AsterDm ASTERDM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Aster Dm ASTERDM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AsterDm

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AsterDm ASTERDM are 353.48 and 361.13

Daily Target 1351.93
Daily Target 2355.02
Daily Target 3359.58333333333
Daily Target 4362.67
Daily Target 5367.23

Daily price and volume Aster Dm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 358.10 (-1.32%) 362.95 356.50 - 364.15 0.704 times
Thu 13 June 2024 362.90 (0.32%) 362.95 360.50 - 364.90 0.6181 times
Wed 12 June 2024 361.75 (0.93%) 359.85 356.60 - 364.05 0.5003 times
Tue 11 June 2024 358.40 (-0.6%) 361.00 355.00 - 361.25 0.7835 times
Mon 10 June 2024 360.55 (0.1%) 363.45 356.30 - 363.45 0.6454 times
Fri 07 June 2024 360.20 (0.81%) 359.00 351.65 - 361.30 0.6978 times
Thu 06 June 2024 357.30 (5.99%) 344.15 341.20 - 360.00 1.8904 times
Wed 05 June 2024 337.10 (1.8%) 332.80 323.25 - 339.50 0.9531 times
Tue 04 June 2024 331.15 (-6.74%) 354.95 311.10 - 354.95 1.8348 times
Mon 03 June 2024 355.10 (-2.43%) 372.90 353.05 - 374.95 1.3726 times
Fri 31 May 2024 363.95 (2.1%) 356.45 346.25 - 367.80 4.23 times

 Daily chart AsterDm

Weekly price and charts AsterDm

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AsterDm ASTERDM are 351.6 and 361.5

Weekly Target 1349.43
Weekly Target 2353.77
Weekly Target 3359.33333333333
Weekly Target 4363.67
Weekly Target 5369.23

Weekly price and volumes for Aster Dm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 358.10 (-0.58%) 363.45 355.00 - 364.90 0.2696 times
Fri 07 June 2024 360.20 (-1.03%) 372.90 311.10 - 374.95 0.5596 times
Fri 31 May 2024 363.95 (-0.53%) 369.00 346.25 - 383.00 0.8922 times
Fri 24 May 2024 365.90 (5.16%) 349.95 348.90 - 367.25 0.4476 times
Sat 18 May 2024 347.95 (1.05%) 345.05 338.00 - 353.40 0.3209 times
Fri 10 May 2024 344.35 (-0.84%) 351.35 339.10 - 356.40 0.4626 times
Fri 03 May 2024 347.25 (-3.23%) 367.95 342.00 - 367.95 0.8229 times
Fri 26 April 2024 358.85 (-31.07%) 531.95 348.10 - 536.30 2.1863 times
Fri 19 April 2024 520.60 (6.64%) 545.00 516.10 - 558.00 3.3593 times
Fri 12 April 2024 488.20 (6.89%) 480.00 473.00 - 500.00 0.679 times
Fri 05 April 2024 456.75 (11.59%) 409.55 403.25 - 467.40 0.8868 times

 weekly chart AsterDm

Monthly price and charts AsterDm

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AsterDm ASTERDM are 302.68 and 366.53

Monthly Target 1284.2
Monthly Target 2321.15
Monthly Target 3348.05
Monthly Target 4385
Monthly Target 5411.9

Monthly price and volumes Aster Dm

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 358.10 (-1.61%) 372.90 311.10 - 374.95 0.3912 times
Fri 31 May 2024 363.95 (4.54%) 348.20 338.00 - 383.00 1.1534 times
Tue 30 April 2024 348.15 (-14.94%) 409.55 346.20 - 558.00 3.5911 times
Thu 28 March 2024 409.30 (-13.17%) 474.50 402.20 - 474.75 0.6968 times
Thu 29 February 2024 471.40 (6.49%) 444.60 422.70 - 495.90 0.6303 times
Wed 31 January 2024 442.65 (8.02%) 411.85 394.00 - 449.70 0.5914 times
Fri 29 December 2023 409.80 (7.17%) 385.00 381.70 - 424.40 0.6784 times
Thu 30 November 2023 382.40 (16%) 328.10 327.10 - 399.15 1.2517 times
Tue 31 October 2023 329.65 (0.53%) 333.00 317.10 - 371.25 0.4342 times
Fri 29 September 2023 327.90 (-1.15%) 333.90 321.80 - 347.00 0.5816 times
Thu 31 August 2023 331.70 (6.11%) 314.75 294.35 - 338.00 0.4171 times

 monthly chart AsterDm

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Aster Dm ASTERDM

DMA (daily moving average) of Aster Dm ASTERDM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 360.34
12 day DMA 355.25
20 day DMA 358.71
35 day DMA 354.01
50 day DMA 387.87
100 day DMA 415.01
150 day DMA 405.09
200 day DMA 386.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Aster Dm ASTERDM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA359.29359.88358.37
12 day EMA358.13358.14357.27
20 day EMA359.95360.15359.86
35 day EMA374.26375.21375.93
50 day EMA387.27388.46389.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Aster Dm ASTERDM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA360.34360.76359.64
12 day SMA355.25355.85357.24
20 day SMA358.71358.28357.64
35 day SMA354.01354.24354.83
50 day SMA387.87388.9389.81
100 day SMA415.01415.77416.52
150 day SMA405.09404.93404.75
200 day SMA386.87386.68386.43
Back to top | Use Dark Theme