AsianOilfie 530355 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Asian Oilfie 530355 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AsianOilfie

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AsianOilfie 530355 are 275.68 and 288.43

Daily Target 1272.52
Daily Target 2278.83
Daily Target 3285.26666666667
Daily Target 4291.58
Daily Target 5298.02

Daily price and volume Asian Oilfie

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 285.15 (1.44%) 291.70 278.95 - 291.70 1.2676 times
Mon 22 April 2024 281.10 (2.44%) 277.50 277.50 - 288.10 1.4369 times
Fri 19 April 2024 274.40 (-1.17%) 274.00 271.00 - 278.35 0.3713 times
Thu 18 April 2024 277.65 (-2.53%) 290.00 275.40 - 292.00 0.6787 times
Tue 16 April 2024 284.85 (0.83%) 269.20 269.20 - 288.05 0.8234 times
Mon 15 April 2024 282.50 (1.42%) 264.95 264.95 - 283.80 1.7398 times
Fri 12 April 2024 278.55 (-0.5%) 288.95 275.10 - 288.95 0.6698 times
Wed 10 April 2024 279.95 (-3.75%) 297.65 276.40 - 297.65 1.2135 times
Tue 09 April 2024 290.85 (-2.79%) 305.00 288.00 - 305.00 1.2447 times
Mon 08 April 2024 299.20 (3.71%) 284.00 284.00 - 302.90 0.5543 times
Fri 05 April 2024 288.50 (4.11%) 281.10 280.30 - 290.00 0.7904 times

 Daily chart AsianOilfie

Weekly price and charts AsianOilfie

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AsianOilfie 530355 are 281.33 and 295.53

Weekly Target 1270.58
Weekly Target 2277.87
Weekly Target 3284.78333333333
Weekly Target 4292.07
Weekly Target 5298.98

Weekly price and volumes for Asian Oilfie

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 285.15 (3.92%) 277.50 277.50 - 291.70 0.4768 times
Fri 19 April 2024 274.40 (-1.49%) 264.95 264.95 - 292.00 0.637 times
Fri 12 April 2024 278.55 (-3.45%) 284.00 275.10 - 305.00 0.6492 times
Fri 05 April 2024 288.50 (6.6%) 280.05 273.50 - 290.00 0.9182 times
Thu 28 March 2024 270.65 (-5.07%) 295.50 260.80 - 295.50 0.5668 times
Fri 22 March 2024 285.10 (21.01%) 236.80 229.70 - 296.95 2.0141 times
Fri 15 March 2024 235.60 (-15.8%) 275.45 231.00 - 289.35 1.5127 times
Thu 07 March 2024 279.80 (-6.19%) 292.30 272.70 - 301.05 1.1362 times
Sat 02 March 2024 298.25 (1.95%) 295.60 283.05 - 313.00 1.2635 times
Fri 23 February 2024 292.55 (-7.39%) 319.15 290.00 - 326.00 0.8255 times
Fri 16 February 2024 315.90 (0.38%) 307.15 284.60 - 322.85 1.5409 times

 weekly chart AsianOilfie

Monthly price and charts AsianOilfie

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AsianOilfie 530355 are 275.05 and 315.1

Monthly Target 1244.98
Monthly Target 2265.07
Monthly Target 3285.03333333333
Monthly Target 4305.12
Monthly Target 5325.08

Monthly price and volumes Asian Oilfie

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 285.15 (5.36%) 280.05 264.95 - 305.00 0.1987 times
Thu 28 March 2024 270.65 (-8.76%) 295.75 229.70 - 313.00 0.4011 times
Thu 29 February 2024 296.65 (-4.83%) 305.10 283.05 - 332.25 0.5971 times
Wed 31 January 2024 311.70 (15.25%) 258.30 258.30 - 344.50 0.8273 times
Fri 29 December 2023 270.45 (29.74%) 211.05 209.10 - 297.00 3.114 times
Thu 30 November 2023 208.45 (14.94%) 181.65 168.50 - 208.75 1.1696 times
Tue 31 October 2023 181.35 (3.16%) 179.00 175.60 - 208.50 0.7966 times
Fri 29 September 2023 175.80 (19.59%) 147.50 136.00 - 186.95 1.9126 times
Thu 31 August 2023 147.00 (14.49%) 125.85 120.25 - 150.00 0.8735 times
Mon 31 July 2023 128.40 (-10.9%) 148.45 128.40 - 151.30 0.1096 times
Fri 30 June 2023 144.10 (40.45%) 102.70 102.70 - 144.10 0.6277 times

 monthly chart AsianOilfie

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Asian Oilfie 530355

DMA (daily moving average) of Asian Oilfie 530355

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 280.63
12 day DMA 283.32
20 day DMA 280.89
35 day DMA 277.71
50 day DMA 286.4
100 day DMA 278.96
150 day DMA 245.98
200 day DMA 218.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Asian Oilfie 530355

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA281.6279.83279.2
12 day EMA281.05280.3280.15
20 day EMA280.65280.18280.08
35 day EMA284.91284.9285.12
50 day EMA287.6287.7287.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Asian Oilfie 530355

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA280.63280.1279.59
12 day SMA283.32282.83282.35
20 day SMA280.89280.11279.04
35 day SMA277.71278.18278.65
50 day SMA286.4287.16287.75
100 day SMA278.96277.92276.82
150 day SMA245.98245.06244.21
200 day SMA218.89218.07217.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme