AxisamcAxistecetf AXISTECETF full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Axisamc Axistecetf AXISTECETF WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AxisamcAxistecetf

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AxisamcAxistecetf AXISTECETF are 364.45 and 367.9

Daily Target 1363.82
Daily Target 2365.08
Daily Target 3367.26666666667
Daily Target 4368.53
Daily Target 5370.72

Daily price and volume Axisamc Axistecetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 366.35 (-0.7%) 368.96 366.00 - 369.45 0.2064 times
Thu 13 June 2024 368.95 (0.6%) 368.55 367.81 - 370.93 0.4212 times
Wed 12 June 2024 366.75 (0.01%) 368.73 365.50 - 371.74 0.6684 times
Tue 11 June 2024 366.72 (0.37%) 366.31 364.05 - 367.93 0.2832 times
Mon 10 June 2024 365.36 (-1.46%) 372.78 364.00 - 372.79 0.9933 times
Fri 07 June 2024 370.79 (3.13%) 359.99 355.03 - 371.51 3.6311 times
Thu 06 June 2024 359.55 (2.66%) 351.90 351.90 - 361.00 1.5449 times
Wed 05 June 2024 350.23 (2.32%) 342.30 333.05 - 352.95 0.7371 times
Tue 04 June 2024 342.29 (-1.07%) 346.01 340.05 - 353.00 0.6849 times
Mon 03 June 2024 345.99 (0.97%) 352.95 343.46 - 354.29 0.8295 times
Fri 31 May 2024 342.65 (-1.21%) 351.97 341.00 - 351.97 1.8336 times

 Daily chart AxisamcAxistecetf

Weekly price and charts AxisamcAxistecetf

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AxisamcAxistecetf AXISTECETF are 360.78 and 369.57

Weekly Target 1358.92
Weekly Target 2362.64
Weekly Target 3367.71333333333
Weekly Target 4371.43
Weekly Target 5376.5

Weekly price and volumes for Axisamc Axistecetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 366.35 (-1.2%) 372.78 364.00 - 372.79 0.5297 times
Fri 07 June 2024 370.79 (8.21%) 352.95 333.05 - 371.51 1.5295 times
Fri 31 May 2024 342.65 (-4.23%) 359.10 341.00 - 363.47 0.7326 times
Fri 24 May 2024 357.80 (1.15%) 351.25 350.00 - 359.93 0.1896 times
Sat 18 May 2024 353.72 (1.75%) 343.11 343.11 - 355.36 0.2571 times
Fri 10 May 2024 347.64 (0.25%) 350.98 345.11 - 358.00 2.3709 times
Fri 03 May 2024 346.76 (-2.18%) 356.25 343.03 - 357.18 1.6979 times
Fri 26 April 2024 354.47 (0.71%) 352.01 349.10 - 360.64 0.4784 times
Fri 19 April 2024 351.96 (-4.57%) 368.82 347.00 - 369.95 1.275 times
Fri 12 April 2024 368.82 (-0.67%) 377.00 367.06 - 378.75 0.9392 times
Fri 05 April 2024 371.32 (0.81%) 372.50 365.36 - 375.99 7.9115 times

 weekly chart AxisamcAxistecetf

Monthly price and charts AxisamcAxistecetf

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AxisamcAxistecetf AXISTECETF are 349.7 and 389.44

Monthly Target 1317.66
Monthly Target 2342
Monthly Target 3357.39666666667
Monthly Target 4381.74
Monthly Target 5397.14

Monthly price and volumes Axisamc Axistecetf

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 366.35 (6.92%) 352.95 333.05 - 372.79 0.5157 times
Fri 31 May 2024 342.65 (-2.15%) 357.18 341.00 - 363.47 1.2512 times
Tue 30 April 2024 350.18 (-4.93%) 372.50 347.00 - 378.75 2.7188 times
Thu 28 March 2024 368.35 (-7.75%) 394.01 364.44 - 400.98 0.5252 times
Thu 29 February 2024 399.31 (3.91%) 388.98 378.70 - 405.27 0.5439 times
Wed 31 January 2024 384.29 (2.96%) 373.04 359.45 - 396.40 1.1737 times
Fri 29 December 2023 373.23 (10.04%) 341.99 337.55 - 379.29 1.764 times
Thu 30 November 2023 339.18 (5.48%) 322.49 317.23 - 342.25 0.8286 times
Tue 31 October 2023 321.56 (-3.16%) 336.90 315.00 - 347.19 0.3356 times
Fri 29 September 2023 332.04 (1.94%) 328.97 323.40 - 350.00 0.3432 times
Thu 31 August 2023 325.72 (4.28%) 318.34 308.00 - 331.07 0.4856 times

 monthly chart AxisamcAxistecetf

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Axisamc Axistecetf AXISTECETF

DMA (daily moving average) of Axisamc Axistecetf AXISTECETF

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 366.83
12 day DMA 357.71
20 day DMA 357.07
35 day DMA 354.31
50 day DMA 356.64
100 day DMA 373.01
150 day DMA 366.99
200 day DMA 358.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Axisamc Axistecetf AXISTECETF

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA365.86365.62363.95
12 day EMA361.48360.59359.07
20 day EMA359.03358.26357.14
35 day EMA358.42357.95357.3
50 day EMA358.58358.26357.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Axisamc Axistecetf AXISTECETF

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA366.83367.71365.83
12 day SMA357.71356.68355.74
20 day SMA357.07356.4355.62
35 day SMA354.31353.94353.46
50 day SMA356.64356.64356.67
100 day SMA373.01373.2373.38
150 day SMA366.99366.72366.44
200 day SMA358.32358.11357.87
Back to top | Use Dark Theme