Tarmat 532869 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tarmat 532869 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Tarmat

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Tarmat 532869 are 95.54 and 98.87

Daily Target 192.81
Daily Target 294.93
Daily Target 396.14
Daily Target 498.26
Daily Target 599.47

Daily price and volume Tarmat

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 97.05 (1.17%) 94.02 94.02 - 97.35 0.4407 times
Mon 22 April 2024 95.93 (-1.99%) 95.93 95.93 - 95.93 0.0128 times
Fri 19 April 2024 97.88 (-1.99%) 97.88 97.88 - 97.88 0.0152 times
Thu 18 April 2024 99.87 (-1.99%) 99.87 99.87 - 99.87 0.0178 times
Tue 16 April 2024 101.90 (-1.99%) 101.90 101.90 - 101.90 0.0163 times
Mon 15 April 2024 103.97 (-2%) 103.97 103.97 - 103.97 0.0033 times
Fri 12 April 2024 106.09 (-2%) 106.09 106.09 - 106.09 8.8191 times
Wed 10 April 2024 108.25 (-1.99%) 108.25 108.25 - 108.25 0.0079 times
Tue 09 April 2024 110.45 (-2%) 110.45 110.45 - 110.45 0.0685 times
Mon 08 April 2024 112.70 (-2%) 112.70 112.70 - 112.70 0.5985 times
Fri 05 April 2024 115.00 (4.17%) 115.00 112.00 - 115.92 1.1861 times

 Daily chart Tarmat

Weekly price and charts Tarmat

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Tarmat 532869 are 95.54 and 98.87

Weekly Target 192.81
Weekly Target 294.93
Weekly Target 396.14
Weekly Target 498.26
Weekly Target 599.47

Weekly price and volumes for Tarmat

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 97.05 (-0.85%) 95.93 94.02 - 97.35 0.0223 times
Fri 19 April 2024 97.88 (-7.74%) 103.97 97.88 - 103.97 0.0026 times
Fri 12 April 2024 106.09 (-7.75%) 112.70 106.09 - 112.70 0.4674 times
Fri 05 April 2024 115.00 (26.58%) 88.50 88.50 - 115.92 0.2459 times
Thu 28 March 2024 90.85 (-7.95%) 97.80 87.55 - 97.80 0.2383 times
Fri 22 March 2024 98.70 (7.11%) 88.10 87.10 - 100.00 0.1595 times
Fri 15 March 2024 92.15 (-21.1%) 117.00 92.15 - 120.80 0.1359 times
Thu 07 March 2024 116.80 (-9.95%) 127.15 105.70 - 127.15 0.2187 times
Sat 02 March 2024 129.70 (-2.04%) 143.00 125.35 - 152.89 2.7482 times
Fri 23 February 2024 132.40 (63.72%) 82.22 75.50 - 132.40 5.7611 times
Fri 16 February 2024 80.87 (-14.6%) 94.00 80.00 - 94.25 0.2734 times

 weekly chart Tarmat

Monthly price and charts Tarmat

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Tarmat 532869 are 92.78 and 120.2

Monthly Target 173.07
Monthly Target 285.06
Monthly Target 3100.49
Monthly Target 4112.48
Monthly Target 5127.91

Monthly price and volumes Tarmat

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 97.05 (6.82%) 88.50 88.50 - 115.92 0.352 times
Thu 28 March 2024 90.85 (-36.22%) 135.90 87.10 - 135.90 0.3752 times
Thu 29 February 2024 142.45 (43.4%) 99.01 75.50 - 152.89 4.7317 times
Wed 31 January 2024 99.34 (6.74%) 94.70 89.18 - 111.00 1.3285 times
Fri 29 December 2023 93.07 (15.31%) 79.81 79.70 - 100.50 0.5482 times
Thu 30 November 2023 80.71 (-5.79%) 85.79 78.50 - 89.51 0.1097 times
Tue 31 October 2023 85.67 (6.93%) 77.01 73.90 - 100.60 1.1029 times
Fri 29 September 2023 80.12 (13.84%) 71.62 65.95 - 83.00 0.7226 times
Thu 31 August 2023 70.38 (10.02%) 65.28 58.00 - 74.34 0.4574 times
Mon 31 July 2023 63.97 (-4.88%) 67.45 61.01 - 75.50 0.2717 times
Fri 30 June 2023 67.25 (-6.58%) 72.01 65.98 - 78.90 0.0934 times

 monthly chart Tarmat

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tarmat 532869

DMA (daily moving average) of Tarmat 532869

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 98.53
12 day DMA 104.96
20 day DMA 101.64
35 day DMA 105.59
50 day DMA 104.69
100 day DMA 98.3
150 day DMA 93.41
200 day DMA 86.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tarmat 532869

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA98.7999.66101.53
12 day EMA101.31102.09103.21
20 day EMA102.13102.66103.37
35 day EMA103.21103.57104.02
50 day EMA103.79104.07104.4

SMA (simple moving average) of Tarmat 532869

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA98.5399.91101.94
12 day SMA104.96105.63105.98
20 day SMA101.64101.52101.36
35 day SMA105.59106.87108.36
50 day SMA104.69104.76104.87
100 day SMA98.398.1598.01
150 day SMA93.4193.2193.05
200 day SMA86.2786.1285.97
Back to top | Use Dark Theme