AartiDrugs AARTIDRUGS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aarti Drugs AARTIDRUGS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Pharmaceuticals sector

Daily price and charts and targets AartiDrugs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AartiDrugs AARTIDRUGS are 501.43 and 520.33

Daily Target 1497.52
Daily Target 2505.33
Daily Target 3516.41666666667
Daily Target 4524.23
Daily Target 5535.32

Daily price and volume Aarti Drugs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 513.15 (-2.06%) 525.00 508.60 - 527.50 0.9494 times
Thu 18 July 2024 523.95 (-1.65%) 530.00 519.05 - 538.45 1.2162 times
Tue 16 July 2024 532.75 (-0.62%) 538.70 531.50 - 545.00 0.6725 times
Mon 15 July 2024 536.10 (0.66%) 535.35 529.25 - 541.50 0.538 times
Fri 12 July 2024 532.60 (-1.34%) 542.45 530.80 - 546.00 0.5363 times
Thu 11 July 2024 539.85 (1.29%) 535.70 535.70 - 544.85 0.4738 times
Wed 10 July 2024 533.00 (-2.43%) 547.20 530.50 - 553.90 1.1431 times
Tue 09 July 2024 546.30 (-1.04%) 555.00 543.40 - 555.00 0.7242 times
Mon 08 July 2024 552.05 (-0.43%) 561.00 550.10 - 563.20 1.4997 times
Fri 05 July 2024 554.45 (3.52%) 532.50 532.50 - 557.00 2.2468 times
Thu 04 July 2024 535.60 (0.44%) 534.20 533.05 - 545.00 1.1382 times

 Daily chart AartiDrugs

Weekly price and charts AartiDrugs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AartiDrugs AARTIDRUGS are 492.68 and 529.08

Weekly Target 1485.85
Weekly Target 2499.5
Weekly Target 3522.25
Weekly Target 4535.9
Weekly Target 5558.65

Weekly price and volumes for Aarti Drugs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 513.15 (-3.65%) 535.35 508.60 - 545.00 0.6338 times
Fri 12 July 2024 532.60 (-3.94%) 561.00 530.50 - 563.20 0.8217 times
Fri 05 July 2024 554.45 (9.89%) 505.00 505.00 - 557.00 2.1386 times
Fri 28 June 2024 504.55 (-1%) 510.00 501.40 - 523.40 0.512 times
Fri 21 June 2024 509.65 (-2.22%) 521.20 502.60 - 538.95 0.9457 times
Fri 14 June 2024 521.20 (1.86%) 519.15 505.80 - 530.00 0.9586 times
Fri 07 June 2024 511.70 (7.3%) 488.80 451.05 - 514.75 0.8289 times
Fri 31 May 2024 476.90 (-3.15%) 490.00 470.00 - 503.40 2.4267 times
Fri 24 May 2024 492.40 (0.94%) 487.60 486.00 - 503.00 0.3604 times
Sat 18 May 2024 487.80 (5.65%) 461.70 456.00 - 492.75 0.3735 times
Fri 10 May 2024 461.70 (-8.14%) 502.00 456.00 - 503.05 0.6083 times

 weekly chart AartiDrugs

Monthly price and charts AartiDrugs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AartiDrugs AARTIDRUGS are 509.08 and 567.28

Monthly Target 1468.92
Monthly Target 2491.03
Monthly Target 3527.11666666667
Monthly Target 4549.23
Monthly Target 5585.32

Monthly price and volumes Aarti Drugs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 513.15 (1.7%) 505.00 505.00 - 563.20 0.6213 times
Fri 28 June 2024 504.55 (5.8%) 488.80 451.05 - 538.95 0.561 times
Fri 31 May 2024 476.90 (-5.48%) 504.55 456.00 - 508.95 0.6812 times
Tue 30 April 2024 504.55 (16.18%) 436.50 436.50 - 519.15 0.6959 times
Thu 28 March 2024 434.30 (-12.72%) 498.20 431.05 - 511.90 0.6799 times
Thu 29 February 2024 497.60 (-5.52%) 530.00 495.00 - 568.00 0.9485 times
Wed 31 January 2024 526.65 (7.66%) 492.00 488.00 - 545.00 1.6377 times
Fri 29 December 2023 489.20 (0.31%) 490.30 470.95 - 526.45 1.7483 times
Thu 30 November 2023 487.70 (3.89%) 468.00 457.95 - 500.90 0.9006 times
Tue 31 October 2023 469.45 (-13.47%) 547.45 444.00 - 568.90 1.5255 times
Fri 29 September 2023 542.55 (-5.21%) 572.00 539.40 - 625.00 1.3858 times

 monthly chart AartiDrugs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aarti Drugs AARTIDRUGS

DMA (daily moving average) of Aarti Drugs AARTIDRUGS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 527.71
12 day DMA 536.09
20 day DMA 528.46
35 day DMA 517.81
50 day DMA 507.39
100 day DMA 495.83
150 day DMA 502.31
200 day DMA 500.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aarti Drugs AARTIDRUGS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA525.56531.77535.68
12 day EMA529.63532.63534.21
20 day EMA527.05528.51528.99
35 day EMA518.2518.5518.18
50 day EMA507.82507.6506.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Aarti Drugs AARTIDRUGS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA527.71533.05534.86
12 day SMA536.09538.76539.08
20 day SMA528.46528.88528.79
35 day SMA517.81517.03516.22
50 day SMA507.39506.61505.65
100 day SMA495.83496.03496.23
150 day SMA502.31502.09501.84
200 day SMA500.21500.38500.5
Back to top | Use Dark Theme