AlliedDigital ADSL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Allied Digital ADSL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under IT Consulting & Software sector

Daily price and charts and targets AlliedDigital

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AlliedDigital ADSL are 145.67 and 151.91

Daily Target 1144.32
Daily Target 2147.01
Daily Target 3150.55666666667
Daily Target 4153.25
Daily Target 5156.8

Daily price and volume Allied Digital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 149.71 (0.71%) 150.00 147.86 - 154.10 1.5094 times
Thu 13 June 2024 148.65 (-0.14%) 150.80 147.00 - 151.28 0.6643 times
Wed 12 June 2024 148.86 (-0.17%) 149.11 147.40 - 151.54 0.6717 times
Tue 11 June 2024 149.12 (1.62%) 148.00 146.76 - 151.80 0.8615 times
Mon 10 June 2024 146.74 (0.68%) 147.40 145.50 - 149.49 0.5801 times
Fri 07 June 2024 145.75 (4.59%) 141.35 140.20 - 147.80 1.1097 times
Thu 06 June 2024 139.35 (3.18%) 136.25 136.25 - 141.15 0.6567 times
Wed 05 June 2024 135.05 (2.66%) 133.50 128.85 - 136.95 0.8475 times
Tue 04 June 2024 131.55 (-8.1%) 144.15 123.20 - 144.95 1.7854 times
Mon 03 June 2024 143.15 (-0.35%) 147.00 141.10 - 150.00 1.3137 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.65 (-2.11%) 146.75 142.05 - 148.35 0.6657 times

 Daily chart AlliedDigital

Weekly price and charts AlliedDigital

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AlliedDigital ADSL are 147.61 and 156.21

Weekly Target 1141.17
Weekly Target 2145.44
Weekly Target 3149.77
Weekly Target 4154.04
Weekly Target 5158.37

Weekly price and volumes for Allied Digital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 149.71 (2.72%) 147.40 145.50 - 154.10 0.8831 times
Fri 07 June 2024 145.75 (1.46%) 147.00 123.20 - 150.00 1.1769 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.65 (-5.02%) 152.15 141.05 - 152.90 0.8251 times
Fri 24 May 2024 151.25 (5.62%) 143.30 139.10 - 158.00 1.9229 times
Sat 18 May 2024 143.20 (3.47%) 139.40 132.30 - 144.35 0.6505 times
Fri 10 May 2024 138.40 (-4.32%) 146.00 135.05 - 146.90 0.743 times
Fri 03 May 2024 144.65 (5.16%) 140.00 133.55 - 147.50 1.3586 times
Fri 26 April 2024 137.55 (2.46%) 135.30 135.30 - 141.95 0.7689 times
Fri 19 April 2024 134.25 (-6.28%) 137.00 131.40 - 141.45 0.8071 times
Fri 12 April 2024 143.25 (-6.25%) 153.45 140.80 - 154.00 0.8639 times
Fri 05 April 2024 152.80 (9.81%) 138.20 138.20 - 159.75 1.4223 times

 weekly chart AlliedDigital

Monthly price and charts AlliedDigital

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AlliedDigital ADSL are 136.46 and 167.36

Monthly Target 1111.44
Monthly Target 2130.57
Monthly Target 3142.33666666667
Monthly Target 4161.47
Monthly Target 5173.24

Monthly price and volumes Allied Digital

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 149.71 (4.22%) 147.00 123.20 - 154.10 0.2769 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.65 (5.51%) 136.15 132.30 - 158.00 0.6818 times
Tue 30 April 2024 136.15 (-2.16%) 138.20 131.40 - 159.75 0.5767 times
Thu 28 March 2024 139.15 (-9.17%) 154.40 125.00 - 169.80 0.8585 times
Thu 29 February 2024 153.20 (-15.89%) 183.55 145.00 - 183.55 0.6576 times
Wed 31 January 2024 182.15 (32.81%) 136.65 131.05 - 201.25 3.6671 times
Fri 29 December 2023 137.15 (11.64%) 123.60 116.15 - 147.40 1.2241 times
Thu 30 November 2023 122.85 (8.57%) 114.10 112.75 - 129.90 0.4948 times
Tue 31 October 2023 113.15 (-14.28%) 131.00 110.50 - 132.00 0.6186 times
Fri 29 September 2023 132.00 (-0.75%) 133.45 127.05 - 156.90 0.9439 times
Thu 31 August 2023 133.00 (-9.46%) 136.00 125.20 - 149.05 1.0373 times

 monthly chart AlliedDigital

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Allied Digital ADSL

DMA (daily moving average) of Allied Digital ADSL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 148.62
12 day DMA 144.03
20 day DMA 145.15
35 day DMA 142.53
50 day DMA 142.68
100 day DMA 150.01
150 day DMA 144.59
200 day DMA 140.6

EMA (exponential moving average) of Allied Digital ADSL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA147.97147.1146.33
12 day EMA145.81145.1144.46
20 day EMA144.77144.25143.79
35 day EMA143.95143.61143.31
50 day EMA143.17142.9142.67

SMA (simple moving average) of Allied Digital ADSL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA148.62147.82145.96
12 day SMA144.03143.67143.56
20 day SMA145.15144.73144.36
35 day SMA142.53142.19141.87
50 day SMA142.68142.63142.54
100 day SMA150.01150.39150.74
150 day SMA144.59144.39144.19
200 day SMA140.6140.5140.41
Back to top | Use Dark Theme