AdvaniHotels ADVANIHOTR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Advani Hotels ADVANIHOTR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Hotels sector

Daily price and charts and targets AdvaniHotels

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AdvaniHotels ADVANIHOTR are 67.01 and 68.49

Daily Target 166.71
Daily Target 267.3
Daily Target 368.19
Daily Target 468.78
Daily Target 569.67

Daily price and volume Advani Hotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 67.89 (-1.72%) 69.08 67.60 - 69.08 1.0022 times
Thu 18 July 2024 69.08 (-1.05%) 69.81 68.80 - 70.99 1.035 times
Tue 16 July 2024 69.81 (-0.53%) 70.99 69.50 - 71.50 1.0016 times
Mon 15 July 2024 70.18 (0.17%) 70.50 69.40 - 70.95 0.7937 times
Fri 12 July 2024 70.06 (-0.89%) 70.69 69.49 - 71.04 1.0533 times
Thu 11 July 2024 70.69 (0.24%) 71.25 70.05 - 71.25 0.7183 times
Wed 10 July 2024 70.52 (-0.63%) 70.79 69.30 - 71.20 0.9066 times
Tue 09 July 2024 70.97 (0.91%) 71.05 70.00 - 71.98 1.2565 times
Mon 08 July 2024 70.33 (-1.32%) 72.00 70.00 - 72.00 0.9285 times
Fri 05 July 2024 71.27 (0.91%) 70.99 70.26 - 71.74 1.3043 times
Thu 04 July 2024 70.63 (1.03%) 70.00 69.71 - 71.19 1.3801 times

 Daily chart AdvaniHotels

Weekly price and charts AdvaniHotels

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AdvaniHotels ADVANIHOTR are 65.8 and 69.7

Weekly Target 165.1
Weekly Target 266.49
Weekly Target 368.996666666667
Weekly Target 470.39
Weekly Target 572.9

Weekly price and volumes for Advani Hotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 67.89 (-3.1%) 70.50 67.60 - 71.50 0.5415 times
Fri 12 July 2024 70.06 (-1.7%) 72.00 69.30 - 72.00 0.6871 times
Fri 05 July 2024 71.27 (-0.54%) 71.00 69.21 - 72.95 0.9279 times
Fri 28 June 2024 71.66 (-3.33%) 73.80 69.62 - 74.00 0.6527 times
Fri 21 June 2024 74.13 (4.66%) 70.85 70.12 - 75.00 1.2313 times
Fri 14 June 2024 70.83 (1.26%) 71.00 68.79 - 72.50 1.0382 times
Fri 07 June 2024 69.95 (4.64%) 69.75 62.50 - 72.80 1.2928 times
Fri 31 May 2024 66.85 (-11.63%) 75.75 66.00 - 77.05 2.1182 times
Fri 24 May 2024 75.65 (-4.24%) 79.40 75.25 - 79.75 0.7334 times
Sat 18 May 2024 79.00 (1.22%) 79.00 74.15 - 79.75 0.7768 times
Fri 10 May 2024 78.05 (-6.08%) 84.90 76.20 - 84.90 1.1277 times

 weekly chart AdvaniHotels

Monthly price and charts AdvaniHotels

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AdvaniHotels ADVANIHOTR are 65.07 and 70.42

Monthly Target 164.13
Monthly Target 266.01
Monthly Target 369.48
Monthly Target 471.36
Monthly Target 574.83

Monthly price and volumes Advani Hotels

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 67.89 (-5.26%) 71.00 67.60 - 72.95 0.306 times
Fri 28 June 2024 71.66 (7.2%) 69.75 62.50 - 75.00 0.5981 times
Fri 31 May 2024 66.85 (-19.94%) 84.25 66.00 - 87.45 0.8041 times
Tue 30 April 2024 83.50 (16.13%) 72.50 71.70 - 91.65 1.2425 times
Thu 28 March 2024 71.90 (-56.93%) 169.95 71.50 - 174.00 0.9267 times
Thu 29 February 2024 166.95 (4.77%) 159.95 146.45 - 175.00 0.9554 times
Wed 31 January 2024 159.35 (55.39%) 102.55 100.30 - 171.00 1.7793 times
Fri 29 December 2023 102.55 (-0.97%) 104.60 96.00 - 114.90 0.5055 times
Thu 30 November 2023 103.55 (5.23%) 98.85 98.00 - 125.45 1.8276 times
Tue 31 October 2023 98.40 (10.44%) 90.00 89.50 - 111.00 1.0548 times
Fri 29 September 2023 89.10 (0.73%) 91.00 83.70 - 93.85 0.239 times

 monthly chart AdvaniHotels

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Advani Hotels ADVANIHOTR

DMA (daily moving average) of Advani Hotels ADVANIHOTR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 69.4
12 day DMA 70.11
20 day DMA 70.86
35 day DMA 70.32
50 day DMA 72.06
100 day DMA 91.87
150 day DMA 103.86
200 day DMA 104.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Advani Hotels ADVANIHOTR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA69.1869.8370.2
12 day EMA69.9570.3270.54
20 day EMA70.4570.7270.89
35 day EMA71.6271.8472
50 day EMA72.5372.7272.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Advani Hotels ADVANIHOTR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA69.469.9670.25
12 day SMA70.1170.3870.55
20 day SMA70.8671.0571.12
35 day SMA70.3270.3870.48
50 day SMA72.0672.2972.47
100 day SMA91.8792.8293.77
150 day SMA103.86104.15104.43
200 day SMA104.4104.49104.57
Back to top | Use Dark Theme