AplApollo APLAPOLLO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Apl Apollo APLAPOLLO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Iron & Steel Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets AplApollo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AplApollo APLAPOLLO are 1546.03 and 1578.68

Daily Target 11520
Daily Target 21539.4
Daily Target 31552.65
Daily Target 41572.05
Daily Target 51585.3

Daily price and volume Apl Apollo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1558.80 (1.26%) 1544.90 1533.25 - 1565.90 0.4549 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1539.35 (-2.63%) 1598.00 1535.00 - 1604.80 0.7543 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1580.85 (-3.18%) 1665.00 1577.00 - 1666.00 0.8794 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1632.75 (0.18%) 1631.00 1620.20 - 1649.00 0.3119 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1629.80 (0.29%) 1634.00 1615.05 - 1667.50 0.4895 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1625.05 (3.37%) 1572.10 1561.45 - 1631.50 3.9715 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1572.10 (6.76%) 1501.00 1492.20 - 1586.90 0.5786 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1472.60 (2.66%) 1462.00 1426.85 - 1500.00 0.8516 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1434.50 (-7.85%) 1552.55 1403.25 - 1556.20 0.8342 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1556.75 (3.45%) 1562.00 1525.50 - 1574.65 0.8741 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1504.90 (-1.85%) 1530.00 1463.60 - 1550.95 3.1858 times

 Daily chart AplApollo

Weekly price and charts AplApollo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AplApollo APLAPOLLO are 1478.9 and 1613.15

Weekly Target 11452.27
Weekly Target 21505.53
Weekly Target 31586.5166666667
Weekly Target 41639.78
Weekly Target 51720.77

Weekly price and volumes for Apl Apollo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1558.80 (-4.08%) 1634.00 1533.25 - 1667.50 0.913 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1625.05 (7.98%) 1562.00 1403.25 - 1631.50 2.2462 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1504.90 (-11.18%) 1700.50 1463.60 - 1705.00 1.6608 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1694.25 (1.56%) 1670.30 1670.30 - 1728.95 0.6617 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1668.15 (8.64%) 1498.85 1439.05 - 1710.00 1.4313 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1535.45 (-3.27%) 1580.00 1506.80 - 1611.00 0.6497 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1587.30 (2.11%) 1560.00 1533.35 - 1613.00 0.5564 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1554.45 (-0.08%) 1570.00 1536.00 - 1595.95 0.5696 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1555.65 (0.55%) 1500.00 1500.00 - 1570.00 0.5228 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1547.10 (-0.24%) 1570.00 1535.40 - 1622.00 0.7884 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1550.85 (3.67%) 1509.95 1476.40 - 1615.00 0.9076 times

 weekly chart AplApollo

Monthly price and charts AplApollo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AplApollo APLAPOLLO are 1348.9 and 1613.15

Monthly Target 11278.93
Monthly Target 21418.87
Monthly Target 31543.1833333333
Monthly Target 41683.12
Monthly Target 51807.43

Monthly price and volumes Apl Apollo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1558.80 (3.58%) 1562.00 1403.25 - 1667.50 0.5395 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1504.90 (-3.36%) 1570.00 1439.05 - 1728.95 0.8039 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1557.25 (4.1%) 1509.95 1476.40 - 1622.00 0.5192 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1495.95 (-3.33%) 1547.80 1440.00 - 1660.00 0.8767 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1547.55 (2.94%) 1506.70 1305.00 - 1550.00 1.007 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1503.35 (-2.18%) 1553.90 1432.90 - 1589.00 1.1935 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1536.80 (-8.94%) 1700.00 1520.15 - 1745.00 0.8428 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1687.65 (7.82%) 1570.00 1506.15 - 1774.00 2.5587 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1565.30 (-3.67%) 1630.00 1554.00 - 1788.35 0.789 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1625.00 (-3.03%) 1690.00 1519.10 - 1800.00 0.8695 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1675.70 (5.13%) 1593.95 1444.00 - 1710.00 1.211 times

 monthly chart AplApollo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Apl Apollo APLAPOLLO

DMA (daily moving average) of Apl Apollo APLAPOLLO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1588.31
12 day DMA 1553.39
20 day DMA 1600.11
35 day DMA 1590.06
50 day DMA 1581.78
100 day DMA 1533.16
150 day DMA 1555.37
200 day DMA 1577.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Apl Apollo APLAPOLLO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1569.911575.471593.52
12 day EMA1575.981579.11586.32
20 day EMA1580.921583.251587.87
35 day EMA1579.11580.291582.7
50 day EMA1576.041576.741578.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Apl Apollo APLAPOLLO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1588.311601.561608.11
12 day SMA1553.391556.681563.18
20 day SMA1600.111607.111611.65
35 day SMA1590.061589.81591.03
50 day SMA1581.781582.11581.38
100 day SMA1533.161532.641532.35
150 day SMA1555.371555.421555.78
200 day SMA1577.721578.21578.45
Back to top | Use Dark Theme