DB DBREALTY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

D B DBREALTY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Realty sector

Daily price and charts and targets DB

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DB DBREALTY are 188.96 and 201.71

Daily Target 1186.72
Daily Target 2191.19
Daily Target 3199.47
Daily Target 4203.94
Daily Target 5212.22

Daily price and volume D B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 195.66 (-5.51%) 207.00 195.00 - 207.75 0.6316 times
Thu 18 July 2024 207.07 (2.13%) 203.00 201.95 - 211.70 0.6853 times
Tue 16 July 2024 202.76 (-2.11%) 207.49 201.98 - 210.40 0.4269 times
Mon 15 July 2024 207.14 (-0.31%) 209.80 206.10 - 212.77 0.4247 times
Fri 12 July 2024 207.78 (-2.18%) 213.90 205.81 - 218.50 0.6589 times
Thu 11 July 2024 212.41 (3.34%) 206.95 205.30 - 213.90 0.6641 times
Wed 10 July 2024 205.54 (-5.84%) 218.90 202.60 - 220.50 1.1861 times
Tue 09 July 2024 218.29 (-3.34%) 224.41 217.05 - 225.28 0.701 times
Mon 08 July 2024 225.83 (3.03%) 222.00 215.41 - 228.95 1.6444 times
Fri 05 July 2024 219.19 (9.06%) 200.79 199.88 - 225.00 2.9771 times
Thu 04 July 2024 200.98 (-1.49%) 205.50 200.01 - 207.43 0.3878 times

 Daily chart DB

Weekly price and charts DB

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DB DBREALTY are 186.45 and 204.22

Weekly Target 1183.37
Weekly Target 2189.52
Weekly Target 3201.14333333333
Weekly Target 4207.29
Weekly Target 5218.91

Weekly price and volumes for D B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 195.66 (-5.83%) 209.80 195.00 - 212.77 0.6641 times
Fri 12 July 2024 207.78 (-5.21%) 222.00 202.60 - 228.95 1.4867 times
Fri 05 July 2024 219.19 (17.81%) 187.45 185.40 - 225.00 1.9737 times
Fri 28 June 2024 186.05 (-7.35%) 200.00 184.99 - 200.04 0.6713 times
Fri 21 June 2024 200.81 (-0.74%) 203.20 191.65 - 205.80 0.6797 times
Fri 14 June 2024 202.30 (2.4%) 198.05 190.36 - 207.29 0.7714 times
Fri 07 June 2024 197.55 (-2.9%) 213.90 156.80 - 214.00 1.5126 times
Fri 31 May 2024 203.45 (-1.07%) 206.15 181.50 - 209.15 0.8151 times
Fri 24 May 2024 205.65 (-1.7%) 208.95 204.40 - 220.75 0.7339 times
Sat 18 May 2024 209.20 (0.82%) 205.90 198.00 - 215.00 0.6914 times
Fri 10 May 2024 207.50 (-9.25%) 229.40 191.00 - 230.20 1.2205 times

 weekly chart DB

Monthly price and charts DB

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DB DBREALTY are 190.53 and 234.08

Monthly Target 1159.79
Monthly Target 2177.72
Monthly Target 3203.33666666667
Monthly Target 4221.27
Monthly Target 5246.89

Monthly price and volumes D B

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 195.66 (5.17%) 187.45 185.40 - 228.95 0.9859 times
Fri 28 June 2024 186.05 (-8.55%) 213.90 156.80 - 214.00 0.8689 times
Fri 31 May 2024 203.45 (-13.76%) 237.50 181.50 - 239.00 0.9277 times
Tue 30 April 2024 235.90 (20.14%) 200.45 199.50 - 242.45 1.762 times
Thu 28 March 2024 196.35 (-26.78%) 269.75 190.60 - 284.90 1.6445 times
Thu 29 February 2024 268.15 (6.18%) 260.00 244.30 - 284.80 0.6616 times
Wed 31 January 2024 252.55 (36.07%) 185.90 178.05 - 258.50 1.1765 times
Fri 29 December 2023 185.60 (-11.17%) 209.95 177.10 - 218.90 0.4845 times
Thu 30 November 2023 208.95 (22.19%) 170.00 169.25 - 222.50 1.0863 times
Tue 31 October 2023 171.00 (5.36%) 160.10 135.55 - 181.95 0.402 times
Fri 29 September 2023 162.30 (7.34%) 151.20 140.05 - 179.65 0.6729 times

 monthly chart DB

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of D B DBREALTY

DMA (daily moving average) of D B DBREALTY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 204.08
12 day DMA 208.89
20 day DMA 203.33
35 day DMA 199.51
50 day DMA 201.56
100 day DMA 216.06
150 day DMA 219.92
200 day DMA 210.83

EMA (exponential moving average) of D B DBREALTY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA203.31207.14207.17
12 day EMA205.13206.85206.81
20 day EMA204.32205.23205.04
35 day EMA204.03204.52204.37
50 day EMA203.06203.36203.21

SMA (simple moving average) of D B DBREALTY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA204.08207.43207.13
12 day SMA208.89209.29208.96
20 day SMA203.33203.46202.73
35 day SMA199.51199.62199.36
50 day SMA201.56201.74201.69
100 day SMA216.06216.74217.38
150 day SMA219.92220220
200 day SMA210.83210.68210.47
Back to top | Use Dark Theme