GiniSilk 531744 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gini Silk 531744 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GiniSilk

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GiniSilk 531744 are 78.45 and 80.45

Daily Target 176.93
Daily Target 277.96
Daily Target 378.926666666667
Daily Target 479.96
Daily Target 580.93

Daily price and volume Gini Silk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 79.00 (2.64%) 78.89 77.89 - 79.89 0.6196 times
Mon 22 April 2024 76.97 (-2.57%) 80.99 76.25 - 80.99 2.1744 times
Fri 19 April 2024 79.00 (0%) 79.00 76.10 - 79.00 0.6867 times
Thu 18 April 2024 79.00 (-1.13%) 77.00 77.00 - 79.87 0.0434 times
Tue 16 April 2024 79.90 (1.87%) 81.00 76.55 - 81.00 0.734 times
Mon 15 April 2024 78.43 (0.19%) 78.28 75.31 - 80.49 1.5825 times
Fri 12 April 2024 78.28 (-1.51%) 78.99 76.52 - 78.99 0.1776 times
Wed 10 April 2024 79.48 (-0.33%) 79.00 79.00 - 79.70 0.0651 times
Tue 09 April 2024 79.74 (3.54%) 81.00 75.01 - 81.00 3.4945 times
Mon 08 April 2024 77.01 (-1.75%) 81.00 77.00 - 81.00 0.4223 times
Fri 05 April 2024 78.38 (0.42%) 83.00 77.01 - 83.00 12.0087 times

 Daily chart GiniSilk

Weekly price and charts GiniSilk

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GiniSilk 531744 are 75.26 and 80

Weekly Target 174.01
Weekly Target 276.5
Weekly Target 378.746666666667
Weekly Target 481.24
Weekly Target 583.49

Weekly price and volumes for Gini Silk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 79.00 (0%) 80.99 76.25 - 80.99 0.2871 times
Fri 19 April 2024 79.00 (0.92%) 78.28 75.31 - 81.00 0.3131 times
Fri 12 April 2024 78.28 (-0.13%) 81.00 75.01 - 81.00 0.4275 times
Fri 05 April 2024 78.38 (2.02%) 76.00 73.56 - 83.90 2.9162 times
Thu 28 March 2024 76.83 (-0.88%) 79.50 72.35 - 79.50 0.2306 times
Fri 22 March 2024 77.51 (7.34%) 75.50 69.50 - 80.00 0.2809 times
Fri 15 March 2024 72.21 (-7.67%) 80.99 69.40 - 80.99 0.2695 times
Thu 07 March 2024 78.21 (-9.01%) 85.75 77.70 - 85.75 0.3042 times
Sat 02 March 2024 85.95 (0.03%) 88.00 78.00 - 88.00 1.3763 times
Fri 23 February 2024 85.92 (12.02%) 74.00 74.00 - 88.10 3.5947 times
Fri 16 February 2024 76.70 (-1.67%) 81.00 72.25 - 81.00 1.1119 times

 weekly chart GiniSilk

Monthly price and charts GiniSilk

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GiniSilk 531744 are 76.28 and 86.62

Monthly Target 168.48
Monthly Target 273.74
Monthly Target 378.82
Monthly Target 484.08
Monthly Target 589.16

Monthly price and volumes Gini Silk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 79.00 (2.82%) 76.00 73.56 - 83.90 0.4527 times
Thu 28 March 2024 76.83 (-7.38%) 83.20 69.40 - 85.95 0.1266 times
Thu 29 February 2024 82.95 (3.39%) 81.99 72.25 - 88.10 0.9681 times
Wed 31 January 2024 80.23 (-2.75%) 82.50 72.00 - 86.60 1.173 times
Fri 29 December 2023 82.50 (28.44%) 63.25 59.50 - 89.13 2.2644 times
Thu 30 November 2023 64.23 (20.33%) 56.00 49.40 - 72.00 1.8992 times
Tue 31 October 2023 53.38 (17.84%) 45.28 42.16 - 58.50 1.8039 times
Fri 29 September 2023 45.30 (1.09%) 44.20 44.20 - 48.80 0.4607 times
Thu 31 August 2023 44.81 (-2.59%) 46.80 41.00 - 51.41 0.5267 times
Mon 31 July 2023 46.00 (-2.38%) 49.00 42.65 - 49.50 0.3247 times
Fri 30 June 2023 47.12 (12.59%) 41.25 41.10 - 59.35 2.3389 times

 monthly chart GiniSilk

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gini Silk 531744

DMA (daily moving average) of Gini Silk 531744

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 78.77
12 day DMA 78.6
20 day DMA 78.12
35 day DMA 78.34
50 day DMA 78.74
100 day DMA 77.99
150 day DMA 69.6
200 day DMA 63.64

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gini Silk 531744

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA78.5578.3278.99
12 day EMA78.4478.3478.59
20 day EMA78.3178.2478.37
35 day EMA78.5778.5478.63
50 day EMA78.7678.7578.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Gini Silk 531744

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA78.7778.6678.92
12 day SMA78.678.7178.74
20 day SMA78.1277.9777.94
35 day SMA78.3478.4178.52
50 day SMA78.7478.878.84
100 day SMA77.9977.977.82
150 day SMA69.669.3969.2
200 day SMA63.6463.4963.34
Back to top | Use Dark Theme