KhaitanIndi 590068 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Khaitan Indi 590068 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KhaitanIndi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KhaitanIndi 590068 are 66.21 and 69.09

Daily Target 165.55
Daily Target 266.87
Daily Target 368.426666666667
Daily Target 469.75
Daily Target 571.31

Daily price and volume Khaitan Indi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 68.20 (2.33%) 69.98 67.10 - 69.98 2.4882 times
Mon 22 April 2024 66.65 (-0.22%) 66.80 64.15 - 66.80 1.2123 times
Fri 19 April 2024 66.80 (2.36%) 65.03 65.03 - 66.80 1.1679 times
Thu 18 April 2024 65.26 (-0.59%) 67.70 65.03 - 68.89 0.7895 times
Tue 16 April 2024 65.65 (2.34%) 62.87 62.30 - 65.65 0.1094 times
Mon 15 April 2024 64.15 (-3.48%) 64.65 64.15 - 66.25 0.4391 times
Fri 12 April 2024 66.46 (-0.81%) 66.70 66.45 - 68.43 1.1753 times
Wed 10 April 2024 67.00 (-1.83%) 68.95 67.00 - 68.95 0.3016 times
Tue 09 April 2024 68.25 (-1.57%) 68.94 66.75 - 69.15 1.678 times
Mon 08 April 2024 69.34 (4.27%) 68.40 67.40 - 69.35 0.6387 times
Fri 05 April 2024 66.50 (4.99%) 66.50 66.50 - 66.50 0.003 times

 Daily chart KhaitanIndi

Weekly price and charts KhaitanIndi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KhaitanIndi 590068 are 66.18 and 72.01

Weekly Target 161.61
Weekly Target 264.91
Weekly Target 367.443333333333
Weekly Target 470.74
Weekly Target 573.27

Weekly price and volumes for Khaitan Indi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 68.20 (2.1%) 66.80 64.15 - 69.98 0.0483 times
Fri 19 April 2024 66.80 (0.51%) 64.65 62.30 - 68.89 0.0327 times
Fri 12 April 2024 66.46 (-0.06%) 68.40 66.45 - 69.35 0.0495 times
Fri 05 April 2024 66.50 (13.56%) 58.00 57.39 - 66.50 0.0872 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.56 (-6.09%) 63.50 58.00 - 65.30 0.1257 times
Fri 22 March 2024 62.36 (2.4%) 62.00 60.00 - 67.07 0.1875 times
Fri 15 March 2024 60.90 (-17.82%) 74.05 58.25 - 74.05 0.3196 times
Thu 07 March 2024 74.11 (-8.85%) 82.50 72.15 - 85.50 0.2937 times
Sat 02 March 2024 81.31 (-14.85%) 95.50 72.25 - 95.50 2.4611 times
Fri 23 February 2024 95.49 (44.66%) 66.33 60.00 - 95.49 6.3947 times
Fri 16 February 2024 66.01 (-2.9%) 71.05 60.35 - 71.05 0.224 times

 weekly chart KhaitanIndi

Monthly price and charts KhaitanIndi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KhaitanIndi 590068 are 62.8 and 75.39

Monthly Target 152.6
Monthly Target 260.4
Monthly Target 365.19
Monthly Target 472.99
Monthly Target 577.78

Monthly price and volumes Khaitan Indi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 68.20 (16.46%) 58.00 57.39 - 69.98 0.1121 times
Thu 28 March 2024 58.56 (-24.87%) 84.00 58.00 - 85.50 0.5438 times
Thu 29 February 2024 77.94 (21.95%) 63.97 60.00 - 95.50 5.1859 times
Wed 31 January 2024 63.91 (8.21%) 57.59 55.55 - 74.94 1.7364 times
Fri 29 December 2023 59.06 (3.07%) 56.29 54.31 - 67.18 0.787 times
Thu 30 November 2023 57.30 (1.42%) 55.37 53.63 - 61.00 0.3399 times
Mon 30 October 2023 56.50 (-4.24%) 56.50 51.65 - 57.64 0.0319 times
Fri 29 September 2023 59.00 (4.24%) 59.43 52.01 - 61.64 0.0626 times
Thu 31 August 2023 56.60 (-7.88%) 66.99 52.40 - 69.45 0.5507 times
Mon 31 July 2023 61.44 (21.93%) 50.39 46.43 - 61.44 0.6497 times
Fri 30 June 2023 50.39 (-1.96%) 56.39 46.25 - 56.80 0.2781 times

 monthly chart KhaitanIndi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Khaitan Indi 590068

DMA (daily moving average) of Khaitan Indi 590068

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 66.51
12 day DMA 66.47
20 day DMA 64.62
35 day DMA 68.03
50 day DMA 68.83
100 day DMA 64.57
150 day DMA 61.99
200 day DMA 59.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Khaitan Indi 590068

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA66.8766.265.97
12 day EMA66.1565.7865.62
20 day EMA66.1365.9165.83
35 day EMA66.9566.8866.89
50 day EMA68.3168.3168.38

SMA (simple moving average) of Khaitan Indi 590068

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA66.5165.765.66
12 day SMA66.4765.9165.23
20 day SMA64.6264.4164.12
35 day SMA68.0368.5969.41
50 day SMA68.8368.7968.78
100 day SMA64.5764.4564.35
150 day SMA61.9961.9361.86
200 day SMA59.9859.8959.81
Back to top | Use Dark Theme