Airan AIRAN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Airan AIRAN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Airan

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Airan AIRAN are 27.78 and 28.97

Daily Target 126.96
Daily Target 227.4
Daily Target 328.146666666667
Daily Target 428.59
Daily Target 529.34

Daily price and volume Airan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 27.85 (0.65%) 27.70 27.70 - 28.89 1.7578 times
Thu 13 June 2024 27.67 (0.76%) 27.80 27.46 - 27.88 1.0166 times
Wed 12 June 2024 27.46 (0.77%) 27.25 27.21 - 27.90 0.8607 times
Tue 11 June 2024 27.25 (0%) 27.60 26.80 - 27.65 1.2221 times
Mon 10 June 2024 27.25 (1.49%) 27.50 26.98 - 27.90 1.2861 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.85 (2.29%) 26.45 26.00 - 27.30 0.7767 times
Thu 06 June 2024 26.25 (2.54%) 26.65 25.60 - 26.65 0.5606 times
Wed 05 June 2024 25.60 (0%) 25.55 24.40 - 26.05 0.7963 times
Tue 04 June 2024 25.60 (-4.83%) 27.10 25.55 - 27.10 0.6597 times
Mon 03 June 2024 26.90 (0.37%) 28.00 26.55 - 28.10 1.0635 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.80 (-2.9%) 28.40 26.60 - 28.40 1.3611 times

 Daily chart Airan

Weekly price and charts Airan

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Airan AIRAN are 27.33 and 29.42

Weekly Target 125.76
Weekly Target 226.8
Weekly Target 327.846666666667
Weekly Target 428.89
Weekly Target 529.94

Weekly price and volumes for Airan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 27.85 (3.72%) 27.50 26.80 - 28.89 0.7716 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26.85 (0.19%) 28.00 24.40 - 28.10 0.4844 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.80 (8.06%) 25.25 24.60 - 28.40 0.6166 times
Fri 24 May 2024 24.80 (-1.59%) 25.00 24.75 - 25.90 0.1897 times
Sat 18 May 2024 25.20 (1.2%) 24.95 24.25 - 26.10 0.2373 times
Fri 10 May 2024 24.90 (-3.3%) 26.25 24.20 - 26.25 0.2361 times
Fri 03 May 2024 25.75 (-4.63%) 27.10 25.50 - 27.70 0.2223 times
Fri 26 April 2024 27.00 (-13.32%) 27.90 26.55 - 28.00 0.3357 times
Wed 10 January 2024 31.15 (-6.32%) 34.20 30.80 - 34.50 1.5359 times
Fri 05 January 2024 33.25 (28.13%) 28.70 28.00 - 37.00 5.3703 times
Thu 28 September 2023 25.95 (17.95%) 22.45 22.10 - 27.85 7.5047 times

 weekly chart Airan

Monthly price and charts Airan

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Airan AIRAN are 23.88 and 28.37

Monthly Target 122.56
Monthly Target 225.2
Monthly Target 327.046666666667
Monthly Target 429.69
Monthly Target 531.54

Monthly price and volumes Airan

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 27.85 (3.92%) 28.00 24.40 - 28.89 0.3219 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.80 (1.9%) 26.85 24.20 - 28.40 0.3535 times
Tue 30 April 2024 26.30 (-15.57%) 27.90 26.10 - 28.00 0.1175 times
Wed 10 January 2024 31.15 (20.04%) 28.70 28.00 - 37.00 1.7701 times
Thu 28 September 2023 25.95 (13.57%) 22.90 21.15 - 27.85 3.3646 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22.85 (12.84%) 20.25 19.40 - 25.15 1.3881 times
Mon 31 July 2023 20.25 (16.05%) 17.60 17.05 - 23.25 1.512 times
Fri 30 June 2023 17.45 (8.72%) 16.20 15.40 - 19.35 0.6603 times
Wed 31 May 2023 16.05 (4.22%) 15.45 15.00 - 16.80 0.2713 times
Fri 28 April 2023 15.40 (10.79%) 14.35 13.90 - 16.90 0.2406 times
Fri 31 March 2023 13.90 (-7.95%) 14.75 13.25 - 16.90 0.3571 times

 monthly chart Airan

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Airan AIRAN

DMA (daily moving average) of Airan AIRAN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27.5
12 day DMA 26.92
20 day DMA 26.21
35 day DMA 25.92
50 day DMA 27.07
100 day DMA 24.22
150 day DMA 21.67
200 day DMA 20.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of Airan AIRAN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA27.4627.2627.05
12 day EMA26.9126.7426.57
20 day EMA26.5826.4526.32
35 day EMA26.6326.5626.49
50 day EMA26.7126.6626.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Airan AIRAN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27.527.327.01
12 day SMA26.9226.7926.58
20 day SMA26.2126.0725.97
35 day SMA25.9225.925.88
50 day SMA27.0726.9526.84
100 day SMA24.2224.1224.02
150 day SMA21.6721.5921.51
200 day SMA20.0519.9919.93
Back to top | Use Dark Theme