DivgiTorqtransfer DIVGIITTS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Divgi Torqtransfer DIVGIITTS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DivgiTorqtransfer

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DivgiTorqtransfer DIVGIITTS are 666.65 and 691.8

Daily Target 1661.07
Daily Target 2672.23
Daily Target 3686.21666666667
Daily Target 4697.38
Daily Target 5711.37

Daily price and volume Divgi Torqtransfer

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 683.40 (-2.11%) 700.20 675.05 - 700.20 0.4525 times
Thu 18 July 2024 698.10 (-1.28%) 706.60 692.35 - 714.00 0.379 times
Tue 16 July 2024 707.15 (-0.83%) 717.00 699.10 - 718.00 0.3515 times
Mon 15 July 2024 713.05 (2.85%) 695.50 686.70 - 717.30 0.5263 times
Fri 12 July 2024 693.30 (-1.14%) 704.30 687.40 - 711.00 0.4795 times
Thu 11 July 2024 701.30 (-0.9%) 712.85 699.05 - 712.85 0.3947 times
Wed 10 July 2024 707.70 (-2.29%) 726.00 705.00 - 728.60 0.4812 times
Tue 09 July 2024 724.30 (-3.78%) 751.25 720.75 - 751.25 0.6966 times
Mon 08 July 2024 752.75 (0.89%) 750.00 738.55 - 769.00 0.8149 times
Fri 05 July 2024 746.10 (4.77%) 715.50 703.00 - 789.00 5.4238 times
Thu 04 July 2024 712.10 (1.52%) 705.05 701.05 - 719.45 0.5591 times

 Daily chart DivgiTorqtransfer

Weekly price and charts DivgiTorqtransfer

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DivgiTorqtransfer DIVGIITTS are 657.75 and 700.7

Weekly Target 1649.2
Weekly Target 2666.3
Weekly Target 3692.15
Weekly Target 4709.25
Weekly Target 5735.1

Weekly price and volumes for Divgi Torqtransfer

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 683.40 (-1.43%) 695.50 675.05 - 718.00 0.4622 times
Fri 12 July 2024 693.30 (-7.08%) 750.00 687.40 - 769.00 0.7753 times
Fri 05 July 2024 746.10 (12.27%) 666.90 661.05 - 789.00 2.7383 times
Fri 28 June 2024 664.55 (0.9%) 663.25 655.20 - 678.50 0.8291 times
Fri 21 June 2024 658.60 (-3.82%) 693.80 639.15 - 697.90 2.3799 times
Fri 14 June 2024 684.75 (-5.43%) 715.10 680.05 - 735.00 0.6457 times
Fri 07 June 2024 724.10 (1.5%) 721.00 649.00 - 746.00 0.636 times
Fri 31 May 2024 713.40 (-12.68%) 800.00 703.70 - 800.00 0.8462 times
Fri 24 May 2024 817.00 (-0.71%) 822.25 814.05 - 850.00 0.3519 times
Sat 18 May 2024 822.85 (2.63%) 801.80 786.05 - 841.00 0.3354 times
Fri 10 May 2024 801.80 (-3.71%) 840.10 795.60 - 868.70 0.9149 times

 weekly chart DivgiTorqtransfer

Monthly price and charts DivgiTorqtransfer

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DivgiTorqtransfer DIVGIITTS are 672.23 and 800.18

Monthly Target 1583.2
Monthly Target 2633.3
Monthly Target 3711.15
Monthly Target 4761.25
Monthly Target 5839.1

Monthly price and volumes Divgi Torqtransfer

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 683.40 (2.84%) 666.90 661.05 - 789.00 1.029 times
Fri 28 June 2024 664.55 (-6.85%) 721.00 639.15 - 746.00 1.1623 times
Fri 31 May 2024 713.40 (-14.34%) 841.20 703.70 - 868.70 0.6733 times
Tue 30 April 2024 832.85 (8.18%) 772.90 760.55 - 860.00 0.8113 times
Thu 28 March 2024 769.90 (-8.6%) 847.95 650.05 - 869.75 1.2836 times
Thu 29 February 2024 842.35 (-9.41%) 947.90 797.65 - 973.80 0.8518 times
Wed 31 January 2024 929.80 (-5.2%) 984.90 901.05 - 1020.00 0.7187 times
Fri 29 December 2023 980.75 (-6.06%) 1058.95 950.25 - 1078.75 0.6334 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1044.00 (0.33%) 1041.00 1023.40 - 1145.00 0.6301 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1040.60 (-0.06%) 1053.00 1002.30 - 1150.00 2.2065 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1041.25 (13.51%) 925.00 890.00 - 1096.40 1.6388 times

 monthly chart DivgiTorqtransfer

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Divgi Torqtransfer DIVGIITTS

DMA (daily moving average) of Divgi Torqtransfer DIVGIITTS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 699
12 day DMA 711.73
20 day DMA 694.77
35 day DMA 694.46
50 day DMA 727.48
100 day DMA 768.08
150 day DMA 826.42
200 day DMA 883.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Divgi Torqtransfer DIVGIITTS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA697.71704.87708.25
12 day EMA701.56704.86706.09
20 day EMA702.77704.81705.52
35 day EMA718.22720.27721.57
50 day EMA732.18734.17735.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Divgi Torqtransfer DIVGIITTS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA699702.58704.5
12 day SMA711.73713.31711.55
20 day SMA694.77693.03690.85
35 day SMA694.46696.07697.57
50 day SMA727.48729.98732.06
100 day SMA768.08769.79771.42
150 day SMA826.42828.26830.11
200 day SMA883.85885.67887.43
Back to top | Use Dark Theme