DbInternational DBSTOCKBRO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Db International DBSTOCKBRO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Other Financial Services sector

Daily price and charts and targets DbInternational

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DbInternational DBSTOCKBRO are 42.36 and 44.75

Daily Target 141.94
Daily Target 242.77
Daily Target 344.33
Daily Target 445.16
Daily Target 546.72

Daily price and volume Db International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 43.60 (-3.69%) 45.80 43.50 - 45.89 0.9268 times
Thu 18 July 2024 45.27 (-1.8%) 47.59 44.50 - 47.59 0.9844 times
Tue 16 July 2024 46.10 (-1.33%) 47.90 46.00 - 47.98 2.2422 times
Mon 15 July 2024 46.72 (1.57%) 46.21 46.05 - 46.97 0.9923 times
Fri 12 July 2024 46.00 (-3.34%) 46.56 45.72 - 47.88 0.6906 times
Thu 11 July 2024 47.59 (2.63%) 46.92 45.52 - 47.89 0.9997 times
Wed 10 July 2024 46.37 (-1.19%) 47.74 45.81 - 47.74 0.8356 times
Tue 09 July 2024 46.93 (0.26%) 46.11 46.11 - 47.80 0.3437 times
Mon 08 July 2024 46.81 (-0.38%) 46.60 45.41 - 48.00 1.1245 times
Fri 05 July 2024 46.99 (-1.34%) 47.10 46.52 - 48.20 0.8603 times
Thu 04 July 2024 47.63 (-0.89%) 48.06 47.01 - 48.99 0.6385 times

 Daily chart DbInternational

Weekly price and charts DbInternational

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DbInternational DBSTOCKBRO are 41.31 and 45.79

Weekly Target 140.55
Weekly Target 242.07
Weekly Target 345.026666666667
Weekly Target 446.55
Weekly Target 549.51

Weekly price and volumes for Db International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 43.60 (-5.22%) 46.21 43.50 - 47.98 0.8126 times
Fri 12 July 2024 46.00 (-2.11%) 46.60 45.41 - 48.00 0.6307 times
Fri 05 July 2024 46.99 (0.43%) 46.79 46.21 - 49.59 0.8344 times
Fri 28 June 2024 46.79 (0.99%) 47.70 45.50 - 49.00 0.7599 times
Fri 21 June 2024 46.33 (0.02%) 46.32 45.80 - 49.45 1.1345 times
Fri 14 June 2024 46.32 (1.14%) 45.80 45.66 - 51.68 1.6386 times
Fri 07 June 2024 45.80 (-1.82%) 48.85 45.05 - 50.10 0.4874 times
Fri 31 May 2024 46.65 (-18.09%) 57.00 45.35 - 58.30 1.8164 times
Fri 24 May 2024 56.95 (-5.71%) 62.30 56.10 - 62.30 0.8878 times
Sat 18 May 2024 60.40 (-0.41%) 60.25 58.20 - 64.20 0.9976 times
Fri 10 May 2024 60.65 (-9.81%) 67.25 56.75 - 67.25 1.4916 times

 weekly chart DbInternational

Monthly price and charts DbInternational

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DbInternational DBSTOCKBRO are 40.51 and 46.6

Monthly Target 139.47
Monthly Target 241.54
Monthly Target 345.563333333333
Monthly Target 447.63
Monthly Target 551.65

Monthly price and volumes Db International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 43.60 (-6.82%) 46.79 43.50 - 49.59 0.2392 times
Fri 28 June 2024 46.79 (0.3%) 48.85 45.05 - 51.68 0.4222 times
Fri 31 May 2024 46.65 (-24.15%) 64.55 45.35 - 67.75 0.8037 times
Tue 30 April 2024 61.50 (55.7%) 41.45 39.50 - 61.50 0.7467 times
Thu 28 March 2024 39.50 (-17.02%) 48.90 39.35 - 49.80 0.2566 times
Thu 29 February 2024 47.60 (23.32%) 39.60 37.25 - 57.35 1.7592 times
Wed 31 January 2024 38.60 (5.9%) 41.55 38.50 - 42.00 0.024 times
Mon 23 October 2023 36.45 (30.88%) 28.85 26.55 - 48.50 2.2469 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.85 (-5.59%) 29.95 26.70 - 31.20 0.8527 times
Thu 31 August 2023 29.50 (23.69%) 24.00 23.70 - 39.25 2.6487 times
Mon 31 July 2023 23.85 (-3.83%) 24.15 22.60 - 26.00 0.2705 times

 monthly chart DbInternational

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Db International DBSTOCKBRO

DMA (daily moving average) of Db International DBSTOCKBRO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 45.54
12 day DMA 46.51
20 day DMA 46.81
35 day DMA 47
50 day DMA 50.33
100 day DMA 49.2
150 day DMA 44.53
200 day DMA 39.93

EMA (exponential moving average) of Db International DBSTOCKBRO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA45.2746.1146.53
12 day EMA46.1746.6446.89
20 day EMA46.947.2547.46
35 day EMA49.0349.3549.59
50 day EMA50.9451.2451.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Db International DBSTOCKBRO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA45.5446.3446.56
12 day SMA46.5146.8947.21
20 day SMA46.8147.0247.15
35 day SMA4747.1747.37
50 day SMA50.3350.6851.01
100 day SMA49.249.2749.35
150 day SMA44.5344.4344.32
200 day SMA39.9339.8439.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme