BannariAmman BASML full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bannari Amman BASML WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Textiles sector

Daily price and charts and targets BannariAmman

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BannariAmman BASML are 47.61 and 50.55

Daily Target 146.9
Daily Target 248.32
Daily Target 349.836666666667
Daily Target 451.26
Daily Target 552.78

Daily price and volume Bannari Amman

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 49.75 (1.26%) 50.00 48.41 - 51.35 1.5667 times
Tue 16 July 2024 49.13 (3.67%) 47.39 47.39 - 51.10 2.3044 times
Mon 15 July 2024 47.39 (-1.09%) 47.92 47.10 - 48.78 0.3658 times
Fri 12 July 2024 47.91 (-1.48%) 49.00 47.65 - 49.00 0.4978 times
Thu 11 July 2024 48.63 (0.6%) 48.75 48.25 - 49.04 0.428 times
Wed 10 July 2024 48.34 (-3.15%) 49.50 47.50 - 51.19 1.3903 times
Tue 09 July 2024 49.91 (0.91%) 50.45 49.29 - 51.16 1.3532 times
Mon 08 July 2024 49.46 (0.47%) 50.50 49.03 - 50.99 1.1516 times
Fri 05 July 2024 49.23 (1.63%) 49.00 48.00 - 49.49 0.5735 times
Thu 04 July 2024 48.44 (-0.08%) 49.26 47.75 - 49.26 0.3687 times
Wed 03 July 2024 48.48 (-0.66%) 49.19 48.10 - 49.49 0.3782 times

 Daily chart BannariAmman

Weekly price and charts BannariAmman

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BannariAmman BASML are 48.43 and 52.68

Weekly Target 145.15
Weekly Target 247.45
Weekly Target 349.4
Weekly Target 451.7
Weekly Target 553.65

Weekly price and volumes for Bannari Amman

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 49.75 (3.84%) 47.92 47.10 - 51.35 1.117 times
Fri 12 July 2024 47.91 (-2.68%) 50.50 47.50 - 51.19 1.2709 times
Fri 05 July 2024 49.23 (4.39%) 48.38 46.91 - 49.85 0.859 times
Fri 28 June 2024 47.16 (-4.09%) 49.35 46.70 - 52.01 1.3098 times
Fri 21 June 2024 49.17 (12.08%) 44.00 44.00 - 51.95 2.1154 times
Fri 14 June 2024 43.87 (-1.08%) 45.25 41.15 - 45.79 0.7262 times
Fri 07 June 2024 44.35 (1.37%) 45.95 39.90 - 46.55 0.5833 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.75 (-10.07%) 48.35 43.00 - 49.00 0.8309 times
Fri 24 May 2024 48.65 (-3.28%) 51.00 48.50 - 51.00 0.2945 times
Sat 18 May 2024 50.30 (1.41%) 49.65 48.00 - 51.95 0.8929 times
Fri 10 May 2024 49.60 (-3.31%) 51.85 47.15 - 52.45 1.1115 times

 weekly chart BannariAmman

Monthly price and charts BannariAmman

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BannariAmman BASML are 48.33 and 52.77

Monthly Target 144.9
Monthly Target 247.32
Monthly Target 349.336666666667
Monthly Target 451.76
Monthly Target 553.78

Monthly price and volumes Bannari Amman

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 49.75 (5.49%) 48.38 46.91 - 51.35 0.4846 times
Fri 28 June 2024 47.16 (7.79%) 45.95 39.90 - 52.01 0.7067 times
Fri 31 May 2024 43.75 (-16.43%) 52.75 43.00 - 53.20 0.5858 times
Tue 30 April 2024 52.35 (38.49%) 38.00 38.00 - 53.75 0.954 times
Thu 28 March 2024 37.80 (-18.71%) 46.75 37.50 - 49.00 0.9485 times
Thu 29 February 2024 46.50 (-19.06%) 57.30 44.95 - 58.50 1.4581 times
Wed 31 January 2024 57.45 (20.82%) 48.25 47.50 - 59.50 3.167 times
Fri 29 December 2023 47.55 (-5.75%) 51.00 46.05 - 52.80 0.7962 times
Thu 30 November 2023 50.45 (15.84%) 43.95 43.10 - 54.80 0.705 times
Tue 31 October 2023 43.55 (-9.55%) 48.00 41.85 - 49.00 0.1939 times
Fri 29 September 2023 48.15 (-3.8%) 50.55 46.70 - 54.00 0.32 times

 monthly chart BannariAmman

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bannari Amman BASML

DMA (daily moving average) of Bannari Amman BASML

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 48.56
12 day DMA 48.79
20 day DMA 48.71
35 day DMA 46.84
50 day DMA 47.52
100 day DMA 46.04
150 day DMA 47.73
200 day DMA 47.63

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bannari Amman BASML

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA48.948.4748.14
12 day EMA48.6248.4248.29
20 day EMA48.348.1548.05
35 day EMA48.2748.1848.12
50 day EMA47.8947.8147.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Bannari Amman BASML

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA48.5648.2848.44
12 day SMA48.7948.5848.42
20 day SMA48.7148.6348.51
35 day SMA46.8446.7446.71
50 day SMA47.5247.547.51
100 day SMA46.0446.0546.07
150 day SMA47.7347.7247.72
200 day SMA47.6347.6247.61
Back to top | Use Dark Theme