Aptech APTECHT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aptech APTECHT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under IT Training Services sector

Daily price and charts and targets Aptech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Aptech APTECHT are 199.25 and 206.94

Daily Target 1197.54
Daily Target 2200.96
Daily Target 3205.22666666667
Daily Target 4208.65
Daily Target 5212.92

Daily price and volume Aptech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 204.39 (-2.19%) 209.49 201.80 - 209.49 0.7663 times
Thu 18 July 2024 208.96 (-1.03%) 211.00 207.80 - 212.79 0.931 times
Tue 16 July 2024 211.14 (-0.56%) 213.50 210.50 - 215.13 1.2357 times
Mon 15 July 2024 212.33 (-0.88%) 214.39 211.10 - 217.46 0.872 times
Fri 12 July 2024 214.22 (-0.77%) 215.90 213.90 - 216.80 1.2652 times
Thu 11 July 2024 215.89 (0.94%) 215.00 214.24 - 217.97 0.6427 times
Wed 10 July 2024 213.89 (-0.69%) 216.60 212.50 - 217.99 0.8257 times
Tue 09 July 2024 215.37 (-1.96%) 220.90 214.50 - 220.95 1.3366 times
Mon 08 July 2024 219.67 (0.17%) 220.29 218.35 - 223.14 1.126 times
Fri 05 July 2024 219.30 (-0.52%) 221.00 218.50 - 224.95 0.9988 times
Thu 04 July 2024 220.45 (0.75%) 220.80 219.17 - 223.89 1.0579 times

 Daily chart Aptech

Weekly price and charts Aptech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Aptech APTECHT are 195.27 and 210.93

Weekly Target 1192.22
Weekly Target 2198.31
Weekly Target 3207.88333333333
Weekly Target 4213.97
Weekly Target 5223.54

Weekly price and volumes for Aptech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 204.39 (-4.59%) 214.39 201.80 - 217.46 0.8308 times
Fri 12 July 2024 214.22 (-2.32%) 220.29 212.50 - 223.14 1.1345 times
Fri 05 July 2024 219.30 (0.9%) 218.70 217.34 - 227.39 1.483 times
Fri 28 June 2024 217.35 (-4.89%) 228.00 216.10 - 229.95 0.7556 times
Fri 21 June 2024 228.53 (-1.48%) 233.30 226.15 - 234.89 0.803 times
Fri 14 June 2024 231.96 (5.15%) 220.15 220.15 - 242.15 2.2364 times
Fri 07 June 2024 220.60 (-1.85%) 230.00 200.60 - 231.00 0.7693 times
Fri 31 May 2024 224.75 (0.31%) 224.80 221.90 - 227.65 0.6723 times
Fri 24 May 2024 224.05 (0.25%) 223.50 220.80 - 229.90 0.5223 times
Sat 18 May 2024 223.50 (0.2%) 224.05 215.30 - 225.95 0.7929 times
Fri 10 May 2024 223.05 (-6.73%) 239.50 222.10 - 242.20 0.876 times

 weekly chart Aptech

Monthly price and charts Aptech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Aptech APTECHT are 190.3 and 215.89

Monthly Target 1185.6
Monthly Target 2195
Monthly Target 3211.19333333333
Monthly Target 4220.59
Monthly Target 5236.78

Monthly price and volumes Aptech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 204.39 (-5.96%) 218.70 201.80 - 227.39 0.4973 times
Fri 28 June 2024 217.35 (-3.29%) 230.00 200.60 - 242.15 0.6583 times
Fri 31 May 2024 224.75 (-13.19%) 260.40 215.30 - 264.90 0.5794 times
Tue 30 April 2024 258.90 (11.79%) 233.10 228.30 - 263.50 0.8685 times
Thu 28 March 2024 231.60 (-4.3%) 243.30 201.10 - 248.70 0.8975 times
Thu 29 February 2024 242.00 (-11.45%) 275.45 206.05 - 280.75 1.7296 times
Wed 31 January 2024 273.30 (4.95%) 262.50 260.40 - 297.50 1.513 times
Fri 29 December 2023 260.40 (2.7%) 256.00 252.30 - 291.60 1.8452 times
Thu 30 November 2023 253.55 (-5.14%) 268.40 243.90 - 269.75 0.9875 times
Tue 31 October 2023 267.30 (-4.94%) 282.80 252.05 - 293.60 0.4235 times
Fri 29 September 2023 281.20 (-8.82%) 309.90 278.00 - 318.65 0.8076 times

 monthly chart Aptech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aptech APTECHT

DMA (daily moving average) of Aptech APTECHT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 210.21
12 day DMA 214.53
20 day DMA 217.78
35 day DMA 221.06
50 day DMA 221.77
100 day DMA 229.82
150 day DMA 242.08
200 day DMA 248.09

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aptech APTECHT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA209.44211.97213.47
12 day EMA213.59215.26216.4
20 day EMA216.47217.74218.66
35 day EMA219.38220.26220.93
50 day EMA222.05222.77223.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Aptech APTECHT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA210.21212.51213.49
12 day SMA214.53216.13217
20 day SMA217.78219.03219.94
35 day SMA221.06221.65222.11
50 day SMA221.77222.37222.84
100 day SMA229.82230.16230.5
150 day SMA242.08242.61243.08
200 day SMA248.09248.51248.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme