BlissGvs BLISSGVS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Bliss Gvs BLISSGVS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Personal Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets BlissGvs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BlissGvs BLISSGVS are 106.96 and 111.03

Daily Target 1105.85
Daily Target 2108.07
Daily Target 3109.92333333333
Daily Target 4112.14
Daily Target 5113.99

Daily price and volume Bliss Gvs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 110.28 (-0.91%) 111.29 107.71 - 111.78 0.4071 times
Thu 18 July 2024 111.29 (-2.44%) 114.07 110.84 - 114.23 0.3957 times
Tue 16 July 2024 114.07 (-1.66%) 117.44 113.51 - 117.44 0.3227 times
Mon 15 July 2024 115.99 (0.5%) 115.41 115.01 - 119.32 0.8634 times
Fri 12 July 2024 115.41 (-0.92%) 116.99 114.50 - 120.70 1.9524 times
Thu 11 July 2024 116.48 (5.47%) 110.99 110.98 - 119.65 3.1092 times
Wed 10 July 2024 110.44 (0.45%) 109.95 106.43 - 112.00 0.459 times
Tue 09 July 2024 109.95 (-1.35%) 111.01 109.00 - 112.01 0.485 times
Mon 08 July 2024 111.45 (-2%) 114.00 111.00 - 114.89 0.5014 times
Fri 05 July 2024 113.73 (0.25%) 112.00 111.10 - 115.80 1.504 times
Thu 04 July 2024 113.45 (9.79%) 103.35 103.01 - 115.40 3.1096 times

 Daily chart BlissGvs

Weekly price and charts BlissGvs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BlissGvs BLISSGVS are 103.19 and 114.8

Weekly Target 1100.83
Weekly Target 2105.55
Weekly Target 3112.43666666667
Weekly Target 4117.16
Weekly Target 5124.05

Weekly price and volumes for Bliss Gvs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 110.28 (-4.45%) 115.41 107.71 - 119.32 0.7825 times
Fri 12 July 2024 115.41 (1.48%) 114.00 106.43 - 120.70 2.56 times
Fri 05 July 2024 113.73 (12.03%) 101.55 101.52 - 115.80 2.2405 times
Fri 28 June 2024 101.52 (-2.26%) 104.10 101.01 - 104.97 0.5336 times
Fri 21 June 2024 103.87 (-1.87%) 106.40 101.52 - 106.89 0.9154 times
Fri 14 June 2024 105.85 (0.62%) 106.84 103.00 - 108.40 0.7654 times
Fri 07 June 2024 105.20 (2.24%) 105.10 92.15 - 106.20 0.7346 times
Fri 31 May 2024 102.90 (-3.52%) 106.95 101.40 - 107.90 0.4795 times
Fri 24 May 2024 106.65 (-3.4%) 110.20 105.00 - 110.45 0.4587 times
Sat 18 May 2024 110.40 (0.78%) 110.70 106.15 - 113.30 0.5299 times
Fri 10 May 2024 109.55 (-7.98%) 119.05 108.80 - 119.40 0.7968 times

 weekly chart BlissGvs

Monthly price and charts BlissGvs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BlissGvs BLISSGVS are 105.9 and 125.08

Monthly Target 191.65
Monthly Target 2100.97
Monthly Target 3110.83333333333
Monthly Target 4120.15
Monthly Target 5130.01

Monthly price and volumes Bliss Gvs

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 110.28 (8.63%) 101.55 101.52 - 120.70 0.8156 times
Fri 28 June 2024 101.52 (-1.34%) 105.10 92.15 - 108.40 0.4308 times
Fri 31 May 2024 102.90 (-16.75%) 124.40 101.40 - 131.00 0.5656 times
Tue 30 April 2024 123.60 (9.53%) 114.30 108.00 - 131.00 0.5876 times
Thu 28 March 2024 112.85 (-10.76%) 127.40 100.20 - 128.60 0.6468 times
Thu 29 February 2024 126.45 (12.6%) 112.95 110.30 - 142.40 1.5093 times
Wed 31 January 2024 112.30 (-9.91%) 124.75 108.00 - 137.55 1.0645 times
Fri 29 December 2023 124.65 (-11.47%) 141.95 112.80 - 148.60 0.5504 times
Thu 30 November 2023 140.80 (67.42%) 84.85 83.65 - 149.60 3.5864 times
Tue 31 October 2023 84.10 (-5.66%) 89.75 77.35 - 91.80 0.243 times
Fri 29 September 2023 89.15 (-7.95%) 97.35 88.05 - 101.00 0.314 times

 monthly chart BlissGvs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Bliss Gvs BLISSGVS

DMA (daily moving average) of Bliss Gvs BLISSGVS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 113.41
12 day DMA 112.16
20 day DMA 108.52
35 day DMA 106.27
50 day DMA 106.87
100 day DMA 111.85
150 day DMA 115.83
200 day DMA 114.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Bliss Gvs BLISSGVS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA112.22113.19114.14
12 day EMA111.31111.5111.54
20 day EMA109.93109.89109.74
35 day EMA109.06108.99108.85
50 day EMA108.33108.25108.13

SMA (simple moving average) of Bliss Gvs BLISSGVS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA113.41114.65114.48
12 day SMA112.16111.62110.93
20 day SMA108.52108.16107.7
35 day SMA106.27106.08105.88
50 day SMA106.87106.9106.92
100 day SMA111.85112.03112.22
150 day SMA115.83115.97116.14
200 day SMA114.27114.17114.07
Back to top | Use Dark Theme