LeadMini LEADMINI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Lead Mini LEADMINI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI COMMODITY stock exchange

operates under BASE METALS sector

Daily price and charts and targets LeadMini

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LeadMini LEADMINI are 189.58 and 190.83

Daily Target 1188.6
Daily Target 2189.3
Daily Target 3189.85
Daily Target 4190.55
Daily Target 5191.1

Daily price and volume Lead Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 July 2024 190.00 (0.18%) 189.85 189.15 - 190.40 0.9454 times
Thu 11 July 2024 189.65 (0.45%) 189.50 188.90 - 189.85 0.9218 times
Wed 10 July 2024 188.80 (-0.13%) 189.15 188.50 - 189.35 0.65 times
Tue 09 July 2024 189.05 (-0.66%) 190.30 188.50 - 190.50 1.5363 times
Mon 08 July 2024 190.30 (0.11%) 190.40 189.45 - 191.00 1.1959 times
Fri 05 July 2024 190.10 (0.16%) 189.95 189.60 - 190.70 1.0045 times
Thu 04 July 2024 189.80 (0.21%) 189.50 189.30 - 189.95 0.7681 times
Wed 03 July 2024 189.40 (0.29%) 189.10 188.85 - 189.85 0.9501 times
Tue 02 July 2024 188.85 (-0.5%) 189.80 188.50 - 190.30 1.1652 times
Mon 01 July 2024 189.80 (-3.09%) 190.65 189.40 - 190.65 0.8627 times
Fri 28 June 2024 195.85 (-0.56%) 200.00 200.00 - 200.00 0.0024 times

 Daily chart LeadMini

Weekly price and charts LeadMini

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LeadMini LEADMINI are 188 and 190.5

Weekly Target 1187.33
Weekly Target 2188.67
Weekly Target 3189.83333333333
Weekly Target 4191.17
Weekly Target 5192.33

Weekly price and volumes for Lead Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 July 2024 190.00 (-0.05%) 190.40 188.50 - 191.00 1.066 times
Fri 05 July 2024 190.10 (-2.94%) 190.65 188.50 - 190.70 0.9647 times
Fri 28 June 2024 195.85 (3.54%) 189.00 0.00 - 200.00 0.0936 times
Thu 20 June 2024 189.15 (0.88%) 187.10 186.75 - 190.95 0.8063 times
Fri 14 June 2024 187.50 (-0.42%) 188.05 186.65 - 189.90 1.5426 times
Fri 07 June 2024 188.30 (-5.21%) 191.70 187.65 - 193.15 1.5416 times
Fri 31 May 2024 198.65 (3.81%) 190.45 0.00 - 195.35 0.0859 times
Thu 23 May 2024 191.35 (-1.34%) 194.60 190.15 - 195.85 1.0276 times
Fri 17 May 2024 193.95 (-0.1%) 194.00 192.75 - 195.60 1.2897 times
Fri 10 May 2024 194.15 (1.44%) 191.45 191.30 - 194.70 1.582 times
Fri 03 May 2024 191.40 (0.5%) 191.10 190.00 - 193.00 0.7468 times

 weekly chart LeadMini

Monthly price and charts LeadMini

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LeadMini LEADMINI are 188 and 190.5

Monthly Target 1187.33
Monthly Target 2188.67
Monthly Target 3189.83333333333
Monthly Target 4191.17
Monthly Target 5192.33

Monthly price and volumes Lead Mini

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 July 2024 190.00 (-2.99%) 190.65 188.50 - 191.00 0.5931 times
Fri 28 June 2024 195.85 (-1.41%) 191.70 0.00 - 200.00 1.1636 times
Fri 31 May 2024 198.65 (2.11%) 191.05 0.00 - 195.85 1.3808 times
Tue 30 April 2024 194.55 (7.16%) 178.15 177.60 - 194.75 1.7322 times
Thu 28 March 2024 181.55 (-2.76%) 178.85 0.00 - 182.15 0.8427 times
Thu 29 February 2024 186.70 (-1.35%) 183.00 0.00 - 183.05 0.8943 times
Wed 31 January 2024 189.25 (-0.18%) 183.20 0.00 - 183.35 0.8396 times
Fri 29 December 2023 189.60 (-0.24%) 186.40 0.00 - 186.60 0.856 times
Thu 30 November 2023 190.05 (-1.02%) 185.50 0.00 - 192.00 0.8018 times
Tue 31 October 2023 192.00 (-0.23%) 187.55 0.00 - 192.00 0.8958 times
Fri 29 September 2023 192.45 (2.45%) 186.75 0.00 - 200.00 1.1602 times

 monthly chart LeadMini

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Lead Mini LEADMINI

DMA (daily moving average) of Lead Mini LEADMINI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 189.56
12 day DMA 190.71
20 day DMA 190.33
35 day DMA 190.48
50 day DMA 191.41
100 day DMA 187.09
150 day DMA 185.19
200 day DMA 185.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of Lead Mini LEADMINI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA189.71189.57189.53
12 day EMA190.06190.07190.15
20 day EMA190.29190.32190.39
35 day EMA190.86190.91190.98
50 day EMA191.2191.25191.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Lead Mini LEADMINI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA189.56189.58189.61
12 day SMA190.71191.29191.41
20 day SMA190.33190.23190.14
35 day SMA190.48190.57190.73
50 day SMA191.41191.43191.52
100 day SMA187.09186.96186.84
150 day SMA185.19185.14185.09
200 day SMA185.56185.61185.64

Futures expiry: 31 Wed July 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
12 Fri 190.00 189.85 189.15 to 190.40 0.9 times
11 Thu 189.65 189.50 188.90 to 189.85 0.88 times
10 Wed 188.80 189.15 188.50 to 189.35 0.62 times
09 Tue 189.05 190.30 188.50 to 190.50 1.46 times
08 Mon 190.30 190.40 189.45 to 191.00 1.14 times

Futures expiry: 30 Fri August 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
12 Fri 190.35 189.65 189.55 to 190.55 0.78 times
11 Thu 189.90 190.10 189.65 to 190.40 0.94 times
10 Wed 189.60 189.35 189.20 to 189.85 0.5 times
09 Tue 189.65 190.75 189.25 to 191.50 1.55 times
08 Mon 191.00 190.00 190.00 to 191.50 1.23 times

Futures expiry: 30 Mon September 2024

Date Closing Open Range Volume
12 Fri 190.70 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
11 Thu 190.15 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
10 Wed 190.40 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
09 Tue 190.25 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
08 Mon 191.70 0.00 0.00 to 0.00 0 times
Back to top | Use Dark Theme