BalPharma BALPHARMA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bal Pharma BALPHARMA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Pharmaceuticals sector

Daily price and charts and targets BalPharma

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BalPharma BALPHARMA are 109.39 and 115.11

Daily Target 1108.25
Daily Target 2110.52
Daily Target 3113.97
Daily Target 4116.24
Daily Target 5119.69

Daily price and volume Bal Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 112.79 (-3.1%) 116.40 111.70 - 117.42 0.7558 times
Thu 18 July 2024 116.40 (-2.87%) 119.50 116.10 - 120.32 0.6909 times
Tue 16 July 2024 119.84 (-1.36%) 121.50 119.50 - 122.39 0.5063 times
Mon 15 July 2024 121.49 (1.02%) 121.00 120.82 - 122.69 0.3887 times
Fri 12 July 2024 120.26 (-1.04%) 123.00 118.01 - 124.95 1.2926 times
Thu 11 July 2024 121.52 (-0.69%) 121.74 120.71 - 124.00 0.6869 times
Wed 10 July 2024 122.36 (-0.1%) 125.00 119.03 - 125.00 0.8194 times
Tue 09 July 2024 122.48 (-0.01%) 125.50 122.21 - 125.50 0.8654 times
Mon 08 July 2024 122.49 (-0.37%) 122.95 120.05 - 126.50 1.8434 times
Fri 05 July 2024 122.95 (2.54%) 119.05 119.05 - 124.90 2.1507 times
Thu 04 July 2024 119.91 (0.08%) 123.00 119.13 - 123.00 1.1565 times

 Daily chart BalPharma

Weekly price and charts BalPharma

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BalPharma BALPHARMA are 106.75 and 117.74

Weekly Target 1104.74
Weekly Target 2108.76
Weekly Target 3115.72666666667
Weekly Target 4119.75
Weekly Target 5126.72

Weekly price and volumes for Bal Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 112.79 (-6.21%) 121.00 111.70 - 122.69 0.3428 times
Fri 12 July 2024 120.26 (-2.19%) 122.95 118.01 - 126.50 0.8062 times
Fri 05 July 2024 122.95 (4.47%) 118.00 118.00 - 124.90 1.0593 times
Fri 28 June 2024 117.69 (-2.07%) 123.00 116.01 - 124.27 0.649 times
Fri 21 June 2024 120.18 (1.41%) 119.01 116.52 - 121.14 0.4762 times
Fri 14 June 2024 118.51 (3.19%) 118.00 116.00 - 125.40 1.0894 times
Fri 07 June 2024 114.85 (0.17%) 120.00 100.00 - 120.00 0.9013 times
Fri 31 May 2024 114.65 (14.88%) 102.00 99.00 - 131.90 4.2382 times
Fri 24 May 2024 99.80 (-2.78%) 102.50 99.40 - 103.95 0.1337 times
Sat 18 May 2024 102.65 (5.12%) 98.00 95.15 - 104.80 0.304 times
Fri 10 May 2024 97.65 (-2.84%) 100.50 97.00 - 104.00 0.2592 times

 weekly chart BalPharma

Monthly price and charts BalPharma

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BalPharma BALPHARMA are 104.85 and 119.65

Monthly Target 1102.2
Monthly Target 2107.49
Monthly Target 3116.99666666667
Monthly Target 4122.29
Monthly Target 5131.8

Monthly price and volumes Bal Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 112.79 (-4.16%) 118.00 111.70 - 126.50 0.5487 times
Fri 28 June 2024 117.69 (2.65%) 120.00 100.00 - 125.40 0.7742 times
Fri 31 May 2024 114.65 (15.75%) 99.05 95.15 - 131.90 1.2823 times
Tue 30 April 2024 99.05 (8.61%) 92.40 92.40 - 105.85 0.2209 times
Thu 28 March 2024 91.20 (-16.94%) 109.95 88.95 - 116.00 0.3574 times
Thu 29 February 2024 109.80 (-13.03%) 127.95 108.00 - 132.45 1.1542 times
Wed 31 January 2024 126.25 (26.19%) 102.60 99.45 - 127.80 2.4868 times
Fri 29 December 2023 100.05 (-7.06%) 107.65 96.45 - 113.90 0.6685 times
Thu 30 November 2023 107.65 (25.03%) 86.10 86.10 - 118.35 2.2238 times
Tue 31 October 2023 86.10 (-9.89%) 94.15 81.20 - 96.90 0.2832 times
Fri 29 September 2023 95.55 (-2.15%) 97.00 92.20 - 102.30 0.5453 times

 monthly chart BalPharma

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bal Pharma BALPHARMA

DMA (daily moving average) of Bal Pharma BALPHARMA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 118.16
12 day DMA 120.19
20 day DMA 119.66
35 day DMA 118.18
50 day DMA 113.2
100 day DMA 107.68
150 day DMA 109.52
200 day DMA 106.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bal Pharma BALPHARMA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA117.18119.37120.85
12 day EMA118.89120120.65
20 day EMA118.6119.21119.51
35 day EMA115.79115.97115.94
50 day EMA112.64112.63112.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Bal Pharma BALPHARMA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA118.16119.9121.09
12 day SMA120.19120.93121.18
20 day SMA119.66119.91119.98
35 day SMA118.18118.4117.94
50 day SMA113.2112.97112.61
100 day SMA107.68107.74107.77
150 day SMA109.52109.49109.41
200 day SMA106.38106.29106.18
Back to top | Use Dark Theme