DatamaticsGlobal DATAMATICS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Datamatics Global DATAMATICS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under IT Software Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets DatamaticsGlobal

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DatamaticsGlobal DATAMATICS are 595.73 and 604.73

Daily Target 1589.4
Daily Target 2593.05
Daily Target 3598.4
Daily Target 4602.05
Daily Target 5607.4

Daily price and volume Datamatics Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 596.70 (-1.18%) 595.85 594.75 - 603.75 0.3327 times
Thu 13 June 2024 603.80 (-0.64%) 607.70 598.10 - 614.35 0.5452 times
Wed 12 June 2024 607.70 (1.11%) 605.60 592.15 - 615.00 0.7089 times
Tue 11 June 2024 601.00 (-1.55%) 616.70 598.00 - 616.70 0.7189 times
Mon 10 June 2024 610.45 (11%) 553.70 553.70 - 616.60 3.0736 times
Fri 07 June 2024 549.95 (2.93%) 539.70 537.10 - 562.65 1.1041 times
Thu 06 June 2024 534.30 (0.94%) 533.00 530.05 - 545.40 0.4677 times
Wed 05 June 2024 529.35 (9.52%) 499.00 472.30 - 549.00 1.0516 times
Tue 04 June 2024 483.35 (-8.46%) 518.70 450.00 - 521.95 1.2271 times
Mon 03 June 2024 528.00 (-3.88%) 560.30 519.05 - 564.30 0.7701 times
Fri 31 May 2024 549.30 (2.25%) 541.50 532.10 - 552.40 0.2784 times

 Daily chart DatamaticsGlobal

Weekly price and charts DatamaticsGlobal

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DatamaticsGlobal DATAMATICS are 575.2 and 638.2

Weekly Target 1526.03
Weekly Target 2561.37
Weekly Target 3589.03333333333
Weekly Target 4624.37
Weekly Target 5652.03

Weekly price and volumes for Datamatics Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 596.70 (8.5%) 553.70 553.70 - 616.70 1.9583 times
Fri 07 June 2024 549.95 (0.12%) 560.30 450.00 - 564.30 1.6821 times
Fri 31 May 2024 549.30 (-3.56%) 569.60 532.10 - 574.70 0.535 times
Fri 24 May 2024 569.60 (-4.8%) 598.00 568.00 - 610.95 0.5982 times
Sat 18 May 2024 598.30 (7.22%) 559.00 531.95 - 599.40 0.8598 times
Fri 10 May 2024 558.00 (-6.93%) 604.00 546.20 - 604.00 1.0019 times
Fri 03 May 2024 599.55 (-1.8%) 614.95 588.00 - 618.50 0.5933 times
Fri 26 April 2024 610.55 (2.53%) 590.85 590.85 - 626.00 0.8084 times
Fri 19 April 2024 595.50 (-6.83%) 630.00 575.95 - 633.95 0.6136 times
Fri 12 April 2024 639.15 (3.36%) 623.45 607.50 - 657.90 1.3496 times
Fri 05 April 2024 618.40 (16.07%) 535.00 535.00 - 632.65 2.0537 times

 weekly chart DatamaticsGlobal

Monthly price and charts DatamaticsGlobal

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DatamaticsGlobal DATAMATICS are 523.35 and 690.05

Monthly Target 1387.77
Monthly Target 2492.23
Monthly Target 3554.46666666667
Monthly Target 4658.93
Monthly Target 5721.17

Monthly price and volumes Datamatics Global

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 596.70 (8.63%) 560.30 450.00 - 616.70 0.5134 times
Fri 31 May 2024 549.30 (-8.28%) 598.90 531.95 - 610.95 0.4699 times
Tue 30 April 2024 598.90 (12.41%) 535.00 535.00 - 657.90 0.7167 times
Thu 28 March 2024 532.80 (-11.9%) 606.00 499.15 - 608.05 0.5367 times
Thu 29 February 2024 604.75 (-13.19%) 696.70 573.15 - 723.05 0.8598 times
Wed 31 January 2024 696.65 (-3.81%) 737.00 681.00 - 775.80 0.86 times
Fri 29 December 2023 724.25 (14.29%) 640.00 640.00 - 791.50 2.7266 times
Thu 30 November 2023 633.70 (-6.31%) 681.00 560.00 - 694.00 1.5549 times
Tue 31 October 2023 676.40 (12.06%) 606.00 560.00 - 699.90 0.9824 times
Fri 29 September 2023 603.60 (7.25%) 564.00 540.50 - 648.60 0.7796 times
Thu 31 August 2023 562.80 (0.83%) 564.95 477.75 - 575.50 0.7372 times

 monthly chart DatamaticsGlobal

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Datamatics Global DATAMATICS

DMA (daily moving average) of Datamatics Global DATAMATICS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 603.93
12 day DMA 560.93
20 day DMA 565.49
35 day DMA 568.53
50 day DMA 581.79
100 day DMA 595.16
150 day DMA 626.34
200 day DMA 617.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Datamatics Global DATAMATICS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA593.17591.41585.21
12 day EMA576.48572.81567.18
20 day EMA571.14568.45564.73
35 day EMA573.97572.63570.8
50 day EMA581.65581.04580.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Datamatics Global DATAMATICS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA603.93594.58580.68
12 day SMA560.93556.88552.32
20 day SMA565.49564.2562.04
35 day SMA568.53569.08569.31
50 day SMA581.79581.61581.1
100 day SMA595.16596.41597.54
150 day SMA626.34626.14625.95
200 day SMA617.88617.62617.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme