RiteshInter 519097 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ritesh Inter 519097 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RiteshInter

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RiteshInter 519097 are 26.6 and 27.69

Daily Target 126.37
Daily Target 226.83
Daily Target 327.46
Daily Target 427.92
Daily Target 528.55

Daily price and volume Ritesh Inter

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 27.29 (-1.02%) 28.09 27.00 - 28.09 1.3003 times
Tue 16 July 2024 27.57 (0.25%) 27.70 27.16 - 28.00 0.8344 times
Mon 15 July 2024 27.50 (-0.97%) 27.77 27.02 - 27.84 0.8498 times
Fri 12 July 2024 27.77 (0.29%) 28.49 27.20 - 28.49 0.9462 times
Thu 11 July 2024 27.69 (-1.07%) 28.40 27.22 - 28.40 0.4004 times
Wed 10 July 2024 27.99 (0.54%) 28.39 27.37 - 28.39 0.2975 times
Tue 09 July 2024 27.84 (2.77%) 27.09 27.09 - 28.58 1.3724 times
Mon 08 July 2024 27.09 (-0.81%) 27.31 27.00 - 28.58 0.9913 times
Fri 05 July 2024 27.31 (-0.65%) 27.67 27.05 - 29.19 2.033 times
Thu 04 July 2024 27.49 (0.73%) 27.00 27.00 - 27.74 0.9747 times
Wed 03 July 2024 27.29 (0.11%) 27.60 26.61 - 27.79 0.4454 times

 Daily chart RiteshInter

Weekly price and charts RiteshInter

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RiteshInter 519097 are 26.6 and 27.69

Weekly Target 126.37
Weekly Target 226.83
Weekly Target 327.46
Weekly Target 427.92
Weekly Target 528.55

Weekly price and volumes for Ritesh Inter

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 27.29 (-1.73%) 27.77 27.00 - 28.09 0.9877 times
Fri 12 July 2024 27.77 (1.68%) 27.31 27.00 - 28.58 1.3263 times
Fri 05 July 2024 27.31 (2.21%) 27.00 26.61 - 29.19 1.4468 times
Fri 28 June 2024 26.72 (-0.15%) 26.01 26.01 - 27.69 0.6755 times
Fri 21 June 2024 26.76 (-0.82%) 27.29 25.58 - 28.00 0.9849 times
Fri 14 June 2024 26.98 (3.89%) 26.25 25.97 - 27.90 1.0175 times
Fri 07 June 2024 25.97 (-2.52%) 27.17 24.82 - 27.45 1.3142 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.64 (-0.67%) 26.82 25.70 - 28.00 0.7657 times
Fri 24 May 2024 26.82 (-2.54%) 28.40 25.96 - 28.40 0.7243 times
Sat 18 May 2024 27.52 (-0.22%) 26.31 25.80 - 28.00 0.7571 times
Fri 10 May 2024 27.58 (-1.22%) 27.50 26.56 - 28.39 0.5213 times

 weekly chart RiteshInter

Monthly price and charts RiteshInter

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RiteshInter 519097 are 26.95 and 29.53

Monthly Target 125.12
Monthly Target 226.2
Monthly Target 327.696666666667
Monthly Target 428.78
Monthly Target 530.28

Monthly price and volumes Ritesh Inter

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 27.29 (2.13%) 27.00 26.61 - 29.19 0.5397 times
Fri 28 June 2024 26.72 (0.3%) 27.17 24.82 - 28.00 0.5729 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.64 (-4.93%) 28.50 25.70 - 28.60 0.4471 times
Tue 30 April 2024 28.02 (15.12%) 24.00 24.00 - 31.15 0.6419 times
Thu 28 March 2024 24.34 (-11.23%) 27.02 24.00 - 30.21 0.887 times
Thu 29 February 2024 27.42 (-10.19%) 30.98 27.20 - 31.60 0.7838 times
Wed 31 January 2024 30.53 (7.12%) 28.89 28.50 - 33.30 1.27 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.50 (-3.55%) 31.02 26.38 - 31.02 1.4025 times
Thu 30 November 2023 29.55 (-15.01%) 35.47 23.18 - 36.90 2.9354 times
Tue 31 October 2023 34.77 (-2.8%) 36.90 32.75 - 37.50 0.5197 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.77 (-1.3%) 36.10 33.00 - 39.60 1.2878 times

 monthly chart RiteshInter

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ritesh Inter 519097

DMA (daily moving average) of Ritesh Inter 519097

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27.56
12 day DMA 27.51
20 day DMA 27.23
35 day DMA 26.96
50 day DMA 27.05
100 day DMA 27.36
150 day DMA 28.18
200 day DMA 29.22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ritesh Inter 519097

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA27.527.627.62
12 day EMA27.4627.4927.47
20 day EMA27.3427.3427.32
35 day EMA27.2627.2627.24
50 day EMA27.1627.1527.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Ritesh Inter 519097

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27.5627.727.76
12 day SMA27.5127.5227.45
20 day SMA27.2327.2227.19
35 day SMA26.9626.9626.95
50 day SMA27.0527.0527.05
100 day SMA27.3627.3727.39
150 day SMA28.1828.1828.18
200 day SMA29.2229.2629.29
Back to top | Use Dark Theme