CraftsmanAutomation CRAFTSMAN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Craftsman Automation CRAFTSMAN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CraftsmanAutomation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CraftsmanAutomation CRAFTSMAN are 5093.48 and 5286.73

Daily Target 15057.48
Daily Target 25129.47
Daily Target 35250.7333333333
Daily Target 45322.72
Daily Target 55443.98

Daily price and volume Craftsman Automation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 5201.45 (-2.61%) 5370.00 5178.75 - 5372.00 0.6204 times
Tue 16 July 2024 5340.80 (1.62%) 5289.00 5242.35 - 5372.55 0.7774 times
Mon 15 July 2024 5255.55 (0.08%) 5275.95 5150.00 - 5323.95 1.1082 times
Fri 12 July 2024 5251.40 (-2.18%) 5350.00 5200.00 - 5379.35 0.8673 times
Thu 11 July 2024 5368.45 (1.39%) 5294.60 5250.70 - 5487.45 1.7254 times
Wed 10 July 2024 5294.60 (-2.46%) 5428.00 5202.00 - 5428.10 0.9153 times
Tue 09 July 2024 5428.10 (-1.82%) 5526.00 5350.00 - 5534.90 1.1593 times
Mon 08 July 2024 5528.75 (-2.69%) 5681.60 5501.75 - 5730.90 0.7936 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5681.60 (-0.34%) 5690.00 5635.00 - 5765.70 0.6939 times
Thu 04 July 2024 5700.85 (-1.1%) 5799.00 5634.90 - 5799.00 1.3392 times
Wed 03 July 2024 5764.45 (1.21%) 5767.70 5685.00 - 5840.00 2.2208 times

 Daily chart CraftsmanAutomation

Weekly price and charts CraftsmanAutomation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CraftsmanAutomation CRAFTSMAN are 5064.45 and 5287

Weekly Target 15018.78
Weekly Target 25110.12
Weekly Target 35241.3333333333
Weekly Target 45332.67
Weekly Target 55463.88

Weekly price and volumes for Craftsman Automation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 5201.45 (-0.95%) 5275.95 5150.00 - 5372.55 0.2048 times
Fri 12 July 2024 5251.40 (-7.57%) 5681.60 5200.00 - 5730.90 0.4462 times
Fri 05 July 2024 5681.60 (2.53%) 5604.95 5500.00 - 5840.00 0.8003 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5541.55 (14.39%) 4841.60 4804.40 - 5690.00 4.9874 times
Fri 21 June 2024 4844.60 (2.79%) 4800.00 4659.60 - 5004.00 0.9594 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4713.10 (7.82%) 4410.00 4342.10 - 4755.40 0.9147 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4371.45 (3.32%) 4284.95 4080.20 - 4390.00 0.6605 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4231.10 (-4.47%) 4450.00 4111.00 - 4454.95 0.322 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4429.15 (-0.4%) 4447.00 4285.00 - 4487.40 0.5087 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4446.90 (3.4%) 4300.95 4272.10 - 4477.00 0.196 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4300.85 (-2.01%) 4425.00 4261.40 - 4430.00 0.2654 times

 weekly chart CraftsmanAutomation

Monthly price and charts CraftsmanAutomation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CraftsmanAutomation CRAFTSMAN are 4830.73 and 5520.73

Monthly Target 14707.15
Monthly Target 24954.3
Monthly Target 35397.15
Monthly Target 45644.3
Monthly Target 56087.15

Monthly price and volumes Craftsman Automation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 5201.45 (-6.14%) 5604.95 5150.00 - 5840.00 0.6769 times
Fri 28 June 2024 5541.55 (30.97%) 4284.95 4080.20 - 5690.00 3.5083 times
Fri 31 May 2024 4231.10 (-4.41%) 4460.00 4111.00 - 4487.40 0.6577 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4426.40 (2.58%) 4379.55 4250.00 - 4754.70 0.8105 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4314.90 (3.01%) 4274.95 3782.05 - 4447.00 0.7007 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4188.85 (-4.28%) 4377.00 4028.05 - 4581.00 0.8118 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4376.30 (-19.05%) 5406.25 4341.05 - 5441.45 0.8552 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5406.25 (7.06%) 5085.50 4998.50 - 5513.65 0.5088 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5049.75 (3.72%) 4868.80 4741.00 - 5419.00 0.7054 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4868.80 (5.03%) 4624.75 4214.35 - 5037.75 0.7647 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4635.45 (-5.75%) 4938.00 4522.25 - 5065.95 0.5874 times

 monthly chart CraftsmanAutomation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Craftsman Automation CRAFTSMAN

DMA (daily moving average) of Craftsman Automation CRAFTSMAN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5283.53
12 day DMA 5459.28
20 day DMA 5377.9
35 day DMA 4957.61
50 day DMA 4775.87
100 day DMA 4522.88
150 day DMA 4616.85
200 day DMA 4667.59

EMA (exponential moving average) of Craftsman Automation CRAFTSMAN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5290.995335.755333.22
12 day EMA5334.545358.735361.99
20 day EMA5258.525264.535256.51
35 day EMA5065.65057.65040.93
50 day EMA4793.284776.634753.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Craftsman Automation CRAFTSMAN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5283.535302.165319.62
12 day SMA5459.285490.495507.22
20 day SMA5377.95362.355333.72
35 day SMA4957.614930.614902.74
50 day SMA4775.874757.924737.69
100 day SMA4522.884515.394505.31
150 day SMA4616.854616.664615.45
200 day SMA4667.594664.974661.63
Back to top | Use Dark Theme