DishmanCarbo DCAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dishman Carbo DCAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DishmanCarbo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DishmanCarbo DCAL are 174.79 and 178.3

Daily Target 1172.18
Daily Target 2173.88
Daily Target 3175.69333333333
Daily Target 4177.39
Daily Target 5179.2

Daily price and volume Dishman Carbo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 175.57 (1.06%) 174.00 174.00 - 177.51 0.5209 times
Thu 13 June 2024 173.73 (5.2%) 165.00 164.50 - 175.19 1.1461 times
Wed 12 June 2024 165.15 (-0.12%) 166.01 163.00 - 169.50 0.6181 times
Tue 11 June 2024 165.35 (1.17%) 164.40 163.51 - 167.43 0.5987 times
Mon 10 June 2024 163.43 (3.96%) 157.50 157.50 - 165.83 0.997 times
Fri 07 June 2024 157.20 (8.45%) 145.70 145.15 - 159.40 1.396 times
Thu 06 June 2024 144.95 (-3.11%) 149.85 144.20 - 154.00 1.0803 times
Wed 05 June 2024 149.60 (9.6%) 140.00 136.05 - 151.70 1.0651 times
Tue 04 June 2024 136.50 (-11.28%) 153.00 133.00 - 153.70 1.1411 times
Mon 03 June 2024 153.85 (-4.26%) 168.50 152.35 - 168.50 1.4366 times
Fri 31 May 2024 160.70 (-14.34%) 180.00 158.00 - 183.60 5.2132 times

 Daily chart DishmanCarbo

Weekly price and charts DishmanCarbo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DishmanCarbo DCAL are 166.54 and 186.55

Weekly Target 1150.18
Weekly Target 2162.88
Weekly Target 3170.19333333333
Weekly Target 4182.89
Weekly Target 5190.2

Weekly price and volumes for Dishman Carbo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 175.57 (11.69%) 157.50 157.50 - 177.51 1.1141 times
Fri 07 June 2024 157.20 (-2.18%) 168.50 133.00 - 168.50 1.7566 times
Fri 31 May 2024 160.70 (-14.75%) 190.20 158.00 - 202.00 2.3089 times
Fri 24 May 2024 188.50 (-4.12%) 196.60 187.40 - 196.95 0.5083 times
Sat 18 May 2024 196.60 (-1.16%) 198.40 190.40 - 206.40 0.8106 times
Fri 10 May 2024 198.90 (-12.99%) 230.45 196.10 - 231.05 0.629 times
Fri 03 May 2024 228.60 (-0.46%) 235.00 227.20 - 244.80 1.0314 times
Fri 26 April 2024 229.65 (3.89%) 221.55 221.55 - 239.75 0.6567 times
Fri 19 April 2024 221.05 (-5.92%) 226.25 213.40 - 233.75 0.508 times
Fri 12 April 2024 234.95 (-4.72%) 248.80 233.00 - 253.85 0.6763 times
Fri 05 April 2024 246.60 (4.69%) 236.55 236.55 - 253.85 0.7328 times

 weekly chart DishmanCarbo

Monthly price and charts DishmanCarbo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DishmanCarbo DCAL are 154.29 and 198.8

Monthly Target 1117.52
Monthly Target 2146.54
Monthly Target 3162.02666666667
Monthly Target 4191.05
Monthly Target 5206.54

Monthly price and volumes Dishman Carbo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 175.57 (9.25%) 168.50 133.00 - 177.51 0.4417 times
Fri 31 May 2024 160.70 (-30.78%) 240.00 158.00 - 244.80 0.7737 times
Tue 30 April 2024 232.15 (-1.44%) 236.55 213.40 - 253.85 0.436 times
Thu 28 March 2024 235.55 (-7.57%) 255.85 191.10 - 283.00 1.5372 times
Thu 29 February 2024 254.85 (31.06%) 208.00 183.70 - 268.20 2.3973 times
Wed 31 January 2024 194.45 (13.75%) 170.40 167.75 - 205.50 1.4118 times
Fri 29 December 2023 170.95 (4.75%) 164.05 151.00 - 181.80 0.7592 times
Thu 30 November 2023 163.20 (15.01%) 142.80 141.40 - 178.25 0.7652 times
Tue 31 October 2023 141.90 (-12.7%) 160.85 138.55 - 168.90 0.3585 times
Fri 29 September 2023 162.55 (3.97%) 157.10 148.30 - 179.20 1.1194 times
Thu 31 August 2023 156.35 (-1.54%) 160.50 148.10 - 171.40 0.7765 times

 monthly chart DishmanCarbo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dishman Carbo DCAL

DMA (daily moving average) of Dishman Carbo DCAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 168.65
12 day DMA 161.14
20 day DMA 173.92
35 day DMA 190.27
50 day DMA 203.83
100 day DMA 211.82
150 day DMA 198.2
200 day DMA 187.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dishman Carbo DCAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA169165.71161.7
12 day EMA168.39167.08165.87
20 day EMA174.47174.35174.41
35 day EMA187.87188.59189.46
50 day EMA202.91204.03205.27

SMA (simple moving average) of Dishman Carbo DCAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA168.65164.97159.22
12 day SMA161.14162.54164.08
20 day SMA173.92174.81176.02
35 day SMA190.27191.92193.63
50 day SMA203.83205.14206.53
100 day SMA211.82212212.19
150 day SMA198.2198.04197.88
200 day SMA187.74187.63187.54
Back to top | Use Dark Theme