AhluwaliaContracts AHLUCONT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ahluwalia Contracts AHLUCONT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Realty sector

Daily price and charts and targets AhluwaliaContracts

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AhluwaliaContracts AHLUCONT are 1195.95 and 1236.1

Daily Target 11163.52
Daily Target 21188.23
Daily Target 31203.6666666667
Daily Target 41228.38
Daily Target 51243.82

Daily price and volume Ahluwalia Contracts

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1212.95 (1.64%) 1194.00 1178.95 - 1219.10 1.0215 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1193.35 (-0.06%) 1210.00 1185.25 - 1232.90 1.8461 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1194.10 (1.07%) 1200.00 1178.75 - 1222.00 0.4981 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1181.45 (-1.56%) 1208.00 1176.70 - 1218.55 0.5132 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1200.15 (2.51%) 1188.35 1188.35 - 1229.00 1.1549 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1170.80 (0.79%) 1179.00 1160.00 - 1205.20 0.4069 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1161.60 (4.39%) 1121.45 1098.50 - 1174.95 0.6054 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1112.70 (-0.29%) 1108.70 1050.00 - 1119.95 1.5027 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1115.95 (-8.5%) 1233.00 1060.00 - 1233.00 1.389 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1219.65 (4.07%) 1325.00 1204.75 - 1325.00 1.0622 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1171.90 (-3.33%) 1237.85 1158.00 - 1239.25 1.451 times

 Daily chart AhluwaliaContracts

Weekly price and charts AhluwaliaContracts

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AhluwaliaContracts AHLUCONT are 1194.83 and 1251.03

Weekly Target 11151.32
Weekly Target 21182.13
Weekly Target 31207.5166666667
Weekly Target 41238.33
Weekly Target 51263.72

Weekly price and volumes for Ahluwalia Contracts

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1212.95 (3.6%) 1188.35 1176.70 - 1232.90 1.8254 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1170.80 (-0.09%) 1325.00 1050.00 - 1325.00 1.801 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1171.90 (-8.3%) 1275.00 1158.00 - 1389.00 2.3145 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1277.95 (6.24%) 1200.05 1193.55 - 1299.00 0.3961 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1202.90 (11.36%) 1077.60 1052.95 - 1230.00 0.6378 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1080.15 (-1.39%) 1111.30 1040.85 - 1111.30 0.7655 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1095.40 (-1.99%) 1134.95 1086.00 - 1147.45 0.3091 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1117.65 (4.06%) 1080.95 1075.00 - 1166.70 0.8186 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1074.00 (0.56%) 1020.05 1020.00 - 1092.40 0.4095 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1068.00 (-0.99%) 1083.00 1055.90 - 1111.50 0.7226 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1078.65 (5.61%) 1028.95 1024.60 - 1100.00 0.728 times

 weekly chart AhluwaliaContracts

Monthly price and charts AhluwaliaContracts

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AhluwaliaContracts AHLUCONT are 993.98 and 1268.98

Monthly Target 1920.98
Monthly Target 21066.97
Monthly Target 31195.9833333333
Monthly Target 41341.97
Monthly Target 51470.98

Monthly price and volumes Ahluwalia Contracts

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1212.95 (3.5%) 1325.00 1050.00 - 1325.00 0.919 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1171.90 (4.84%) 1125.00 1040.85 - 1389.00 1.0796 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1117.75 (9.43%) 1028.95 1020.00 - 1166.70 0.7201 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1021.40 (-14.07%) 1193.25 987.05 - 1276.05 0.8142 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1188.65 (38.28%) 859.70 845.20 - 1215.95 1.7656 times
Wed 31 January 2024 859.60 (10.84%) 797.75 747.80 - 896.50 0.8537 times
Fri 29 December 2023 775.50 (-5.26%) 807.10 770.00 - 872.55 0.5702 times
Thu 30 November 2023 818.55 (20.45%) 686.35 664.60 - 855.00 1.9541 times
Tue 31 October 2023 679.55 (-3.41%) 706.00 650.00 - 766.90 0.7606 times
Fri 29 September 2023 703.55 (-3.12%) 718.95 684.00 - 742.00 0.563 times
Thu 31 August 2023 726.20 (0.57%) 722.10 683.50 - 774.20 0.6786 times

 monthly chart AhluwaliaContracts

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ahluwalia Contracts AHLUCONT

DMA (daily moving average) of Ahluwalia Contracts AHLUCONT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1196.4
12 day DMA 1178.91
20 day DMA 1216.74
35 day DMA 1174.44
50 day DMA 1151.02
100 day DMA 1082.56
150 day DMA 988.25
200 day DMA 917.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ahluwalia Contracts AHLUCONT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1195.781187.191184.11
12 day EMA1193.721190.231189.66
20 day EMA1190.281187.891187.32
35 day EMA1172.191169.791168.4
50 day EMA1146.21143.481141.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Ahluwalia Contracts AHLUCONT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1196.41187.971181.62
12 day SMA1178.911191.251199.3
20 day SMA1216.741216.341216.29
35 day SMA1174.441172.511171.33
50 day SMA1151.021148.51145.34
100 day SMA1082.561078.781074.97
150 day SMA988.25984.68981.3
200 day SMA917.74915.32912.99
Back to top | Use Dark Theme