DredgingCorporation DREDGECORP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dredging Corporation DREDGECORP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Shipping sector

Daily price and charts and targets DredgingCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DredgingCorporation DREDGECORP are 1034.88 and 1089.58

Daily Target 11023.35
Daily Target 21046.4
Daily Target 31078.05
Daily Target 41101.1
Daily Target 51132.75

Daily price and volume Dredging Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1069.45 (-1.11%) 1088.95 1055.00 - 1109.70 0.5869 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1081.50 (-4.22%) 1149.00 1072.75 - 1149.00 1.3557 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1129.20 (10%) 1129.20 1081.85 - 1129.20 3.5002 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1026.55 (7.66%) 969.20 931.00 - 1048.90 1.3288 times
Mon 10 June 2024 953.55 (10%) 867.05 867.05 - 953.55 0.6746 times
Fri 07 June 2024 866.90 (-1.31%) 881.90 849.55 - 891.00 0.5889 times
Thu 06 June 2024 878.40 (4.13%) 854.00 854.00 - 885.75 0.7213 times
Wed 05 June 2024 843.60 (-5%) 843.60 843.60 - 843.60 0.0718 times
Tue 04 June 2024 888.00 (-5%) 917.90 888.00 - 917.90 0.3026 times
Mon 03 June 2024 934.70 (5%) 934.70 900.35 - 934.70 0.8692 times
Fri 31 May 2024 890.20 (-5%) 918.35 890.20 - 918.35 0.4674 times

 Daily chart DredgingCorporation

Weekly price and charts DredgingCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DredgingCorporation DREDGECORP are 968.25 and 1250.2

Weekly Target 1746.55
Weekly Target 2908
Weekly Target 31028.5
Weekly Target 41189.95
Weekly Target 51310.45

Weekly price and volumes for Dredging Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1069.45 (23.36%) 867.05 867.05 - 1149.00 2.4037 times
Fri 07 June 2024 866.90 (-2.62%) 934.70 843.60 - 934.70 0.8244 times
Fri 31 May 2024 890.20 (-13.8%) 1048.40 890.20 - 1048.40 0.9896 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1032.70 (21.54%) 855.00 840.05 - 1032.70 1.6729 times
Sat 18 May 2024 849.70 (14.78%) 740.00 718.90 - 865.65 0.4932 times
Fri 10 May 2024 740.30 (-6.21%) 790.15 727.00 - 796.65 0.3224 times
Fri 03 May 2024 789.35 (-4.29%) 832.25 780.00 - 838.00 0.3819 times
Fri 26 April 2024 824.70 (6.15%) 819.85 801.75 - 862.55 0.5626 times
Tue 30 January 2024 776.90 (-4.73%) 823.55 752.75 - 848.40 0.716 times
Thu 25 January 2024 815.45 (-4.27%) 856.80 781.20 - 930.00 1.6332 times
Fri 19 January 2024 851.80 (36.57%) 627.95 625.65 - 885.35 13.4428 times

 weekly chart DredgingCorporation

Monthly price and charts DredgingCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DredgingCorporation DREDGECORP are 956.53 and 1261.93

Monthly Target 1715.28
Monthly Target 2892.37
Monthly Target 31020.6833333333
Monthly Target 41197.77
Monthly Target 51326.08

Monthly price and volumes Dredging Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1069.45 (20.14%) 934.70 843.60 - 1149.00 0.3117 times
Fri 31 May 2024 890.20 (13.6%) 792.00 718.90 - 1048.40 0.3574 times
Tue 30 April 2024 783.65 (0.87%) 819.85 780.00 - 862.55 0.0697 times
Tue 30 January 2024 776.90 (29.65%) 601.00 585.05 - 930.00 2.1176 times
Fri 29 December 2023 599.25 (15.48%) 521.45 506.50 - 628.70 1.7142 times
Thu 30 November 2023 518.90 (10.92%) 468.00 456.00 - 547.00 0.668 times
Tue 31 October 2023 467.80 (-1.91%) 476.30 426.10 - 539.65 0.8664 times
Fri 29 September 2023 476.90 (-5.54%) 507.40 450.90 - 561.90 0.5992 times
Thu 31 August 2023 504.85 (36.26%) 372.00 356.65 - 548.70 2.9858 times
Mon 31 July 2023 370.50 (10.24%) 337.95 337.10 - 376.20 0.31 times
Fri 30 June 2023 336.10 (7.02%) 313.50 312.00 - 363.85 0.2146 times

 monthly chart DredgingCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dredging Corporation DREDGECORP

DMA (daily moving average) of Dredging Corporation DREDGECORP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1052.05
12 day DMA 958.26
20 day DMA 955.04
35 day DMA 879.79
50 day DMA 858.93
100 day DMA 702
150 day DMA 629.96
200 day DMA 561.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dredging Corporation DREDGECORP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1044.331031.771006.91
12 day EMA988.12973.34953.68
20 day EMA950.52938.01922.91
35 day EMA903.58893.81882.76
50 day EMA857.31848.65839.15

SMA (simple moving average) of Dredging Corporation DREDGECORP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1052.051011.54970.92
12 day SMA958.26951.33939.49
20 day SMA955.04942.79927.98
35 day SMA879.79872.97866.18
50 day SMA858.93849.94840.19
100 day SMA702695.98689.84
150 day SMA629.96625.71621.29
200 day SMA561.46557.73553.93
Back to top | Use Dark Theme