CaplinPoint CAPLIPOINT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Caplin Point CAPLIPOINT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Pharmaceuticals sector

Daily price and charts and targets CaplinPoint

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CaplinPoint CAPLIPOINT are 1448.43 and 1510.33

Daily Target 11432.02
Daily Target 21464.83
Daily Target 31493.9166666667
Daily Target 41526.73
Daily Target 51555.82

Daily price and volume Caplin Point

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1497.65 (-2%) 1523.00 1461.10 - 1523.00 0.8868 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1528.25 (-0.37%) 1527.00 1503.60 - 1550.00 0.401 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1533.90 (0.96%) 1522.00 1510.40 - 1594.00 1.6197 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1519.35 (0.01%) 1520.05 1496.15 - 1534.00 0.4829 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1519.20 (0.14%) 1517.00 1505.00 - 1537.55 0.3501 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1517.10 (-1.18%) 1540.00 1508.10 - 1551.60 0.5679 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1535.25 (1.72%) 1513.95 1482.85 - 1560.00 1.9118 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1509.35 (6.2%) 1427.00 1408.00 - 1537.95 2.8107 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1421.30 (-2.4%) 1463.00 1409.90 - 1463.00 0.4677 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1456.20 (1.75%) 1430.00 1422.10 - 1465.95 0.5012 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1431.15 (0.12%) 1449.00 1421.60 - 1449.00 0.4682 times

 Daily chart CaplinPoint

Weekly price and charts CaplinPoint

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CaplinPoint CAPLIPOINT are 1412.93 and 1545.83

Weekly Target 11384.68
Weekly Target 21441.17
Weekly Target 31517.5833333333
Weekly Target 41574.07
Weekly Target 51650.48

Weekly price and volumes for Caplin Point

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1497.65 (-1.42%) 1520.05 1461.10 - 1594.00 1.1056 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1519.20 (4.33%) 1463.00 1408.00 - 1560.00 1.9919 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1456.20 (-1.11%) 1472.25 1421.60 - 1506.00 1.0613 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1472.60 (3.44%) 1423.65 1365.00 - 1515.40 1.3086 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1423.65 (3.02%) 1384.85 1370.00 - 1434.00 0.4381 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1381.90 (1.2%) 1375.00 1370.00 - 1543.10 2.043 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1365.55 (5.83%) 1325.00 1225.00 - 1375.00 0.6004 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1290.30 (-1%) 1306.40 1280.00 - 1328.25 0.3891 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1303.35 (-0.88%) 1312.00 1275.00 - 1339.00 0.41 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1314.95 (2.62%) 1281.40 1267.70 - 1390.00 0.6519 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1281.40 (-1.34%) 1300.00 1255.70 - 1327.45 0.4931 times

 weekly chart CaplinPoint

Monthly price and charts CaplinPoint

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CaplinPoint CAPLIPOINT are 1452.83 and 1638.83

Monthly Target 11313.88
Monthly Target 21405.77
Monthly Target 31499.8833333333
Monthly Target 41591.77
Monthly Target 51685.88

Monthly price and volumes Caplin Point

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1497.65 (1.7%) 1472.25 1408.00 - 1594.00 1.1911 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1472.60 (14.13%) 1325.00 1225.00 - 1543.10 1.2573 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1290.30 (-4.88%) 1360.45 1255.70 - 1390.00 0.6048 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1356.45 (3.12%) 1349.80 1253.25 - 1409.90 0.8074 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1315.35 (-11.3%) 1500.20 1240.00 - 1558.80 0.8782 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1483.00 (2.39%) 1449.00 1389.85 - 1619.05 0.9946 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1448.35 (6.8%) 1368.30 1341.05 - 1550.00 1.1192 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1356.15 (8.06%) 1261.30 1178.00 - 1429.10 1.0322 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1255.00 (22.38%) 1027.00 1001.10 - 1350.00 1.488 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1025.50 (-0.52%) 1037.90 954.00 - 1143.95 0.6272 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1030.85 (-2.44%) 1057.00 960.10 - 1127.90 0.9156 times

 monthly chart CaplinPoint

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Caplin Point CAPLIPOINT

DMA (daily moving average) of Caplin Point CAPLIPOINT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1519.67
12 day DMA 1491.52
20 day DMA 1468.94
35 day DMA 1424.06
50 day DMA 1389.75
100 day DMA 1367.5
150 day DMA 1384.58
200 day DMA 1322.81

EMA (exponential moving average) of Caplin Point CAPLIPOINT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1513.181520.941517.28
12 day EMA1495.741495.391489.42
20 day EMA1473.041470.451464.37
35 day EMA1433.881430.131424.35
50 day EMA1395.771391.611386.04

SMA (simple moving average) of Caplin Point CAPLIPOINT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1519.671523.561524.96
12 day SMA1491.521487.551481.22
20 day SMA1468.941465.091458.77
35 day SMA1424.061418.61411.8
50 day SMA1389.751385.781381.07
100 day SMA1367.51367.981368.32
150 day SMA1384.581382.621380.5
200 day SMA1322.811320.431317.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme