20Microns 20MICRONS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

20 Microns 20MICRONS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Mining sector

Daily price and charts and targets 20Microns

Strong Daily Stock price targets for 20Microns 20MICRONS are 208.85 and 241.13

Daily Target 1184.85
Daily Target 2200.56
Daily Target 3217.13
Daily Target 4232.84
Daily Target 5249.41

Daily price and volume 20 Microns

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 216.27 (3.45%) 209.00 201.42 - 233.70 2.8827 times
Thu 18 July 2024 209.05 (-3.01%) 217.00 205.48 - 219.97 0.4923 times
Tue 16 July 2024 215.53 (-0.49%) 217.60 214.10 - 221.75 0.1745 times
Mon 15 July 2024 216.60 (-0.81%) 218.50 214.00 - 220.26 0.3526 times
Fri 12 July 2024 218.36 (-1.35%) 221.70 215.70 - 223.91 0.6206 times
Thu 11 July 2024 221.35 (0.61%) 223.30 220.78 - 228.94 0.8826 times
Wed 10 July 2024 220.00 (-3.94%) 230.45 212.41 - 235.00 1.4399 times
Tue 09 July 2024 229.02 (2.36%) 224.99 224.99 - 236.00 1.6999 times
Mon 08 July 2024 223.75 (-0.43%) 229.99 221.40 - 229.99 0.7667 times
Fri 05 July 2024 224.72 (-1.19%) 227.00 222.01 - 228.77 0.6882 times
Thu 04 July 2024 227.43 (-0.16%) 230.00 220.05 - 231.58 1.1927 times

 Daily chart 20Microns

Weekly price and charts 20Microns

Strong weekly Stock price targets for 20Microns 20MICRONS are 192.71 and 224.99

Weekly Target 1184.85
Weekly Target 2200.56
Weekly Target 3217.13
Weekly Target 4232.84
Weekly Target 5249.41

Weekly price and volumes for 20 Microns

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 216.27 (-0.96%) 218.50 201.42 - 233.70 0.5198 times
Fri 12 July 2024 218.36 (-2.83%) 229.99 212.41 - 236.00 0.7206 times
Fri 05 July 2024 224.72 (1.79%) 221.80 212.76 - 231.58 0.7471 times
Fri 28 June 2024 220.77 (3.27%) 216.00 207.01 - 234.94 2.329 times
Fri 21 June 2024 213.77 (12.78%) 191.45 182.11 - 218.65 1.7267 times
Fri 14 June 2024 189.54 (7.88%) 178.35 175.70 - 203.00 1.3256 times
Fri 07 June 2024 175.70 (0.89%) 179.00 151.85 - 183.05 0.3664 times
Fri 31 May 2024 174.15 (0.49%) 175.20 164.00 - 185.65 0.4782 times
Fri 24 May 2024 173.30 (-7.77%) 190.00 172.50 - 192.00 0.3427 times
Sat 18 May 2024 187.90 (15.67%) 162.05 157.75 - 195.00 1.4438 times
Fri 10 May 2024 162.45 (-4.53%) 172.90 159.05 - 176.00 0.2738 times

 weekly chart 20Microns

Monthly price and charts 20Microns

Strong monthly Stock price targets for 20Microns 20MICRONS are 191.56 and 226.14

Monthly Target 1183.32
Monthly Target 2199.79
Monthly Target 3217.89666666667
Monthly Target 4234.37
Monthly Target 5252.48

Monthly price and volumes 20 Microns

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 216.27 (-2.04%) 221.80 201.42 - 236.00 0.9343 times
Fri 28 June 2024 220.77 (26.77%) 179.00 151.85 - 234.94 2.7019 times
Fri 31 May 2024 174.15 (1.4%) 173.00 157.75 - 195.00 1.2304 times
Tue 30 April 2024 171.75 (19.52%) 144.00 132.55 - 177.00 0.8223 times
Thu 28 March 2024 143.70 (-3.88%) 149.90 132.00 - 174.30 1.1105 times
Thu 29 February 2024 149.50 (-11.54%) 169.00 143.00 - 169.85 0.4619 times
Wed 31 January 2024 169.00 (-4.09%) 177.20 162.60 - 183.20 0.7201 times
Fri 29 December 2023 176.20 (-4.03%) 184.00 161.00 - 201.00 0.8389 times
Thu 30 November 2023 183.60 (89.47%) 188.90 173.00 - 190.50 0.0989 times
Thu 22 June 2023 96.90 (5.04%) 92.30 89.50 - 104.10 1.0807 times
Wed 31 May 2023 92.25 (10.41%) 83.65 81.25 - 101.45 1.0154 times

 monthly chart 20Microns

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of 20 Microns 20MICRONS

DMA (daily moving average) of 20 Microns 20MICRONS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 215.16
12 day DMA 220.82
20 day DMA 219.89
35 day DMA 202.27
50 day DMA 194.16
100 day DMA 173.53
150 day DMA 172.28
200 day DMA 156.24

EMA (exponential moving average) of 20 Microns 20MICRONS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA215.6215.26218.36
12 day EMA216.85216.95218.38
20 day EMA213.73213.46213.92
35 day EMA205.68205.06204.82
50 day EMA194.3193.4192.76

SMA (simple moving average) of 20 Microns 20MICRONS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA215.16216.18218.37
12 day SMA220.82220.81221.76
20 day SMA219.89218.46217.28
35 day SMA202.27200.98199.73
50 day SMA194.16193.2192.43
100 day SMA173.53172.9172.39
150 day SMA172.28172.11171.93
200 day SMA156.24155.56154.93
Back to top | Use Dark Theme