5paisaCapital 5PAISA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

5paisa Capital 5PAISA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets 5paisaCapital

Strong Daily Stock price targets for 5paisaCapital 5PAISA are 528 and 537.4

Daily Target 1526.17
Daily Target 2529.83
Daily Target 3535.56666666667
Daily Target 4539.23
Daily Target 5544.97

Daily price and volume 5paisa Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 533.50 (-0.61%) 536.75 531.90 - 541.30 0.6463 times
Thu 13 June 2024 536.75 (1.2%) 534.10 532.05 - 542.75 0.9176 times
Wed 12 June 2024 530.40 (-0.47%) 536.60 528.00 - 540.00 0.617 times
Tue 11 June 2024 532.90 (0.58%) 533.60 528.00 - 544.40 1.1126 times
Mon 10 June 2024 529.85 (0.34%) 532.10 528.05 - 537.90 0.5711 times
Fri 07 June 2024 528.05 (2.01%) 521.30 517.55 - 530.85 0.899 times
Thu 06 June 2024 517.65 (1.69%) 512.00 512.00 - 525.00 0.6355 times
Wed 05 June 2024 509.05 (0.94%) 500.00 484.10 - 512.00 1.1156 times
Tue 04 June 2024 504.30 (-2.19%) 515.60 475.00 - 515.65 2.1958 times
Mon 03 June 2024 515.60 (-0.06%) 522.00 512.20 - 535.05 1.2893 times
Fri 31 May 2024 515.90 (0.48%) 520.00 510.00 - 540.00 0.8849 times

 Daily chart 5paisaCapital

Weekly price and charts 5paisaCapital

Strong weekly Stock price targets for 5paisaCapital 5PAISA are 530.75 and 547.15

Weekly Target 1518.9
Weekly Target 2526.2
Weekly Target 3535.3
Weekly Target 4542.6
Weekly Target 5551.7

Weekly price and volumes for 5paisa Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 533.50 (1.03%) 532.10 528.00 - 544.40 0.4953 times
Fri 07 June 2024 528.05 (2.36%) 522.00 475.00 - 535.05 0.7863 times
Fri 31 May 2024 515.90 (-3.55%) 533.25 509.00 - 540.00 0.4826 times
Fri 24 May 2024 534.90 (-1.73%) 550.45 529.70 - 561.95 0.5531 times
Sat 18 May 2024 544.30 (4.92%) 522.70 505.00 - 545.00 0.5907 times
Fri 10 May 2024 518.80 (-1.47%) 526.00 499.50 - 534.45 0.759 times
Fri 03 May 2024 526.55 (-2.15%) 545.00 523.00 - 550.50 0.5379 times
Fri 26 April 2024 538.10 (-1.99%) 560.95 506.35 - 580.25 3.6111 times
Fri 19 April 2024 549.05 (-0.87%) 540.00 523.00 - 571.00 1.255 times
Fri 12 April 2024 553.85 (-3.47%) 577.50 544.95 - 585.00 0.929 times
Fri 05 April 2024 573.75 (13.6%) 512.00 512.00 - 605.00 4.0605 times

 weekly chart 5paisaCapital

Monthly price and charts 5paisaCapital

Strong monthly Stock price targets for 5paisaCapital 5PAISA are 504.25 and 573.65

Monthly Target 1448.23
Monthly Target 2490.87
Monthly Target 3517.63333333333
Monthly Target 4560.27
Monthly Target 5587.03

Monthly price and volumes 5paisa Capital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 533.50 (3.41%) 522.00 475.00 - 544.40 0.1852 times
Fri 31 May 2024 515.90 (-3.33%) 534.45 499.50 - 561.95 0.3895 times
Tue 30 April 2024 533.65 (5.66%) 512.00 506.35 - 605.00 1.4574 times
Thu 28 March 2024 505.05 (-9.84%) 567.00 462.60 - 570.15 0.7954 times
Thu 29 February 2024 560.15 (-6.91%) 594.00 534.95 - 638.40 0.6906 times
Wed 31 January 2024 601.70 (6.26%) 572.40 566.20 - 758.45 2.1598 times
Fri 29 December 2023 566.25 (9.3%) 515.80 482.15 - 580.00 1.3856 times
Thu 30 November 2023 518.05 (16.55%) 444.50 434.30 - 539.50 1.3205 times
Tue 31 October 2023 444.50 (0.82%) 449.95 404.00 - 495.25 1.2131 times
Fri 29 September 2023 440.90 (-1.72%) 452.50 422.10 - 475.00 0.403 times
Thu 31 August 2023 448.60 (-2.11%) 463.30 426.15 - 478.95 0.6717 times

 monthly chart 5paisaCapital

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of 5paisa Capital 5PAISA

DMA (daily moving average) of 5paisa Capital 5PAISA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 532.68
12 day DMA 522.28
20 day DMA 528.14
35 day DMA 526.29
50 day DMA 535.76
100 day DMA 546.29
150 day DMA 543.65
200 day DMA 518.58

EMA (exponential moving average) of 5paisa Capital 5PAISA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA531.55530.57527.48
12 day EMA527.75526.7524.87
20 day EMA527.26526.6525.53
35 day EMA530.07529.87529.47
50 day EMA533.2533.19533.04

SMA (simple moving average) of 5paisa Capital 5PAISA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA532.68531.59527.77
12 day SMA522.28521.74520.92
20 day SMA528.14527.68526.84
35 day SMA526.29526.38527.48
50 day SMA535.76535.89535.73
100 day SMA546.29546.93547.59
150 day SMA543.65543.06542.48
200 day SMA518.58518.21517.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme