ButterflyGandhimathi BUTTERFLY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Butterfly Gandhimathi BUTTERFLY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Household Appliances sector

Daily price and charts and targets ButterflyGandhimathi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ButterflyGandhimathi BUTTERFLY are 852.7 and 870.15

Daily Target 1840.5
Daily Target 2847.45
Daily Target 3857.95
Daily Target 4864.9
Daily Target 5875.4

Daily price and volume Butterfly Gandhimathi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 854.40 (-0.4%) 851.00 851.00 - 868.45 1.8091 times
Thu 18 July 2024 857.85 (-0.93%) 865.90 850.45 - 878.80 0.7973 times
Tue 16 July 2024 865.90 (1.54%) 852.50 850.05 - 879.95 0.8064 times
Mon 15 July 2024 852.80 (-0.23%) 854.75 844.15 - 871.75 0.8455 times
Fri 12 July 2024 854.75 (-0.65%) 877.55 849.10 - 877.55 0.6372 times
Thu 11 July 2024 860.35 (1.47%) 852.40 850.00 - 865.00 0.5724 times
Wed 10 July 2024 847.90 (-2.74%) 876.40 845.10 - 877.00 1.298 times
Tue 09 July 2024 871.80 (0.52%) 855.00 855.00 - 877.00 1.0238 times
Mon 08 July 2024 867.25 (0.73%) 865.55 857.35 - 887.95 1.2582 times
Fri 05 July 2024 861.00 (0.4%) 857.60 852.20 - 869.90 0.9522 times
Thu 04 July 2024 857.55 (-1.39%) 874.45 852.00 - 877.80 1.1047 times

 Daily chart ButterflyGandhimathi

Weekly price and charts ButterflyGandhimathi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ButterflyGandhimathi BUTTERFLY are 831.38 and 867.18

Weekly Target 1823.7
Weekly Target 2839.05
Weekly Target 3859.5
Weekly Target 4874.85
Weekly Target 5895.3

Weekly price and volumes for Butterfly Gandhimathi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 854.40 (-0.04%) 854.75 844.15 - 879.95 0.3444 times
Fri 12 July 2024 854.75 (-0.73%) 865.55 845.10 - 887.95 0.3873 times
Fri 05 July 2024 861.00 (-0.95%) 869.35 852.00 - 910.00 0.7103 times
Fri 28 June 2024 869.25 (14.76%) 750.60 745.70 - 887.80 3.9888 times
Fri 21 June 2024 757.45 (3.53%) 739.70 722.50 - 789.95 1.3805 times
Fri 14 June 2024 731.65 (1.19%) 739.90 721.00 - 760.40 0.7623 times
Fri 07 June 2024 723.05 (-4.65%) 763.70 674.90 - 768.05 0.3936 times
Fri 31 May 2024 758.30 (-2.36%) 776.65 750.00 - 784.95 0.2955 times
Fri 24 May 2024 776.60 (-2.07%) 797.00 765.00 - 799.00 0.281 times
Sat 18 May 2024 793.00 (1.28%) 775.10 737.05 - 830.00 1.4563 times
Fri 10 May 2024 783.00 (-6.19%) 829.00 780.00 - 840.95 0.2115 times

 weekly chart ButterflyGandhimathi

Monthly price and charts ButterflyGandhimathi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ButterflyGandhimathi BUTTERFLY are 816.35 and 882.2

Monthly Target 1803.67
Monthly Target 2829.03
Monthly Target 3869.51666666667
Monthly Target 4894.88
Monthly Target 5935.37

Monthly price and volumes Butterfly Gandhimathi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 854.40 (-1.71%) 869.35 844.15 - 910.00 0.6691 times
Fri 28 June 2024 869.25 (14.63%) 763.70 674.90 - 887.80 3.0276 times
Fri 31 May 2024 758.30 (-9.53%) 838.20 737.05 - 855.00 1.0952 times
Tue 30 April 2024 838.20 (9.86%) 766.00 766.00 - 925.00 1.479 times
Thu 28 March 2024 762.95 (-15.1%) 898.65 756.00 - 920.00 0.6298 times
Thu 29 February 2024 898.65 (-8.61%) 995.00 864.95 - 1000.00 0.9044 times
Wed 31 January 2024 983.35 (-5.44%) 1039.95 979.95 - 1134.20 0.8344 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1039.95 (1.91%) 1030.70 1004.50 - 1059.00 0.3962 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1020.50 (-5.98%) 1085.30 1010.00 - 1114.95 0.3912 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1085.40 (-14.29%) 1265.95 1077.15 - 1287.00 0.5733 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1266.30 (4.45%) 1230.50 1186.95 - 1308.40 0.8754 times

 monthly chart ButterflyGandhimathi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Butterfly Gandhimathi BUTTERFLY

DMA (daily moving average) of Butterfly Gandhimathi BUTTERFLY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 857.14
12 day DMA 860.1
20 day DMA 854.8
35 day DMA 804.58
50 day DMA 795.62
100 day DMA 817.13
150 day DMA 879.31
200 day DMA 940.03

EMA (exponential moving average) of Butterfly Gandhimathi BUTTERFLY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA857.51859.06859.67
12 day EMA854.33854.32853.68
20 day EMA843.23842.06840.4
35 day EMA827.91826.35824.5
50 day EMA803.81801.75799.46

SMA (simple moving average) of Butterfly Gandhimathi BUTTERFLY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA857.14858.33856.34
12 day SMA860.1862.14863.79
20 day SMA854.8849.47843.66
35 day SMA804.58802.2799.34
50 day SMA795.62794.42793.45
100 day SMA817.13817.5817.93
150 day SMA879.31880.56881.81
200 day SMA940.03941.78943.46
Back to top | Use Dark Theme