BalaxiVentures BALAXI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Balaxi Ventures BALAXI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BalaxiVentures

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BalaxiVentures BALAXI are 105.69 and 113.77

Daily Target 1104.1
Daily Target 2107.28
Daily Target 3112.18
Daily Target 4115.36
Daily Target 5120.26

Daily price and volume Balaxi Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 110.46 (-3.49%) 115.10 109.00 - 117.08 1.5237 times
Fri 12 July 2024 114.45 (-2.84%) 118.40 112.81 - 118.40 1.0587 times
Thu 11 July 2024 117.79 (4.19%) 112.00 111.23 - 119.99 1.43 times
Wed 10 July 2024 113.05 (-1.05%) 116.30 110.01 - 116.54 1.2196 times
Tue 09 July 2024 114.25 (-3.59%) 120.50 111.64 - 120.50 1.0625 times
Mon 08 July 2024 118.50 (0.11%) 119.99 117.31 - 122.44 0.6997 times
Fri 05 July 2024 118.37 (-0.95%) 120.10 117.00 - 120.99 0.8855 times
Thu 04 July 2024 119.51 (-1.42%) 121.23 119.10 - 123.00 0.4438 times
Wed 03 July 2024 121.23 (1.58%) 120.00 118.92 - 123.00 1.03 times
Tue 02 July 2024 119.35 (0.7%) 118.95 118.00 - 120.49 0.6466 times
Mon 01 July 2024 118.52 (-0.65%) 119.90 118.30 - 122.46 1.272 times

 Daily chart BalaxiVentures

Weekly price and charts BalaxiVentures

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BalaxiVentures BALAXI are 105.69 and 113.77

Weekly Target 1104.1
Weekly Target 2107.28
Weekly Target 3112.18
Weekly Target 4115.36
Weekly Target 5120.26

Weekly price and volumes for Balaxi Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 110.46 (-3.49%) 115.10 109.00 - 117.08 0.1578 times
Fri 12 July 2024 114.45 (-3.31%) 119.99 110.01 - 122.44 0.5667 times
Fri 05 July 2024 118.37 (-0.78%) 119.90 117.00 - 123.00 0.4431 times
Fri 28 June 2024 119.30 (-0.95%) 121.10 116.22 - 129.45 1.0681 times
Fri 21 June 2024 120.44 (-0.41%) 121.60 118.00 - 133.00 0.8154 times
Fri 14 June 2024 120.94 (6.41%) 115.98 114.90 - 130.00 0.938 times
Fri 07 June 2024 113.65 (-4.5%) 126.00 93.00 - 127.00 2.0897 times
Fri 31 May 2024 119.00 (-81.44%) 650.00 117.80 - 734.50 3.4233 times
Fri 24 May 2024 641.20 (-2.05%) 669.95 624.90 - 670.00 0.1348 times
Sat 18 May 2024 654.60 (9.16%) 600.00 579.80 - 679.00 0.3631 times
Fri 10 May 2024 599.65 (0.09%) 603.85 579.95 - 624.95 0.1385 times

 weekly chart BalaxiVentures

Monthly price and charts BalaxiVentures

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BalaxiVentures BALAXI are 102.73 and 116.73

Monthly Target 1100.15
Monthly Target 2105.31
Monthly Target 3114.15333333333
Monthly Target 4119.31
Monthly Target 5128.15

Monthly price and volumes Balaxi Ventures

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 110.46 (-7.41%) 119.90 109.00 - 123.00 0.6436 times
Fri 28 June 2024 119.30 (0.25%) 126.00 93.00 - 133.00 2.7068 times
Fri 31 May 2024 119.00 (-80.54%) 616.70 117.80 - 734.50 2.2556 times
Tue 30 April 2024 611.50 (23.3%) 495.95 490.30 - 619.00 0.4544 times
Thu 28 March 2024 495.95 (-19.06%) 617.75 462.40 - 619.95 0.6755 times
Thu 29 February 2024 612.75 (38.24%) 441.00 426.15 - 686.30 2.4442 times
Wed 31 January 2024 443.25 (2.52%) 438.45 425.00 - 455.30 0.2766 times
Fri 29 December 2023 432.35 (3.37%) 419.20 404.80 - 453.50 0.2412 times
Thu 30 November 2023 418.25 (3.96%) 410.45 401.10 - 449.80 0.1751 times
Tue 31 October 2023 402.30 (-10.02%) 440.05 399.95 - 458.00 0.1271 times
Fri 29 September 2023 447.10 (-2.5%) 471.80 434.85 - 484.00 0.1468 times

 monthly chart BalaxiVentures

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Balaxi Ventures BALAXI

DMA (daily moving average) of Balaxi Ventures BALAXI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 114
12 day DMA 117.07
20 day DMA 119.56
35 day DMA 168.2
50 day DMA 306.22
100 day DMA 434.58
150 day DMA 441.17
200 day DMA 437.97

EMA (exponential moving average) of Balaxi Ventures BALAXI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA114.09115.91116.64
12 day EMA119.04120.6121.72
20 day EMA138.82141.8144.68
35 day EMA225.57232.35239.29
50 day EMA311.2319.39327.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Balaxi Ventures BALAXI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA114115.61116.39
12 day SMA117.07117.97118.84
20 day SMA119.56120.09120.57
35 day SMA168.2183.36198.42
50 day SMA306.22315.99325.76
100 day SMA434.58439.72444.82
150 day SMA441.17443.24445.25
200 day SMA437.97439.69441.38
Back to top | Use Dark Theme