AdaniTotal ATGL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Adani Total ATGL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AdaniTotal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AdaniTotal ATGL are 881.2 and 891.25

Daily Target 1878.77
Daily Target 2883.63
Daily Target 3888.81666666667
Daily Target 4893.68
Daily Target 5898.87

Daily price and volume Adani Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 888.50 (-0.18%) 893.00 883.95 - 894.00 1.3545 times
Thu 18 July 2024 890.10 (-1.75%) 906.00 885.60 - 906.00 1.7951 times
Tue 16 July 2024 906.00 (1.16%) 904.55 897.60 - 915.80 1.5983 times
Mon 15 July 2024 895.60 (0.27%) 893.50 886.10 - 904.40 1.2893 times
Fri 12 July 2024 893.20 (-0.16%) 894.60 889.20 - 902.05 1.0448 times
Thu 11 July 2024 894.60 (0.44%) 891.90 880.75 - 898.10 0.823 times
Wed 10 July 2024 890.65 (-0.13%) 901.00 883.00 - 904.40 0.3742 times
Tue 09 July 2024 891.85 (0.93%) 893.70 887.55 - 917.40 0.8803 times
Mon 08 July 2024 883.65 (-0.83%) 894.05 882.00 - 899.00 0.3926 times
Fri 05 July 2024 891.05 (-0.6%) 904.10 890.00 - 904.10 0.448 times
Thu 04 July 2024 896.45 (-0.96%) 905.00 895.00 - 908.90 0.4102 times

 Daily chart AdaniTotal

Weekly price and charts AdaniTotal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AdaniTotal ATGL are 870.3 and 902.15

Weekly Target 1864.23
Weekly Target 2876.37
Weekly Target 3896.08333333333
Weekly Target 4908.22
Weekly Target 5927.93

Weekly price and volumes for Adani Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 888.50 (-0.53%) 893.50 883.95 - 915.80 1.0936 times
Fri 12 July 2024 893.20 (0.24%) 894.05 880.75 - 917.40 0.6367 times
Fri 05 July 2024 891.05 (-0.55%) 896.55 883.00 - 938.00 0.7071 times
Fri 28 June 2024 896.00 (-2.92%) 920.55 886.25 - 923.90 0.4795 times
Fri 21 June 2024 922.95 (-2.49%) 948.20 918.40 - 957.85 0.4018 times
Fri 14 June 2024 946.50 (-3.23%) 996.00 942.20 - 1013.95 0.5755 times
Fri 07 June 2024 978.10 (-5.89%) 1190.00 824.25 - 1190.00 3.2616 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1039.30 (6.08%) 990.00 945.00 - 1060.00 1.2785 times
Fri 24 May 2024 979.75 (7.33%) 914.80 905.15 - 1002.70 0.9989 times
Sat 18 May 2024 912.80 (5.28%) 875.00 849.10 - 932.80 0.5669 times
Fri 10 May 2024 867.05 (-6.81%) 930.40 858.55 - 930.55 0.9515 times

 weekly chart AdaniTotal

Monthly price and charts AdaniTotal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AdaniTotal ATGL are 856 and 913.25

Monthly Target 1845.17
Monthly Target 2866.83
Monthly Target 3902.41666666667
Monthly Target 4924.08
Monthly Target 5959.67

Monthly price and volumes Adani Total

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 888.50 (-0.84%) 896.55 880.75 - 938.00 0.474 times
Fri 28 June 2024 896.00 (-13.79%) 1190.00 824.25 - 1190.00 0.9175 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1039.30 (11.86%) 955.00 849.10 - 1060.00 0.8281 times
Tue 30 April 2024 929.10 (0.28%) 947.95 898.00 - 1000.00 0.4823 times
Thu 28 March 2024 926.55 (-9.66%) 1033.00 846.55 - 1053.85 1.0812 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1025.65 (1.31%) 1018.30 983.00 - 1096.00 1.3576 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1012.35 (2.47%) 992.40 972.45 - 1159.80 1.0718 times
Fri 29 December 2023 987.95 (39.38%) 716.70 697.05 - 1259.40 2.6566 times
Thu 30 November 2023 708.80 (25.61%) 570.00 527.00 - 760.00 0.7543 times
Tue 31 October 2023 564.30 (-7.98%) 619.85 522.00 - 629.75 0.3767 times
Fri 29 September 2023 613.25 (-3.55%) 625.15 611.05 - 673.05 0.2082 times

 monthly chart AdaniTotal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Adani Total ATGL

DMA (daily moving average) of Adani Total ATGL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 894.68
12 day DMA 893.9
20 day DMA 896.81
35 day DMA 925.93
50 day DMA 925.01
100 day DMA 943.4
150 day DMA 969.97
200 day DMA 885.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Adani Total ATGL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA893.01895.27897.85
12 day EMA896.07897.44898.77
20 day EMA901.92903.33904.72
35 day EMA909.66910.91912.14
50 day EMA921.22922.55923.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Adani Total ATGL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA894.68895.9896.01
12 day SMA893.9895.24895.07
20 day SMA896.81898.67900.53
35 day SMA925.93927.71929.47
50 day SMA925.01925.15925.41
100 day SMA943.4944.73945.95
150 day SMA969.97971.87973.64
200 day SMA885.85884.55883.27
Back to top | Use Dark Theme