ConfidencePetro CONFIPET full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Confidence Petro CONFIPET WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ConfidencePetro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ConfidencePetro CONFIPET are 77.67 and 80.37

Daily Target 177.14
Daily Target 278.19
Daily Target 379.843333333333
Daily Target 480.89
Daily Target 582.54

Daily price and volume Confidence Petro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 79.23 (-2.86%) 81.50 78.80 - 81.50 0.7956 times
Thu 18 July 2024 81.56 (-2.45%) 84.40 81.30 - 84.40 0.8007 times
Tue 16 July 2024 83.61 (1.22%) 82.92 82.60 - 85.25 2.2025 times
Mon 15 July 2024 82.60 (2.22%) 81.14 80.01 - 83.10 1.3256 times
Fri 12 July 2024 80.81 (-1.14%) 82.14 80.60 - 82.35 0.4847 times
Thu 11 July 2024 81.74 (2.05%) 80.50 80.50 - 83.40 0.9132 times
Wed 10 July 2024 80.10 (-1.32%) 81.49 79.18 - 81.75 0.8028 times
Tue 09 July 2024 81.17 (0.36%) 80.81 80.81 - 83.33 0.904 times
Mon 08 July 2024 80.88 (-0.99%) 81.73 80.50 - 84.55 0.7627 times
Fri 05 July 2024 81.69 (-1.04%) 82.00 81.51 - 83.95 1.0082 times
Thu 04 July 2024 82.55 (-1.22%) 83.90 82.30 - 84.40 0.7872 times

 Daily chart ConfidencePetro

Weekly price and charts ConfidencePetro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ConfidencePetro CONFIPET are 75.79 and 82.24

Weekly Target 174.64
Weekly Target 276.94
Weekly Target 381.093333333333
Weekly Target 483.39
Weekly Target 587.54

Weekly price and volumes for Confidence Petro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 79.23 (-1.96%) 81.14 78.80 - 85.25 0.9082 times
Fri 12 July 2024 80.81 (-1.08%) 81.73 79.18 - 84.55 0.6854 times
Fri 05 July 2024 81.69 (0.23%) 81.89 80.24 - 84.69 0.8059 times
Fri 28 June 2024 81.50 (-3.32%) 84.22 80.00 - 86.30 0.5739 times
Fri 21 June 2024 84.30 (1.63%) 83.00 81.00 - 86.50 1.0423 times
Fri 14 June 2024 82.95 (7.52%) 79.00 77.71 - 85.00 1.4881 times
Fri 07 June 2024 77.15 (-5.57%) 84.00 62.55 - 86.00 1.8929 times
Fri 31 May 2024 81.70 (-5.49%) 86.55 80.70 - 87.80 0.6965 times
Fri 24 May 2024 86.45 (1.23%) 86.00 85.65 - 91.45 1.1013 times
Sat 18 May 2024 85.40 (-0.52%) 85.55 83.45 - 86.80 0.8054 times
Fri 10 May 2024 85.85 (-3.21%) 89.35 83.20 - 89.95 0.8129 times

 weekly chart ConfidencePetro

Monthly price and charts ConfidencePetro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ConfidencePetro CONFIPET are 75.79 and 82.24

Monthly Target 174.64
Monthly Target 276.94
Monthly Target 381.093333333333
Monthly Target 483.39
Monthly Target 587.54

Monthly price and volumes Confidence Petro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 79.23 (-2.79%) 81.89 78.80 - 85.25 0.2658 times
Fri 28 June 2024 81.50 (-0.24%) 84.00 62.55 - 86.50 0.5536 times
Fri 31 May 2024 81.70 (-9.02%) 89.80 80.70 - 91.45 0.4118 times
Tue 30 April 2024 89.80 (6.84%) 84.90 84.70 - 102.00 0.812 times
Thu 28 March 2024 84.05 (-22.32%) 109.10 83.10 - 113.15 1.0273 times
Thu 29 February 2024 108.20 (26.92%) 85.65 84.15 - 120.00 3.5554 times
Wed 31 January 2024 85.25 (-4.85%) 89.80 82.00 - 94.90 0.6946 times
Fri 29 December 2023 89.60 (-7.72%) 97.50 87.50 - 99.40 0.8193 times
Thu 30 November 2023 97.10 (25.53%) 77.70 77.65 - 104.90 1.2269 times
Tue 31 October 2023 77.35 (-10.32%) 85.90 71.65 - 92.20 0.6332 times
Fri 29 September 2023 86.25 (-4.17%) 91.00 83.10 - 97.80 0.7961 times

 monthly chart ConfidencePetro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Confidence Petro CONFIPET

DMA (daily moving average) of Confidence Petro CONFIPET

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 81.56
12 day DMA 81.63
20 day DMA 81.87
35 day DMA 81.02
50 day DMA 82.47
100 day DMA 88.47
150 day DMA 89.65
200 day DMA 88.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Confidence Petro CONFIPET

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA81.182.0482.28
12 day EMA81.4681.8681.92
20 day EMA81.6381.8881.91
35 day EMA82.3182.4982.55
50 day EMA82.858383.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Confidence Petro CONFIPET

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA81.5682.0681.77
12 day SMA81.6381.7781.7
20 day SMA81.8782.0182.01
35 day SMA81.0281.1881.28
50 day SMA82.4782.6782.77
100 day SMA88.4788.7889.1
150 day SMA89.6589.7389.81
200 day SMA88.8588.8888.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme