AksharchemIndia AKSHARCHEM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aksharchem India AKSHARCHEM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AksharchemIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AksharchemIndia AKSHARCHEM are 294.23 and 303.93

Daily Target 1292.33
Daily Target 2296.12
Daily Target 3302.03333333333
Daily Target 4305.82
Daily Target 5311.73

Daily price and volume Aksharchem India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 299.90 (-1.09%) 301.20 298.25 - 307.95 0.4944 times
Thu 18 July 2024 303.20 (-3.27%) 312.65 301.00 - 312.70 0.8607 times
Tue 16 July 2024 313.45 (0.26%) 312.65 311.10 - 321.90 0.5155 times
Mon 15 July 2024 312.65 (-2.83%) 321.75 309.55 - 322.55 0.8061 times
Fri 12 July 2024 321.75 (-3%) 333.00 321.00 - 339.00 0.7783 times
Thu 11 July 2024 331.70 (4.44%) 320.90 318.50 - 340.80 2.481 times
Wed 10 July 2024 317.60 (-0.49%) 318.65 311.10 - 323.65 0.8757 times
Tue 09 July 2024 319.15 (-1.31%) 324.00 317.75 - 324.00 0.9939 times
Mon 08 July 2024 323.40 (1.79%) 315.40 315.40 - 326.00 1.2543 times
Fri 05 July 2024 317.70 (-0.47%) 317.00 315.05 - 326.00 0.94 times
Thu 04 July 2024 319.20 (-1.71%) 328.95 316.15 - 328.95 1.0277 times

 Daily chart AksharchemIndia

Weekly price and charts AksharchemIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AksharchemIndia AKSHARCHEM are 286.93 and 311.23

Weekly Target 1282.6
Weekly Target 2291.25
Weekly Target 3306.9
Weekly Target 4315.55
Weekly Target 5331.2

Weekly price and volumes for Aksharchem India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 299.90 (-6.79%) 321.75 298.25 - 322.55 0.5535 times
Fri 12 July 2024 321.75 (1.27%) 315.40 311.10 - 340.80 1.32 times
Fri 05 July 2024 317.70 (-2.4%) 328.70 315.05 - 329.00 1.0297 times
Fri 28 June 2024 325.50 (6.04%) 328.70 310.00 - 332.05 3.1989 times
Fri 21 June 2024 306.95 (12.72%) 272.65 260.80 - 306.95 1.2282 times
Fri 14 June 2024 272.30 (5.93%) 257.20 253.00 - 278.00 0.4586 times
Fri 07 June 2024 257.05 (0.59%) 258.10 240.30 - 261.80 0.5227 times
Fri 31 May 2024 255.55 (-7.73%) 270.50 255.00 - 277.75 0.638 times
Fri 24 May 2024 276.95 (3.86%) 266.50 263.40 - 290.80 0.7099 times
Sat 18 May 2024 266.65 (1.85%) 256.30 256.10 - 275.40 0.3404 times
Fri 10 May 2024 261.80 (-4.42%) 275.95 260.00 - 276.80 0.4479 times

 weekly chart AksharchemIndia

Monthly price and charts AksharchemIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AksharchemIndia AKSHARCHEM are 277.8 and 320.35

Monthly Target 1270.43
Monthly Target 2285.17
Monthly Target 3312.98333333333
Monthly Target 4327.72
Monthly Target 5355.53

Monthly price and volumes Aksharchem India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 299.90 (-7.86%) 328.70 298.25 - 340.80 0.4843 times
Fri 28 June 2024 325.50 (27.37%) 258.10 240.30 - 332.05 0.9022 times
Fri 31 May 2024 255.55 (-8.08%) 277.25 255.00 - 290.80 0.3821 times
Tue 30 April 2024 278.00 (-11.68%) 277.60 269.50 - 292.00 0.0827 times
Wed 06 March 2024 314.75 (1.01%) 317.00 312.20 - 360.00 0.7902 times
Thu 29 February 2024 311.60 (10.95%) 285.20 259.00 - 365.50 3.9232 times
Wed 31 January 2024 280.85 (-5.9%) 298.45 266.15 - 304.20 1.189 times
Fri 29 December 2023 298.45 (17.13%) 258.00 248.75 - 321.95 1.6679 times
Thu 30 November 2023 254.80 (-0.7%) 252.50 244.95 - 262.95 0.2348 times
Tue 31 October 2023 256.60 (-10.69%) 287.30 249.00 - 294.65 0.3437 times
Fri 29 September 2023 287.30 (13.6%) 251.05 242.50 - 318.00 1.6729 times

 monthly chart AksharchemIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aksharchem India AKSHARCHEM

DMA (daily moving average) of Aksharchem India AKSHARCHEM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 310.19
12 day DMA 317.04
20 day DMA 318.16
35 day DMA 294
50 day DMA 286.24
100 day DMA 286.73
150 day DMA 279.55
200 day DMA 278.3

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aksharchem India AKSHARCHEM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA308.45312.72317.48
12 day EMA312.42314.69316.78
20 day EMA309.17310.15310.88
35 day EMA300.81300.86300.72
50 day EMA287.42286.91286.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Aksharchem India AKSHARCHEM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA310.19316.55319.43
12 day SMA317.04318.67320.27
20 day SMA318.16317.11315.25
35 day SMA294293.06292.07
50 day SMA286.24285.61284.96
100 day SMA286.73286.64286.49
150 day SMA279.55279.26278.97
200 day SMA278.3277.97277.64
Back to top | Use Dark Theme