6664 times
Wed 10 April 2024 116.09 (-2.11%) 118.70 115.10 - 120.00 0.9148 times
Tue 09 April 2024 118.59 (-2.27%) 122.21 116.31 - 122.21 0.8616 times
Mon 08 April 2024 121.35 (-3.68%) 118.01 118.01 - 123.50 1.4612 times
Fri 05 April 2024 125.98 (-0.94%) 124.62 124.62 - 130.45 0.3897 times

 Daily chart CapitalTrus

Weekly price and charts CapitalTrus

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CapitalTrus 511505 are 114.58 and 124.83

Weekly Target 1112.28
Weekly Target 2116.87
Weekly Target 3122.53333333333
Weekly Target 4127.12
Weekly Target 5132.78

Weekly price and volumes for Capital Trus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 121.45 (7.48%) 123.49 117.95 - 128.20 0.3918 times
Fri 19 April 2024 113.00 (-0.92%) 112.04 109.25 - 118.60 0.2102 times
Fri 12 April 2024 114.05 (-9.47%) 118.01 105.55 - 123.50 0.3856 times
Fri 05 April 2024 125.98 (32.89%) 98.15 95.25 - 131.54 1.0138 times
Thu 28 March 2024 94.80 (-6.65%) 101.80 92.90 - 102.60 0.2157 times
Fri 22 March 2024 101.55 (-1.74%) 96.00 96.00 - 105.95 0.3331 times
Fri 15 March 2024 103.35 (-14.2%) 120.45 92.00 - 120.45 1.4197 times
Thu 07 March 2024 120.45 (-7.27%) 133.05 116.00 - 140.00 0.2648 times
Sat 02 March 2024 129.90 (-9.07%) 141.45 125.00 - 147.35 3.1226 times
Fri 23 February 2024 142.85 (24.43%) 117.70 114.00 - 143.45 2.6427 times
Fri 16 February 2024 114.80 (-4.85%) 117.45 107.10 - 120.35 0.512 times

 weekly chart CapitalTrus

Monthly price and charts CapitalTrus

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CapitalTrus 511505 are 108.35 and 144.64

Monthly Target 179.79
Monthly Target 2100.62
Monthly Target 3116.08
Monthly Target 4136.91
Monthly Target 5152.37

Monthly price and volumes Capital Trus

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 121.45 (28.11%) 98.15 95.25 - 131.54 0.3895 times
Thu 28 March 2024 94.80 (-27.41%) 135.00 92.00 - 140.00 0.4582 times
Thu 29 February 2024 130.60 (18.4%) 111.10 95.10 - 147.35 1.4548 times
Wed 31 January 2024 110.30 (2.22%) 108.10 106.15 - 124.00 1.1529 times
Fri 29 December 2023 107.90 (3.75%) 102.70 95.85 - 122.00 2.2694 times
Thu 30 November 2023 104.00 (12.71%) 93.55 93.55 - 111.05 0.5298 times
Tue 31 October 2023 92.27 (-7.5%) 100.00 88.00 - 110.54 0.2897 times
Fri 29 September 2023 99.75 (9.64%) 90.98 90.98 - 113.10 0.9853 times
Thu 31 August 2023 90.98 (-7.62%) 107.70 88.80 - 107.70 0.713 times
Mon 31 July 2023 98.48 (32.19%) 74.49 72.85 - 104.70 1.7575 times
Fri 30 June 2023 74.50 (7.97%) 79.90 67.00 - 79.90 0.3061 times

 monthly chart CapitalTrus

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Capital Trus 511505

DMA (daily moving average) of Capital Trus 511505

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 116.6
12 day DMA 118.06
20 day DMA 112.58
35 day DMA 113.23
50 day DMA 115.69
100 day DMA 112.43
150 day DMA 108.14
200 day DMA 104.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Capital Trus 511505

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA117.67115.78114.15
12 day EMA115.87114.86114.1
20 day EMA114.68113.97113.44
35 day EMA115.23114.86114.61
50 day EMA115.7115.47115.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Capital Trus 511505

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA116.6114.41113.42
12 day SMA118.06117.62117.75
20 day SMA112.58111.64110.76
35 day SMA113.23113.38113.77
50 day SMA115.69115.57115.49
100 day SMA112.43112.23112.08
150 day SMA108.14108.03107.95
200 day SMA104.32104.08103.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme