AsahiIndia ASAHIINDIA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Asahi India ASAHIINDIA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Auto Parts & Equipment sector

Daily price and charts and targets AsahiIndia

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AsahiIndia ASAHIINDIA are 627 and 644.2

Daily Target 1623.93
Daily Target 2630.07
Daily Target 3641.13333333333
Daily Target 4647.27
Daily Target 5658.33

Daily price and volume Asahi India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 636.20 (-1.63%) 647.95 635.00 - 652.20 0.5875 times
Tue 16 July 2024 646.75 (-0.43%) 649.90 645.25 - 659.40 0.7402 times
Mon 15 July 2024 649.55 (-0.57%) 654.95 648.05 - 659.80 0.7543 times
Fri 12 July 2024 653.25 (-1.71%) 670.00 645.55 - 670.00 1.9692 times
Thu 11 July 2024 664.60 (0.05%) 670.00 659.95 - 672.35 0.797 times
Wed 10 July 2024 664.25 (-1.77%) 678.70 654.00 - 681.45 1.0003 times
Tue 09 July 2024 676.20 (0.46%) 677.95 672.00 - 694.00 1.15 times
Mon 08 July 2024 673.10 (-2.51%) 694.00 668.15 - 694.00 0.9181 times
Fri 05 July 2024 690.45 (0.28%) 694.00 679.90 - 698.80 0.9023 times
Thu 04 July 2024 688.50 (-1.61%) 701.00 683.00 - 706.45 1.1811 times
Wed 03 July 2024 699.75 (2.57%) 688.20 679.10 - 701.50 2.6561 times

 Daily chart AsahiIndia

Weekly price and charts AsahiIndia

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AsahiIndia ASAHIINDIA are 623.2 and 648

Weekly Target 1618.87
Weekly Target 2627.53
Weekly Target 3643.66666666667
Weekly Target 4652.33
Weekly Target 5668.47

Weekly price and volumes for Asahi India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 636.20 (-2.61%) 654.95 635.00 - 659.80 0.2394 times
Fri 12 July 2024 653.25 (-5.39%) 694.00 645.55 - 694.00 0.671 times
Fri 05 July 2024 690.45 (2.9%) 678.00 674.50 - 706.45 0.8699 times
Fri 28 June 2024 671.00 (-1.02%) 680.00 667.65 - 722.00 1.9586 times
Fri 21 June 2024 677.90 (9.32%) 625.55 620.00 - 690.00 3.4327 times
Fri 14 June 2024 620.10 (3.02%) 605.75 602.10 - 633.95 0.7418 times
Fri 07 June 2024 601.95 (2.36%) 598.00 540.00 - 615.40 0.4892 times
Fri 31 May 2024 588.10 (-2.66%) 604.15 575.90 - 609.45 0.3523 times
Fri 24 May 2024 604.15 (-0.16%) 607.00 591.00 - 621.90 0.2608 times
Sat 18 May 2024 605.10 (-0.5%) 613.70 584.10 - 627.00 0.9843 times
Fri 10 May 2024 608.15 (0.85%) 600.10 599.30 - 660.00 3.8026 times

 weekly chart AsahiIndia

Monthly price and charts AsahiIndia

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AsahiIndia ASAHIINDIA are 599.88 and 671.33

Monthly Target 1587.77
Monthly Target 2611.98
Monthly Target 3659.21666666667
Monthly Target 4683.43
Monthly Target 5730.67

Monthly price and volumes Asahi India

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 636.20 (-5.19%) 678.00 635.00 - 706.45 0.4469 times
Fri 28 June 2024 671.00 (14.1%) 598.00 540.00 - 722.00 1.6623 times
Fri 31 May 2024 588.10 (-2.25%) 598.05 575.90 - 660.00 1.3939 times
Tue 30 April 2024 601.65 (12.17%) 540.00 538.05 - 618.70 1.6719 times
Thu 28 March 2024 536.35 (0.18%) 541.05 501.55 - 543.40 0.6141 times
Thu 29 February 2024 535.40 (1.99%) 530.15 510.00 - 559.95 0.7821 times
Wed 31 January 2024 524.95 (-8.96%) 578.95 521.20 - 637.45 2.0172 times
Fri 29 December 2023 576.60 (1.36%) 573.70 542.60 - 597.30 0.6368 times
Thu 30 November 2023 568.85 (1.74%) 560.00 547.25 - 589.10 0.3656 times
Tue 31 October 2023 559.10 (-10.99%) 630.00 532.70 - 639.80 0.4092 times
Fri 29 September 2023 628.10 (5.8%) 596.00 549.00 - 651.00 1.8836 times

 monthly chart AsahiIndia

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Asahi India ASAHIINDIA

DMA (daily moving average) of Asahi India ASAHIINDIA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 650.07
12 day DMA 668.73
20 day DMA 675.49
35 day DMA 646.79
50 day DMA 633.58
100 day DMA 595.79
150 day DMA 581.46
200 day DMA 580.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Asahi India ASAHIINDIA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA649.25655.78660.29
12 day EMA660.1664.44667.65
20 day EMA660.03662.54664.2
35 day EMA650.37651.2651.46
50 day EMA633.59633.48632.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Asahi India ASAHIINDIA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA650.07655.68661.57
12 day SMA668.73673.01675.03
20 day SMA675.49677.15678.29
35 day SMA646.79645.26643.72
50 day SMA633.58633.31633.18
100 day SMA595.79594.8593.72
150 day SMA581.46580.93580.37
200 day SMA580.32580.22580.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme