DishmanCarbo DCAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dishman Carbo DCAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DishmanCarbo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DishmanCarbo DCAL are 160.52 and 166.56

Daily Target 1159.33
Daily Target 2161.7
Daily Target 3165.37
Daily Target 4167.74
Daily Target 5171.41

Daily price and volume Dishman Carbo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 164.07 (-2.31%) 167.95 163.00 - 169.04 0.8884 times
Tue 16 July 2024 167.95 (0.11%) 167.01 167.01 - 170.80 0.6442 times
Mon 15 July 2024 167.77 (-0.45%) 169.30 166.95 - 171.98 0.8918 times
Fri 12 July 2024 168.52 (1.66%) 166.00 165.85 - 173.92 1.1632 times
Thu 11 July 2024 165.77 (-1.07%) 168.49 164.75 - 169.30 0.7273 times
Wed 10 July 2024 167.56 (-0.76%) 169.74 163.05 - 170.09 0.9392 times
Tue 09 July 2024 168.85 (-1.73%) 172.65 168.10 - 174.06 1.168 times
Mon 08 July 2024 171.83 (-0.31%) 172.00 171.55 - 178.00 1.4204 times
Fri 05 July 2024 172.36 (0.08%) 172.23 170.50 - 174.50 1.2239 times
Thu 04 July 2024 172.23 (0.06%) 172.60 170.44 - 174.02 0.9335 times
Wed 03 July 2024 172.12 (1.54%) 171.00 170.00 - 175.00 1.5257 times

 Daily chart DishmanCarbo

Weekly price and charts DishmanCarbo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DishmanCarbo DCAL are 159.05 and 168.03

Weekly Target 1157.37
Weekly Target 2160.72
Weekly Target 3166.35
Weekly Target 4169.7
Weekly Target 5175.33

Weekly price and volumes for Dishman Carbo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 164.07 (-2.64%) 169.30 163.00 - 171.98 0.2895 times
Fri 12 July 2024 168.52 (-2.23%) 172.00 163.05 - 178.00 0.6471 times
Fri 05 July 2024 172.36 (-3.55%) 178.65 168.61 - 181.01 0.8481 times
Fri 28 June 2024 178.70 (1.6%) 173.01 166.10 - 184.80 0.9994 times
Fri 21 June 2024 175.89 (0.18%) 175.60 171.11 - 180.66 0.5769 times
Fri 14 June 2024 175.57 (11.69%) 157.50 157.50 - 177.51 1.1382 times
Fri 07 June 2024 157.20 (-2.18%) 168.50 133.00 - 168.50 1.7946 times
Fri 31 May 2024 160.70 (-14.75%) 190.20 158.00 - 202.00 2.3588 times
Fri 24 May 2024 188.50 (-4.12%) 196.60 187.40 - 196.95 0.5193 times
Sat 18 May 2024 196.60 (-1.16%) 198.40 190.40 - 206.40 0.8281 times
Fri 10 May 2024 198.90 (-12.99%) 230.45 196.10 - 231.05 0.6426 times

 weekly chart DishmanCarbo

Monthly price and charts DishmanCarbo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DishmanCarbo DCAL are 154.53 and 172.54

Monthly Target 1151.35
Monthly Target 2157.71
Monthly Target 3169.36
Monthly Target 4175.72
Monthly Target 5187.37

Monthly price and volumes Dishman Carbo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 164.07 (-8.19%) 178.65 163.00 - 181.01 0.2864 times
Fri 28 June 2024 178.70 (11.2%) 168.50 133.00 - 184.80 0.7235 times
Fri 31 May 2024 160.70 (-30.78%) 240.00 158.00 - 244.80 0.8242 times
Tue 30 April 2024 232.15 (-1.44%) 236.55 213.40 - 253.85 0.4645 times
Thu 28 March 2024 235.55 (-7.57%) 255.85 191.10 - 283.00 1.6376 times
Thu 29 February 2024 254.85 (31.06%) 208.00 183.70 - 268.20 2.5539 times
Wed 31 January 2024 194.45 (13.75%) 170.40 167.75 - 205.50 1.504 times
Fri 29 December 2023 170.95 (4.75%) 164.05 151.00 - 181.80 0.8088 times
Thu 30 November 2023 163.20 (15.01%) 142.80 141.40 - 178.25 0.8152 times
Tue 31 October 2023 141.90 (-12.7%) 160.85 138.55 - 168.90 0.3819 times
Fri 29 September 2023 162.55 (3.97%) 157.10 148.30 - 179.20 1.1925 times

 monthly chart DishmanCarbo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dishman Carbo DCAL

DMA (daily moving average) of Dishman Carbo DCAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 166.82
12 day DMA 169.05
20 day DMA 171.14
35 day DMA 168.47
50 day DMA 176.78
100 day DMA 205.82
150 day DMA 199.2
200 day DMA 189.07

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dishman Carbo DCAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA166.8168.17168.28
12 day EMA168.61169.43169.7
20 day EMA170.14170.78171.08
35 day EMA175.52176.19176.67
50 day EMA179.78180.42180.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Dishman Carbo DCAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA166.82167.51167.69
12 day SMA169.05169.99170.89
20 day SMA171.14171.54171.92
35 day SMA168.47169.28170.03
50 day SMA176.78177.79178.88
100 day SMA205.82206.41206.85
150 day SMA199.2199.17199.13
200 day SMA189.07189.07189.05
Back to top | Use Dark Theme