BaidFinserv BAIDFIN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Baid Finserv BAIDFIN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BaidFinserv

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BaidFinserv BAIDFIN are 18.41 and 19.75

Daily Target 117.35
Daily Target 218.12
Daily Target 318.686666666667
Daily Target 419.46
Daily Target 520.03

Daily price and volume Baid Finserv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 18.90 (4.54%) 18.39 17.91 - 19.25 1.0891 times
Fri 12 July 2024 18.08 (-1.9%) 18.65 17.90 - 18.73 0.3133 times
Thu 11 July 2024 18.43 (-0.27%) 18.75 18.30 - 19.20 0.6778 times
Wed 10 July 2024 18.48 (1.04%) 18.49 18.05 - 18.90 1.2693 times
Tue 09 July 2024 18.29 (1.61%) 18.23 17.94 - 19.34 2.6414 times
Mon 08 July 2024 18.00 (6.26%) 17.10 17.10 - 18.80 0.7289 times
Fri 05 July 2024 16.94 (-2.76%) 17.50 16.88 - 17.57 0.9005 times
Thu 04 July 2024 17.42 (-1.58%) 17.95 17.30 - 18.06 0.4578 times
Wed 03 July 2024 17.70 (0.91%) 17.70 17.24 - 18.40 0.8108 times
Tue 02 July 2024 17.54 (-4.41%) 18.45 17.05 - 18.76 1.1111 times
Mon 01 July 2024 18.35 (-1.4%) 18.72 18.01 - 19.15 1.0275 times

 Daily chart BaidFinserv

Weekly price and charts BaidFinserv

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BaidFinserv BAIDFIN are 18.41 and 19.75

Weekly Target 117.35
Weekly Target 218.12
Weekly Target 318.686666666667
Weekly Target 419.46
Weekly Target 520.03

Weekly price and volumes for Baid Finserv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 18.90 (4.54%) 18.39 17.91 - 19.25 0.31 times
Fri 12 July 2024 18.08 (6.73%) 17.10 17.10 - 19.34 1.6028 times
Fri 05 July 2024 16.94 (-8.97%) 18.72 16.88 - 19.15 1.2262 times
Fri 28 June 2024 18.61 (-2.67%) 19.20 18.06 - 22.98 2.0189 times
Fri 21 June 2024 19.12 (-3.34%) 19.90 18.99 - 20.50 0.4637 times
Fri 14 June 2024 19.78 (0.41%) 19.90 19.27 - 21.69 0.9737 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.70 (-0.76%) 20.95 18.30 - 20.95 0.4389 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.85 (-8.53%) 21.70 19.10 - 24.10 1.6285 times
Fri 24 May 2024 21.70 (-2.03%) 22.60 21.40 - 24.30 0.7203 times
Sat 18 May 2024 22.15 (-7.71%) 24.40 20.80 - 24.60 0.6171 times
Fri 10 May 2024 24.00 (9.59%) 21.50 20.40 - 26.95 0.9478 times

 weekly chart BaidFinserv

Monthly price and charts BaidFinserv

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BaidFinserv BAIDFIN are 17.89 and 20.35

Monthly Target 115.91
Monthly Target 217.41
Monthly Target 318.373333333333
Monthly Target 419.87
Monthly Target 520.83

Monthly price and volumes Baid Finserv

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 18.90 (1.56%) 18.72 16.88 - 19.34 1.3818 times
Fri 28 June 2024 18.61 (-6.25%) 20.95 18.06 - 22.98 1.7146 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.85 (-10.59%) 22.75 19.10 - 26.95 1.7502 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.20 (17.15%) 19.35 19.30 - 22.80 0.1125 times
Thu 28 March 2024 18.95 (-28.36%) 26.80 18.50 - 27.40 0.2425 times
Thu 29 February 2024 26.45 (-4.68%) 28.00 25.40 - 33.30 0.7857 times
Wed 31 January 2024 27.75 (28.18%) 28.00 26.05 - 32.70 0.4164 times
Tue 10 October 2023 21.65 (-30.61%) 31.45 21.05 - 33.85 0.936 times
Fri 29 September 2023 31.20 (-14.4%) 36.50 30.65 - 40.20 1.5647 times
Thu 31 August 2023 36.45 (-11.96%) 40.85 36.00 - 46.50 1.0956 times
Mon 31 July 2023 41.40 (-6.33%) 44.80 33.80 - 46.15 0.8184 times

 monthly chart BaidFinserv

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Baid Finserv BAIDFIN

DMA (daily moving average) of Baid Finserv BAIDFIN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.44
12 day DMA 18.06
20 day DMA 18.51
35 day DMA 19.28
50 day DMA 20.12
100 day DMA 21.46
150 day DMA 24.64
200 day DMA 28.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Baid Finserv BAIDFIN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.4118.1618.2
12 day EMA18.3718.2718.31
20 day EMA18.6418.6118.67
35 day EMA19.3219.3519.42
50 day EMA20.1120.1620.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Baid Finserv BAIDFIN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.4418.2618.03
12 day SMA18.0618.0318.08
20 day SMA18.5118.5618.66
35 day SMA19.2819.3619.47
50 day SMA20.1220.1820.26
100 day SMA21.4621.5521.64
150 day SMA24.6424.7624.88
200 day SMA28.2928.4128.55
Back to top | Use Dark Theme