DeepIndustries DEEPINDS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Deep Industries DEEPINDS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DeepIndustries

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DeepIndustries DEEPINDS are 288.9 and 302.7

Daily Target 1286.45
Daily Target 2291.35
Daily Target 3300.25
Daily Target 4305.15
Daily Target 5314.05

Daily price and volume Deep Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 296.25 (-4.2%) 309.15 295.35 - 309.15 0.379 times
Thu 18 July 2024 309.25 (-4.35%) 323.00 307.65 - 324.55 0.4166 times
Tue 16 July 2024 323.30 (2.55%) 319.00 318.55 - 330.40 0.5968 times
Mon 15 July 2024 315.25 (-0.93%) 335.00 312.95 - 335.00 1.1537 times
Fri 12 July 2024 318.20 (-0.95%) 323.00 316.00 - 338.40 1.1239 times
Thu 11 July 2024 321.25 (4.68%) 310.05 308.80 - 330.00 2.494 times
Wed 10 July 2024 306.90 (0.9%) 305.80 295.90 - 310.35 0.7309 times
Tue 09 July 2024 304.15 (-0.43%) 310.00 294.60 - 314.95 1.0313 times
Mon 08 July 2024 305.45 (5.51%) 290.75 285.50 - 315.00 1.7924 times
Fri 05 July 2024 289.50 (1.01%) 286.60 283.60 - 292.70 0.2812 times
Thu 04 July 2024 286.60 (-0.64%) 290.40 285.85 - 291.70 0.2273 times

 Daily chart DeepIndustries

Weekly price and charts DeepIndustries

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DeepIndustries DEEPINDS are 275.98 and 315.63

Weekly Target 1269.22
Weekly Target 2282.73
Weekly Target 3308.86666666667
Weekly Target 4322.38
Weekly Target 5348.52

Weekly price and volumes for Deep Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 296.25 (-6.9%) 335.00 295.35 - 335.00 1.2201 times
Fri 12 July 2024 318.20 (9.91%) 290.75 285.50 - 338.40 3.4369 times
Fri 05 July 2024 289.50 (-0.29%) 291.20 283.60 - 294.50 0.5372 times
Fri 28 June 2024 290.35 (-2.37%) 295.00 284.25 - 303.55 0.6501 times
Fri 21 June 2024 297.40 (0.35%) 298.35 288.20 - 310.00 0.5165 times
Fri 14 June 2024 296.35 (3.37%) 288.70 285.05 - 307.45 0.6231 times
Fri 07 June 2024 286.70 (3.39%) 289.50 243.00 - 290.00 0.7286 times
Fri 31 May 2024 277.30 (-3.78%) 288.20 276.00 - 291.85 0.5682 times
Fri 24 May 2024 288.20 (-1.86%) 295.30 286.55 - 302.00 0.5943 times
Sat 18 May 2024 293.65 (-4.98%) 309.00 290.60 - 315.85 1.1251 times
Fri 10 May 2024 309.05 (11.45%) 279.40 275.15 - 314.00 2.2358 times

 weekly chart DeepIndustries

Monthly price and charts DeepIndustries

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DeepIndustries DEEPINDS are 289.93 and 344.73

Monthly Target 1251.28
Monthly Target 2273.77
Monthly Target 3306.08333333333
Monthly Target 4328.57
Monthly Target 5360.88

Monthly price and volumes Deep Industries

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 296.25 (2.03%) 291.20 283.60 - 338.40 0.9673 times
Fri 28 June 2024 290.35 (4.71%) 289.50 243.00 - 310.00 0.469 times
Fri 31 May 2024 277.30 (-1.81%) 282.95 271.50 - 315.85 0.9095 times
Tue 30 April 2024 282.40 (-8.46%) 310.95 280.00 - 327.00 0.8695 times
Thu 28 March 2024 308.50 (23.1%) 251.95 234.15 - 331.75 2.196 times
Thu 29 February 2024 250.60 (-2.49%) 255.15 227.05 - 268.80 0.9263 times
Wed 31 January 2024 257.00 (0.23%) 257.70 242.00 - 278.65 0.6823 times
Fri 29 December 2023 256.40 (-5.11%) 271.00 242.55 - 282.85 1.3934 times
Thu 30 November 2023 270.20 (5.57%) 255.95 240.15 - 275.00 0.6746 times
Tue 31 October 2023 255.95 (-4.26%) 269.10 233.70 - 298.50 0.9122 times
Fri 29 September 2023 267.35 (8.86%) 245.75 239.60 - 281.20 0.9489 times

 monthly chart DeepIndustries

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Deep Industries DEEPINDS

DMA (daily moving average) of Deep Industries DEEPINDS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 312.45
12 day DMA 305.38
20 day DMA 299.97
35 day DMA 294.91
50 day DMA 294.89
100 day DMA 287.81
150 day DMA 276.02
200 day DMA 273.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Deep Industries DEEPINDS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA307.96313.81316.09
12 day EMA306.07307.85307.59
20 day EMA302.69303.37302.75
35 day EMA298.95299.11298.51
50 day EMA296.09296.08295.54

SMA (simple moving average) of Deep Industries DEEPINDS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA312.45317.45316.98
12 day SMA305.38304.63302.93
20 day SMA299.97299.96299.02
35 day SMA294.91294.56293.7
50 day SMA294.89294.98294.88
100 day SMA287.81287.28286.64
150 day SMA276.02275.82275.54
200 day SMA273.74273.59273.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme