ConsolidatedFinvest CONSOFINVT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Consolidated Finvest CONSOFINVT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ConsolidatedFinvest

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ConsolidatedFinvest CONSOFINVT are 196.49 and 200.78

Daily Target 1193.23
Daily Target 2195.46
Daily Target 3197.52333333333
Daily Target 4199.75
Daily Target 5201.81

Daily price and volume Consolidated Finvest

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 197.68 (-0.31%) 197.20 195.30 - 199.59 0.6332 times
Fri 12 July 2024 198.29 (-1.18%) 201.70 197.32 - 207.65 1.6501 times
Thu 11 July 2024 200.66 (2.29%) 197.20 196.49 - 204.74 1.2818 times
Wed 10 July 2024 196.17 (0.97%) 194.06 192.60 - 198.02 1.0593 times
Tue 09 July 2024 194.28 (-0.56%) 199.50 194.00 - 199.50 0.4612 times
Mon 08 July 2024 195.38 (0.06%) 195.27 195.05 - 197.98 0.5774 times
Fri 05 July 2024 195.27 (-0.18%) 196.00 193.00 - 198.99 0.9685 times
Thu 04 July 2024 195.63 (0.29%) 196.10 194.00 - 198.78 1.3326 times
Wed 03 July 2024 195.06 (0.02%) 195.40 194.01 - 199.69 0.7614 times
Tue 02 July 2024 195.02 (-0.48%) 197.00 193.05 - 199.80 1.2743 times
Mon 01 July 2024 195.97 (-0.45%) 197.90 195.05 - 199.00 0.9604 times

 Daily chart ConsolidatedFinvest

Weekly price and charts ConsolidatedFinvest

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ConsolidatedFinvest CONSOFINVT are 196.49 and 200.78

Weekly Target 1193.23
Weekly Target 2195.46
Weekly Target 3197.52333333333
Weekly Target 4199.75
Weekly Target 5201.81

Weekly price and volumes for Consolidated Finvest

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 197.68 (-0.31%) 197.20 195.30 - 199.59 0.0946 times
Fri 12 July 2024 198.29 (1.55%) 195.27 192.60 - 207.65 0.7517 times
Fri 05 July 2024 195.27 (-0.8%) 197.90 193.00 - 199.80 0.7917 times
Fri 28 June 2024 196.85 (2.63%) 192.01 192.00 - 215.66 2.2477 times
Fri 21 June 2024 191.80 (-2.88%) 200.00 191.01 - 202.00 1.0285 times
Fri 14 June 2024 197.48 (-1.97%) 204.75 197.01 - 204.75 0.7881 times
Fri 07 June 2024 201.45 (-2.59%) 210.20 187.30 - 214.30 1.1866 times
Fri 31 May 2024 206.80 (-7.55%) 247.00 204.10 - 247.00 1.5921 times
Fri 24 May 2024 223.70 (-1.8%) 227.00 220.50 - 234.85 0.5222 times
Sat 18 May 2024 227.80 (2.8%) 220.00 220.00 - 240.20 0.9967 times
Fri 10 May 2024 221.60 (-11.32%) 259.00 216.10 - 259.00 1.0198 times

 weekly chart ConsolidatedFinvest

Monthly price and charts ConsolidatedFinvest

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ConsolidatedFinvest CONSOFINVT are 187.62 and 202.67

Monthly Target 1184.26
Monthly Target 2190.97
Monthly Target 3199.31
Monthly Target 4206.02
Monthly Target 5214.36

Monthly price and volumes Consolidated Finvest

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 197.68 (0.42%) 197.90 192.60 - 207.65 0.2469 times
Fri 28 June 2024 196.85 (-4.81%) 210.20 187.30 - 215.66 0.7916 times
Fri 31 May 2024 206.80 (-16.38%) 254.00 204.10 - 260.00 0.668 times
Tue 30 April 2024 247.30 (11.27%) 223.00 223.00 - 262.95 0.3972 times
Thu 28 March 2024 222.25 (-13.64%) 263.70 206.00 - 270.00 0.4528 times
Thu 29 February 2024 257.35 (-8.85%) 281.00 243.00 - 282.60 0.6575 times
Wed 31 January 2024 282.35 (-13.87%) 332.95 275.00 - 337.35 0.8686 times
Fri 29 December 2023 327.80 (33.5%) 249.25 247.20 - 346.95 2.983 times
Thu 30 November 2023 245.55 (39.72%) 178.40 167.00 - 250.00 1.8738 times
Tue 31 October 2023 175.75 (25.45%) 145.00 145.00 - 184.80 1.0607 times
Mon 03 July 2023 140.10 (-1.02%) 144.95 136.35 - 144.95 0.0186 times

 monthly chart ConsolidatedFinvest

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Consolidated Finvest CONSOFINVT

DMA (daily moving average) of Consolidated Finvest CONSOFINVT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 197.42
12 day DMA 196.36
20 day DMA 196.75
35 day DMA 200.38
50 day DMA 209.09
100 day DMA 228.99
150 day DMA 250.41
200 day DMA 234.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of Consolidated Finvest CONSOFINVT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA197.61197.57197.21
12 day EMA197.24197.16196.95
20 day EMA198.58198.68198.72
35 day EMA204.96205.39205.81
50 day EMA211.53212.1212.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Consolidated Finvest CONSOFINVT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA197.42196.96196.35
12 day SMA196.36196.36196.33
20 day SMA196.75196.74196.77
35 day SMA200.38201.12201.87
50 day SMA209.09210.14211.24
100 day SMA228.99229.73230.4
150 day SMA250.41250.91251.43
200 day SMA234.05233.78233.53
Back to top | Use Dark Theme