5paisaCapital 5PAISA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

5paisa Capital 5PAISA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets 5paisaCapital

Strong Daily Stock price targets for 5paisaCapital 5PAISA are 478.23 and 497.23

Daily Target 1474.82
Daily Target 2481.63
Daily Target 3493.81666666667
Daily Target 4500.63
Daily Target 5512.82

Daily price and volume 5paisa Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 488.45 (-2.71%) 505.60 487.00 - 506.00 0.6684 times
Tue 16 July 2024 502.05 (-0.09%) 504.95 500.00 - 509.15 0.6722 times
Mon 15 July 2024 502.50 (0.68%) 545.00 499.10 - 548.00 6.6701 times
Fri 12 July 2024 499.10 (0.21%) 501.60 495.00 - 504.40 0.3005 times
Thu 11 July 2024 498.05 (0.34%) 499.50 495.80 - 502.00 0.1527 times
Wed 10 July 2024 496.35 (0.77%) 492.00 487.35 - 502.90 0.268 times
Tue 09 July 2024 492.55 (-0.7%) 496.00 481.60 - 503.35 0.6882 times
Mon 08 July 2024 496.00 (-1%) 502.50 495.00 - 504.00 0.1974 times
Fri 05 July 2024 501.00 (-0.32%) 502.00 498.55 - 505.40 0.2125 times
Thu 04 July 2024 502.60 (0.45%) 503.85 501.65 - 506.40 0.1702 times
Wed 03 July 2024 500.35 (-1.47%) 507.80 498.70 - 507.80 0.3716 times

 Daily chart 5paisaCapital

Weekly price and charts 5paisaCapital

Strong weekly Stock price targets for 5paisaCapital 5PAISA are 457.23 and 518.23

Weekly Target 1446.82
Weekly Target 2467.63
Weekly Target 3507.81666666667
Weekly Target 4528.63
Weekly Target 5568.82

Weekly price and volumes for 5paisa Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 488.45 (-2.13%) 545.00 487.00 - 548.00 4.1226 times
Fri 12 July 2024 499.10 (-0.38%) 502.50 481.60 - 504.40 0.8269 times
Fri 05 July 2024 501.00 (-2.34%) 516.00 482.35 - 519.65 1.6348 times
Fri 28 June 2024 513.00 (-2.35%) 533.00 506.50 - 533.25 0.4267 times
Fri 21 June 2024 525.35 (-1.53%) 537.50 519.15 - 547.70 0.4643 times
Fri 14 June 2024 533.50 (1.03%) 532.10 528.00 - 544.40 0.43 times
Fri 07 June 2024 528.05 (2.36%) 522.00 475.00 - 535.05 0.6827 times
Fri 31 May 2024 515.90 (-3.55%) 533.25 509.00 - 540.00 0.419 times
Fri 24 May 2024 534.90 (-1.73%) 550.45 529.70 - 561.95 0.4802 times
Sat 18 May 2024 544.30 (4.92%) 522.70 505.00 - 545.00 0.5128 times
Fri 10 May 2024 518.80 (-1.47%) 526.00 499.50 - 534.45 0.659 times

 weekly chart 5paisaCapital

Monthly price and charts 5paisaCapital

Strong monthly Stock price targets for 5paisaCapital 5PAISA are 451.83 and 518.23

Monthly Target 1439.62
Monthly Target 2464.03
Monthly Target 3506.01666666667
Monthly Target 4530.43
Monthly Target 5572.42

Monthly price and volumes 5paisa Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 488.45 (-4.79%) 516.00 481.60 - 548.00 1.011 times
Fri 28 June 2024 513.00 (-0.56%) 522.00 475.00 - 547.70 0.3076 times
Fri 31 May 2024 515.90 (-3.33%) 534.45 499.50 - 561.95 0.3592 times
Tue 30 April 2024 533.65 (5.66%) 512.00 506.35 - 605.00 1.3443 times
Thu 28 March 2024 505.05 (-9.84%) 567.00 462.60 - 570.15 0.7337 times
Thu 29 February 2024 560.15 (-6.91%) 594.00 534.95 - 638.40 0.637 times
Wed 31 January 2024 601.70 (6.26%) 572.40 566.20 - 758.45 1.9922 times
Fri 29 December 2023 566.25 (9.3%) 515.80 482.15 - 580.00 1.278 times
Thu 30 November 2023 518.05 (16.55%) 444.50 434.30 - 539.50 1.218 times
Tue 31 October 2023 444.50 (0.82%) 449.95 404.00 - 495.25 1.119 times
Fri 29 September 2023 440.90 (-1.72%) 452.50 422.10 - 475.00 0.3718 times

 monthly chart 5paisaCapital

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of 5paisa Capital 5PAISA

DMA (daily moving average) of 5paisa Capital 5PAISA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 498.03
12 day DMA 498.9
20 day DMA 505.69
35 day DMA 513.01
50 day DMA 517.76
100 day DMA 527.02
150 day DMA 548.5
200 day DMA 525.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of 5paisa Capital 5PAISA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA496.46500.47499.68
12 day EMA500.31502.47502.55
20 day EMA504.57506.27506.71
35 day EMA510.17511.45512
50 day EMA516.28517.42518.05

SMA (simple moving average) of 5paisa Capital 5PAISA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA498.03499.61497.71
12 day SMA498.9500.49501.4
20 day SMA505.69507.39508.53
35 day SMA513.01514.11514.89
50 day SMA517.76518.46518.6
100 day SMA527.02528.02528.85
150 day SMA548.5548.55548.57
200 day SMA525.14524.91524.6
Back to top | Use Dark Theme