Worl 542667 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Worl 542667 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Worl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Worl 542667 are 6.37 and 6.7

Daily Target 16.29
Daily Target 26.44
Daily Target 36.62
Daily Target 46.77
Daily Target 56.95

Daily price and volume Worl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 6.59 (-1.05%) 6.79 6.47 - 6.80 1.0959 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6.66 (-0.15%) 6.80 6.50 - 6.80 0.2354 times
Fri 17 May 2024 6.67 (0.45%) 6.90 6.31 - 6.90 1.779 times
Thu 16 May 2024 6.64 (-1.04%) 6.80 6.46 - 6.80 0.7804 times
Wed 15 May 2024 6.71 (2.91%) 6.65 6.32 - 6.80 1.496 times
Tue 14 May 2024 6.52 (1.24%) 6.49 6.34 - 6.55 0.588 times
Mon 13 May 2024 6.44 (-0.16%) 6.45 6.30 - 6.69 0.6996 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6.45 (-1.98%) 6.33 6.33 - 6.73 0.8639 times
Thu 09 May 2024 6.58 (1.86%) 6.59 6.25 - 6.78 1.0447 times
Wed 08 May 2024 6.46 (-2.56%) 6.60 6.33 - 6.85 1.4172 times
Tue 07 May 2024 6.63 (-2.21%) 6.84 6.45 - 6.90 2.3825 times

 Daily chart Worl

Weekly price and charts Worl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Worl 542667 are 6.37 and 6.7

Weekly Target 16.29
Weekly Target 26.44
Weekly Target 36.62
Weekly Target 46.77
Weekly Target 56.95

Weekly price and volumes for Worl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 6.59 (-1.05%) 6.79 6.47 - 6.80 0.2873 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6.66 (3.26%) 6.45 6.30 - 6.90 1.4624 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6.45 (-6.93%) 6.80 6.25 - 7.00 1.6686 times
Fri 03 May 2024 6.93 (-1.14%) 6.95 6.75 - 7.20 0.7754 times
Fri 26 April 2024 7.01 (5.26%) 6.66 6.43 - 7.29 1.1631 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.66 (-3.76%) 6.79 6.41 - 6.79 0.4624 times
Fri 12 April 2024 6.92 (3.75%) 6.80 6.80 - 7.19 0.7216 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6.67 (-1.91%) 6.67 6.42 - 6.68 2.159 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.80 (-5.69%) 7.07 6.80 - 7.07 0.3676 times
Fri 22 March 2024 7.21 (-9.31%) 7.80 7.21 - 7.80 0.9325 times
Fri 15 March 2024 7.95 (6.71%) 7.44 7.21 - 8.69 6.2766 times

 weekly chart Worl

Monthly price and charts Worl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Worl 542667 are 6.02 and 6.82

Monthly Target 15.83
Monthly Target 26.21
Monthly Target 36.63
Monthly Target 47.01
Monthly Target 57.43

Monthly price and volumes Worl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 6.59 (-3.37%) 6.80 6.25 - 7.05 0.4612 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.82 (0.29%) 6.67 6.41 - 7.29 0.5962 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.80 (-10.53%) 7.40 6.80 - 8.69 1.1352 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.60 (-2.69%) 7.96 7.37 - 8.39 0.8696 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.81 (5.4%) 7.65 7.33 - 9.09 1.2639 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.41 (0.82%) 7.50 7.10 - 7.89 1.2149 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.35 (-0.81%) 7.35 6.86 - 8.43 1.2683 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.41 (16.33%) 6.49 6.04 - 8.29 1.2902 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.37 (19.96%) 5.41 5.41 - 7.58 1.1067 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.31 (-34.77%) 7.98 5.31 - 7.98 0.7939 times
Mon 31 July 2023 8.14 (-10.55%) 9.22 6.45 - 9.22 2.5232 times

 monthly chart Worl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Worl 542667

DMA (daily moving average) of Worl 542667

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.65
12 day DMA 6.59
20 day DMA 6.72
35 day DMA 6.72
50 day DMA 6.97
100 day DMA 7.38
150 day DMA 7.44
200 day DMA 7.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of Worl 542667

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.626.646.63
12 day EMA6.646.656.65
20 day EMA6.76.716.72
35 day EMA6.856.876.88
50 day EMA6.997.017.02

SMA (simple moving average) of Worl 542667

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.656.646.6
12 day SMA6.596.626.65
20 day SMA6.726.746.74
35 day SMA6.726.736.75
50 day SMA6.976.997.01
100 day SMA7.387.397.39
150 day SMA7.447.447.44
200 day SMA7.247.247.25
Back to top | Use Dark Theme