BharatBijlee BBL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bharat Bijlee BBL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Other Elect.Equip. sector

Daily price and charts and targets BharatBijlee

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BharatBijlee BBL are 4908.03 and 5268.03

Daily Target 14642.02
Daily Target 24814.03
Daily Target 35002.0166666667
Daily Target 45174.03
Daily Target 55362.02

Daily price and volume Bharat Bijlee

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4986.05 (4.79%) 4849.90 4830.00 - 5190.00 2.2265 times
Thu 13 June 2024 4758.35 (8.12%) 4422.00 4404.05 - 4800.00 1.3989 times
Wed 12 June 2024 4400.95 (-1.23%) 4479.95 4384.05 - 4625.00 0.55 times
Tue 11 June 2024 4455.55 (1.9%) 4384.00 4351.90 - 4510.00 0.505 times
Mon 10 June 2024 4372.30 (-2.76%) 4543.70 4331.10 - 4544.00 0.8861 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4496.50 (7.84%) 4198.30 4158.30 - 4545.00 0.6861 times
Thu 06 June 2024 4169.55 (2.94%) 4090.30 4071.30 - 4298.00 0.5353 times
Wed 05 June 2024 4050.30 (-1.4%) 4099.90 3725.95 - 4172.00 0.981 times
Tue 04 June 2024 4107.80 (-10%) 4610.95 4107.80 - 4610.95 1.1695 times
Mon 03 June 2024 4564.20 (5.84%) 4601.00 4361.55 - 4620.00 1.0615 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4312.50 (1.31%) 4240.00 4225.00 - 4350.00 0.2225 times

 Daily chart BharatBijlee

Weekly price and charts BharatBijlee

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BharatBijlee BBL are 4658.58 and 5517.48

Weekly Target 13976.82
Weekly Target 24481.43
Weekly Target 34835.7166666667
Weekly Target 45340.33
Weekly Target 55694.62

Weekly price and volumes for Bharat Bijlee

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4986.05 (10.89%) 4543.70 4331.10 - 5190.00 1.2406 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4496.50 (4.27%) 4601.00 3725.95 - 4620.00 0.9881 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4312.50 (-4.28%) 4560.00 4120.00 - 4560.00 0.5191 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4505.35 (15.97%) 4280.00 4280.00 - 4850.00 2.3719 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3884.85 (24.19%) 3154.15 3075.05 - 3884.85 1.5594 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3128.15 (-5.09%) 3307.00 3100.05 - 3430.00 0.5855 times
Fri 03 May 2024 3295.75 (1.97%) 3250.00 3180.00 - 3350.00 0.5541 times
Fri 26 April 2024 3231.95 (-52.2%) 6900.00 3007.30 - 7000.00 1.3664 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6761.50 (3.15%) 6400.00 6301.00 - 6795.00 0.3476 times
Fri 12 April 2024 6554.80 (0.01%) 6600.00 6520.00 - 6994.70 0.4671 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6554.00 (2.15%) 6420.10 6269.85 - 6731.15 0.389 times

 weekly chart BharatBijlee

Monthly price and charts BharatBijlee

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BharatBijlee BBL are 4356 and 5820.05

Monthly Target 13169.95
Monthly Target 24078
Monthly Target 34634
Monthly Target 45542.05
Monthly Target 56098.05

Monthly price and volumes Bharat Bijlee

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 4986.05 (15.62%) 4601.00 3725.95 - 5190.00 0.8503 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4312.50 (32.92%) 3234.30 3075.05 - 4850.00 2.0173 times
Tue 30 April 2024 3244.45 (-49.43%) 6420.10 3007.30 - 7000.00 1.096 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6416.15 (12.43%) 5702.00 4750.00 - 6490.00 0.7727 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5706.55 (8.37%) 5286.00 5012.05 - 6085.00 1.1081 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5265.90 (8.96%) 4839.95 4340.10 - 5428.40 1.7443 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4832.75 (27.43%) 3811.60 3788.55 - 4900.00 1.027 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3792.60 (1.18%) 3749.00 3571.00 - 3874.00 0.4934 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3748.25 (3.95%) 3648.00 3425.00 - 3980.00 0.3905 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3605.75 (-12.58%) 4130.00 3535.10 - 4397.95 0.5005 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4124.85 (9.1%) 3800.00 3653.65 - 4332.50 0.6285 times

 monthly chart BharatBijlee

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bharat Bijlee BBL

DMA (daily moving average) of Bharat Bijlee BBL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4594.64
12 day DMA 4410.91
20 day DMA 4389.19
35 day DMA 3926.27
50 day DMA 4608.05
100 day DMA 5059.95
150 day DMA 4755.16
200 day DMA 4519.9

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bharat Bijlee BBL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4665.174504.764377.99
12 day EMA4470.214376.464307.05
20 day EMA4389.44326.624281.2
35 day EMA4594.974571.954560.98
50 day EMA4742.254732.34731.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Bharat Bijlee BBL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4594.644496.734378.97
12 day SMA4410.914355.274305.14
20 day SMA4389.194324.884269.92
35 day SMA3926.273873.393832.32
50 day SMA4608.054636.314668.12
100 day SMA5059.955055.815052.44
150 day SMA4755.164746.514739.31
200 day SMA4519.94513.634508.82
Back to top | Use Dark Theme