BB BBTCL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

B B BBTCL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets BB

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BB BBTCL are 240.19 and 247.66

Daily Target 1238.64
Daily Target 2241.73
Daily Target 3246.11
Daily Target 4249.2
Daily Target 5253.58

Daily price and volume B B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 244.82 (-0.97%) 245.25 243.02 - 250.49 0.722 times
Thu 18 July 2024 247.22 (0.32%) 246.40 246.40 - 248.49 0.2028 times
Tue 16 July 2024 246.44 (-0.11%) 250.08 246.00 - 251.49 0.5318 times
Mon 15 July 2024 246.71 (0.14%) 252.00 246.10 - 252.00 1.242 times
Fri 12 July 2024 246.36 (-1.36%) 246.00 246.00 - 253.20 0.7309 times
Thu 11 July 2024 249.75 (1.83%) 253.00 247.72 - 264.00 1.0152 times
Wed 10 July 2024 245.26 (-0.72%) 250.00 241.25 - 250.00 1.209 times
Tue 09 July 2024 247.05 (0.17%) 250.22 245.88 - 251.18 1.0957 times
Mon 08 July 2024 246.64 (-0.72%) 246.25 246.25 - 253.25 0.7728 times
Fri 05 July 2024 248.44 (-1.32%) 251.76 246.00 - 251.76 2.4777 times
Thu 04 July 2024 251.77 (1.44%) 248.00 246.00 - 253.00 1.7811 times

 Daily chart BB

Weekly price and charts BB

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BB BBTCL are 239.43 and 248.41

Weekly Target 1237.63
Weekly Target 2241.23
Weekly Target 3246.61333333333
Weekly Target 4250.21
Weekly Target 5255.59

Weekly price and volumes for B B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 244.82 (-0.63%) 252.00 243.02 - 252.00 0.3411 times
Fri 12 July 2024 246.36 (-0.84%) 246.25 241.25 - 264.00 0.6097 times
Fri 05 July 2024 248.44 (1.31%) 253.00 245.00 - 257.73 1.14 times
Fri 28 June 2024 245.22 (0.37%) 250.00 243.60 - 272.00 2.7003 times
Fri 21 June 2024 244.31 (0.66%) 242.72 232.25 - 248.79 0.9021 times
Fri 14 June 2024 242.72 (-1.61%) 247.01 241.00 - 254.00 0.8407 times
Fri 07 June 2024 246.70 (-1.24%) 251.05 236.00 - 254.05 1.0949 times
Fri 31 May 2024 249.80 (-3.05%) 255.35 236.75 - 264.50 0.9597 times
Fri 24 May 2024 257.65 (-1.66%) 263.30 254.60 - 264.45 0.4887 times
Sat 18 May 2024 262.00 (3.66%) 254.00 247.55 - 272.00 0.9227 times
Fri 10 May 2024 252.75 (-4.59%) 266.20 245.05 - 266.45 0.783 times

 weekly chart BB

Monthly price and charts BB

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BB BBTCL are 231.66 and 254.41

Monthly Target 1227.27
Monthly Target 2236.05
Monthly Target 3250.02333333333
Monthly Target 4258.8
Monthly Target 5272.77

Monthly price and volumes B B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 244.82 (-0.16%) 253.00 241.25 - 264.00 0.2634 times
Fri 28 June 2024 245.22 (-1.83%) 251.05 232.25 - 272.00 0.6978 times
Fri 31 May 2024 249.80 (-5.58%) 260.00 236.75 - 272.00 0.4257 times
Tue 30 April 2024 264.55 (1.24%) 263.00 253.90 - 276.00 0.293 times
Thu 28 March 2024 261.30 (-4.58%) 277.80 254.05 - 314.30 2.494 times
Thu 29 February 2024 273.85 (4.26%) 262.65 257.75 - 298.95 0.9773 times
Wed 31 January 2024 262.65 (-5.47%) 280.00 257.80 - 284.80 0.6115 times
Fri 29 December 2023 277.85 (-4.44%) 288.00 252.05 - 294.40 1.7183 times
Thu 30 November 2023 290.75 (19.4%) 242.00 234.00 - 303.15 1.148 times
Tue 31 October 2023 243.50 (-5.23%) 257.10 235.10 - 284.00 1.3711 times
Fri 29 September 2023 256.95 (6.22%) 245.55 231.85 - 267.25 0.6548 times

 monthly chart BB

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of B B BBTCL

DMA (daily moving average) of B B BBTCL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 246.31
12 day DMA 247.39
20 day DMA 248.5
35 day DMA 247.46
50 day DMA 250.23
100 day DMA 259.28
150 day DMA 262.88
200 day DMA 260.56

EMA (exponential moving average) of B B BBTCL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA246.29247.02246.92
12 day EMA247.02247.42247.46
20 day EMA247.58247.87247.94
35 day EMA249.48249.75249.9
50 day EMA250.77251.01251.16

SMA (simple moving average) of B B BBTCL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA246.31247.3246.9
12 day SMA247.39247.49247.78
20 day SMA248.5248.46248.12
35 day SMA247.46247.67247.91
50 day SMA250.23250.53250.75
100 day SMA259.28259.51259.77
150 day SMA262.88263.08263.24
200 day SMA260.56260.6260.6
Back to top | Use Dark Theme