BedmuthaIndustries BEDMUTHA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bedmutha Industries BEDMUTHA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Iron & Steel Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets BedmuthaIndustries

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BedmuthaIndustries BEDMUTHA are 251.08 and 258.53

Daily Target 1249.57
Daily Target 2252.58
Daily Target 3257.01666666667
Daily Target 4260.03
Daily Target 5264.47

Daily price and volume Bedmutha Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 255.60 (0.14%) 260.00 254.00 - 261.45 0.8658 times
Thu 13 June 2024 255.25 (2.12%) 251.30 248.00 - 259.00 0.3237 times
Wed 12 June 2024 249.95 (0.6%) 258.00 242.00 - 258.00 1.0966 times
Tue 11 June 2024 248.45 (3.16%) 240.10 240.10 - 250.70 0.565 times
Mon 10 June 2024 240.85 (1.65%) 237.25 237.25 - 245.90 0.9183 times
Fri 07 June 2024 236.95 (0.17%) 240.85 232.85 - 248.00 0.3886 times
Thu 06 June 2024 236.55 (1.94%) 236.30 235.60 - 241.85 0.4533 times
Wed 05 June 2024 232.05 (-4.45%) 231.25 230.70 - 239.85 1.8539 times
Tue 04 June 2024 242.85 (-4.99%) 254.35 242.85 - 254.35 2.018 times
Mon 03 June 2024 255.60 (-0.72%) 268.95 252.00 - 268.95 1.5169 times
Fri 31 May 2024 257.45 (3.66%) 245.00 241.95 - 258.00 1.3243 times

 Daily chart BedmuthaIndustries

Weekly price and charts BedmuthaIndustries

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BedmuthaIndustries BEDMUTHA are 246.43 and 270.63

Weekly Target 1227.23
Weekly Target 2241.42
Weekly Target 3251.43333333333
Weekly Target 4265.62
Weekly Target 5275.63

Weekly price and volumes for Bedmutha Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 255.60 (7.87%) 237.25 237.25 - 261.45 0.461 times
Fri 07 June 2024 236.95 (-7.96%) 268.95 230.70 - 268.95 0.762 times
Fri 31 May 2024 257.45 (-0.17%) 262.95 241.95 - 275.00 1.4417 times
Fri 24 May 2024 257.90 (11.36%) 241.95 236.20 - 267.05 1.1997 times
Sat 18 May 2024 231.60 (29.71%) 182.00 179.55 - 231.60 0.6038 times
Fri 10 May 2024 178.55 (-9.66%) 199.30 176.00 - 201.00 0.3556 times
Fri 03 May 2024 197.65 (-0.98%) 191.50 191.50 - 204.00 0.303 times
Fri 26 April 2024 199.60 (-32.22%) 204.70 198.20 - 208.90 0.5049 times
Tue 30 January 2024 294.50 (4.53%) 289.95 278.90 - 310.45 1.8081 times
Thu 25 January 2024 281.75 (19.13%) 247.85 241.95 - 281.75 2.5601 times
Fri 19 January 2024 236.50 (9.72%) 211.30 208.00 - 236.50 2.5909 times

 weekly chart BedmuthaIndustries

Monthly price and charts BedmuthaIndustries

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BedmuthaIndustries BEDMUTHA are 224.03 and 262.28

Monthly Target 1213.5
Monthly Target 2234.55
Monthly Target 3251.75
Monthly Target 4272.8
Monthly Target 5290

Monthly price and volumes Bedmutha Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 255.60 (-0.72%) 268.95 230.70 - 268.95 0.1482 times
Fri 31 May 2024 257.45 (27.55%) 203.95 176.00 - 275.00 0.4433 times
Tue 30 April 2024 201.85 (-31.46%) 204.70 191.50 - 208.90 0.091 times
Tue 30 January 2024 294.50 (145.93%) 174.90 173.30 - 310.45 1.7993 times
Fri 29 September 2023 119.75 (70.58%) 69.60 68.40 - 120.80 3.7224 times
Thu 31 August 2023 70.20 (1.01%) 69.00 66.90 - 75.75 0.4856 times
Mon 31 July 2023 69.50 (23.23%) 56.95 54.10 - 78.95 2.5398 times
Fri 30 June 2023 56.40 (2.83%) 54.55 54.05 - 62.50 0.2288 times
Wed 31 May 2023 54.85 (-2.58%) 60.00 54.30 - 60.75 0.1403 times
Fri 28 April 2023 56.30 (-6.32%) 65.60 53.60 - 70.00 0.4013 times
Fri 31 March 2023 60.10 (15.02%) 56.00 46.70 - 60.65 0.1593 times

 monthly chart BedmuthaIndustries

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bedmutha Industries BEDMUTHA

DMA (daily moving average) of Bedmutha Industries BEDMUTHA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 250.02
12 day DMA 246.66
20 day DMA 248.79
35 day DMA 227.01
50 day DMA 230.53
100 day DMA 164.74
150 day DMA 130.32
200 day DMA 111.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bedmutha Industries BEDMUTHA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA250.98248.67245.38
12 day EMA247.09245.54243.77
20 day EMA242.97241.64240.21
35 day EMA239.16238.19237.19
50 day EMA231.91230.94229.95

SMA (simple moving average) of Bedmutha Industries BEDMUTHA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA250.02246.29242.55
12 day SMA246.66246.27246.71
20 day SMA248.79247.04245.13
35 day SMA227.01225.55223.95
50 day SMA230.53229.7229.04
100 day SMA164.74162.87161.01
150 day SMA130.32128.99127.66
200 day SMA111.47110.47109.47
Back to top | Use Dark Theme