CountryClub CCHHL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Country Club CCHHL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Hotels sector

Daily price and charts and targets CountryClub

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CountryClub CCHHL are 17.81 and 19.11

Daily Target 117.57
Daily Target 218.05
Daily Target 318.873333333333
Daily Target 419.35
Daily Target 520.17

Daily price and volume Country Club

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 18.52 (-1.07%) 19.39 18.40 - 19.70 0.9582 times
Thu 13 June 2024 18.72 (3.48%) 18.65 17.35 - 19.25 0.8943 times
Wed 12 June 2024 18.09 (-1.68%) 18.35 18.00 - 19.00 0.6667 times
Tue 11 June 2024 18.40 (1.94%) 18.00 17.99 - 19.95 0.6653 times
Mon 10 June 2024 18.05 (0.84%) 18.30 17.76 - 19.50 1.3071 times
Fri 07 June 2024 17.90 (11.53%) 16.75 16.00 - 18.20 2.1468 times
Thu 06 June 2024 16.05 (6.29%) 15.60 15.20 - 16.20 0.3143 times
Wed 05 June 2024 15.10 (3.42%) 14.85 14.00 - 15.30 1.1137 times
Tue 04 June 2024 14.60 (-6.71%) 15.80 14.10 - 15.80 1.2285 times
Mon 03 June 2024 15.65 (-3.99%) 16.35 15.50 - 17.15 0.7049 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.30 (9.76%) 15.20 15.00 - 16.30 0.7597 times

 Daily chart CountryClub

Weekly price and charts CountryClub

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CountryClub CCHHL are 17.94 and 20.54

Weekly Target 116.01
Weekly Target 217.26
Weekly Target 318.606666666667
Weekly Target 419.86
Weekly Target 521.21

Weekly price and volumes for Country Club

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 18.52 (3.46%) 18.30 17.35 - 19.95 1.3498 times
Fri 07 June 2024 17.90 (9.82%) 16.35 14.00 - 18.20 1.6553 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.30 (3.49%) 15.75 14.80 - 16.75 0.6454 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.75 (0.64%) 15.65 15.15 - 16.40 0.3396 times
Sat 18 May 2024 15.65 (3.99%) 15.30 14.40 - 15.90 0.3017 times
Fri 10 May 2024 15.05 (-2.27%) 15.60 14.50 - 15.65 0.2533 times
Fri 03 May 2024 15.40 (-12%) 15.90 15.00 - 17.65 0.9182 times
Wed 24 January 2024 17.50 (10.41%) 16.00 15.70 - 18.85 2.2636 times
Fri 19 January 2024 15.85 (2.59%) 15.70 14.80 - 16.50 1.1179 times
Fri 12 January 2024 15.45 (-3.13%) 16.40 15.15 - 16.50 1.1552 times
Fri 05 January 2024 15.95 (16%) 13.85 13.65 - 16.65 2.5339 times

 weekly chart CountryClub

Monthly price and charts CountryClub

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CountryClub CCHHL are 16.26 and 22.21

Monthly Target 111.54
Monthly Target 215.03
Monthly Target 317.49
Monthly Target 420.98
Monthly Target 523.44

Monthly price and volumes Country Club

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 18.52 (13.62%) 16.35 14.00 - 19.95 0.9294 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.30 (2.52%) 15.90 14.40 - 16.85 0.6011 times
Tue 30 April 2024 15.90 (-9.14%) 15.90 15.45 - 17.65 0.1592 times
Wed 24 January 2024 17.50 (27.27%) 13.85 13.65 - 18.85 2.1869 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.75 (47.85%) 10.15 10.15 - 16.30 3.2803 times
Mon 28 August 2023 9.30 (31.91%) 7.05 6.95 - 11.50 1.8299 times
Mon 31 July 2023 7.05 (-2.08%) 7.20 6.35 - 7.30 0.274 times
Fri 30 June 2023 7.20 (11.63%) 6.45 6.40 - 8.35 0.4271 times
Wed 31 May 2023 6.45 (-13.42%) 6.80 6.15 - 7.10 0.0996 times
Wed 19 April 2023 7.45 (23.14%) 6.30 5.50 - 8.75 0.2125 times
Fri 31 March 2023 6.05 (-14.18%) 7.05 5.50 - 7.60 0.1673 times

 monthly chart CountryClub

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Country Club CCHHL

DMA (daily moving average) of Country Club CCHHL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 18.36
12 day DMA 16.85
20 day DMA 16.44
35 day DMA 16.03
50 day DMA 15.96
100 day DMA 13.22
150 day DMA 11.18
200 day DMA 10.2

EMA (exponential moving average) of Country Club CCHHL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA18.1717.9917.62
12 day EMA17.3217.116.8
20 day EMA16.7916.6116.39
35 day EMA16.3416.2116.06
50 day EMA16.0415.9415.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Country Club CCHHL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA18.3618.2317.7
12 day SMA16.8516.6216.36
20 day SMA16.4416.316.13
35 day SMA16.0316.0115.97
50 day SMA15.9615.8815.79
100 day SMA13.2213.112.98
150 day SMA11.1811.0911.01
200 day SMA10.210.1510.09
Back to top | Use Dark Theme