TrishaktiEl 531279 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Trishakti El 531279 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets TrishaktiEl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TrishaktiEl 531279 are 48.74 and 51.31

Daily Target 147.91
Daily Target 249.56
Daily Target 350.483333333333
Daily Target 452.13
Daily Target 553.05

Daily price and volume Trishakti El

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 51.20 (-0.41%) 51.41 48.84 - 51.41 0.365 times
Tue 16 July 2024 51.41 (3.8%) 52.00 47.10 - 52.00 2.9054 times
Mon 15 July 2024 49.53 (-0.14%) 51.83 49.00 - 51.83 0.7772 times
Fri 12 July 2024 49.60 (3.96%) 49.70 46.00 - 50.09 3.1544 times
Thu 11 July 2024 47.71 (-4.58%) 50.00 47.50 - 50.00 0.1447 times
Wed 10 July 2024 50.00 (1.21%) 48.00 46.93 - 50.00 0.4826 times
Tue 09 July 2024 49.40 (-5%) 52.00 49.40 - 52.93 0.7486 times
Mon 08 July 2024 52.00 (4.4%) 49.81 49.81 - 52.30 0.8524 times
Fri 05 July 2024 49.81 (5%) 47.10 47.00 - 49.81 0.4208 times
Thu 04 July 2024 47.44 (-3.97%) 51.41 47.07 - 51.41 0.1489 times
Wed 03 July 2024 49.40 (1.04%) 49.90 49.40 - 51.00 0.2495 times

 Daily chart TrishaktiEl

Weekly price and charts TrishaktiEl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TrishaktiEl 531279 are 46.7 and 51.6

Weekly Target 145.2
Weekly Target 248.2
Weekly Target 350.1
Weekly Target 453.1
Weekly Target 555

Weekly price and volumes for Trishakti El

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 51.20 (3.23%) 51.83 47.10 - 52.00 1.8096 times
Fri 12 July 2024 49.60 (-0.42%) 49.81 46.00 - 52.93 2.4066 times
Fri 05 July 2024 49.81 (11.46%) 45.58 43.60 - 51.41 0.4547 times
Fri 28 June 2024 44.69 (-11.06%) 53.91 44.27 - 53.91 1.1444 times
Fri 21 June 2024 50.25 (-1.47%) 52.52 50.00 - 56.16 0.7045 times
Fri 14 June 2024 51.00 (2.53%) 49.01 47.30 - 56.40 1.7363 times
Fri 07 June 2024 49.74 (-9.56%) 53.90 49.74 - 53.90 0.1129 times
Fri 31 May 2024 55.00 (-1.59%) 55.89 52.91 - 55.89 0.3619 times
Fri 24 May 2024 55.89 (-0.09%) 55.94 55.89 - 59.00 0.6139 times
Sat 18 May 2024 55.94 (-0.12%) 54.89 51.68 - 55.94 0.6552 times
Fri 10 May 2024 56.01 (-9.57%) 60.71 56.01 - 60.73 0.0273 times

 weekly chart TrishaktiEl

Monthly price and charts TrishaktiEl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TrishaktiEl 531279 are 47.4 and 56.73

Monthly Target 139.91
Monthly Target 245.56
Monthly Target 349.243333333333
Monthly Target 454.89
Monthly Target 558.57

Monthly price and volumes Trishakti El

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 51.20 (14.57%) 45.58 43.60 - 52.93 0.9305 times
Fri 28 June 2024 44.69 (-18.75%) 53.90 44.27 - 56.40 0.7367 times
Fri 31 May 2024 55.00 (-11.09%) 64.95 51.68 - 68.19 0.5004 times
Tue 30 April 2024 61.86 (-5.5%) 65.46 51.09 - 66.51 0.6228 times
Thu 28 March 2024 65.46 (11.14%) 60.07 59.91 - 70.34 0.7457 times
Thu 29 February 2024 58.90 (30.6%) 44.20 43.30 - 58.92 2.9067 times
Wed 31 January 2024 45.10 (-69.34%) 150.00 37.20 - 182.60 2.2074 times
Fri 29 December 2023 147.10 (16.72%) 128.55 128.55 - 159.50 0.2984 times
Thu 30 November 2023 126.03 (71.77%) 77.00 77.00 - 126.03 0.5351 times
Tue 31 October 2023 73.37 (78.95%) 43.05 38.21 - 73.37 0.5161 times
Fri 29 September 2023 41.00 (5.13%) 39.00 35.63 - 44.10 0.0538 times

 monthly chart TrishaktiEl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Trishakti El 531279

DMA (daily moving average) of Trishakti El 531279

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 49.89
12 day DMA 49.7
20 day DMA 49.22
35 day DMA 50.68
50 day DMA 52.16
100 day DMA 56.51
150 day DMA 71.22
200 day DMA 74.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Trishakti El 531279

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA50.4250.0349.34
12 day EMA49.949.6649.34
20 day EMA50.0849.9649.81
35 day EMA51.2451.2451.23
50 day EMA52.7352.7952.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Trishakti El 531279

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA49.8949.6549.25
12 day SMA49.749.3448.78
20 day SMA49.2249.3449.39
35 day SMA50.6850.7550.85
50 day SMA52.1652.3252.51
100 day SMA56.5156.5256.5
150 day SMA71.2271.8272.41
200 day SMA74.8674.7974.72
Back to top | Use Dark Theme