EuroI EIFFL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Euro I EIFFL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets EuroI

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EuroI EIFFL are 148.03 and 152.84

Daily Target 1146.82
Daily Target 2149.24
Daily Target 3151.63333333333
Daily Target 4154.05
Daily Target 5156.44

Daily price and volume Euro I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 151.65 (0.47%) 153.25 149.22 - 154.03 1.5149 times
Tue 16 July 2024 150.94 (0.9%) 149.83 149.83 - 152.99 1.2451 times
Mon 15 July 2024 149.59 (-1.04%) 151.30 148.00 - 151.30 1.5227 times
Fri 12 July 2024 151.16 (1.28%) 150.00 146.01 - 152.98 1.5812 times
Thu 11 July 2024 149.25 (6.94%) 138.79 138.38 - 152.90 1.622 times
Wed 10 July 2024 139.56 (2.64%) 136.70 133.95 - 140.89 0.5872 times
Tue 09 July 2024 135.97 (-0.27%) 137.08 135.11 - 139.11 0.4336 times
Mon 08 July 2024 136.34 (-1.01%) 136.50 135.50 - 139.79 0.338 times
Fri 05 July 2024 137.73 (0.23%) 138.10 136.20 - 140.39 0.457 times
Thu 04 July 2024 137.41 (0.09%) 138.00 134.06 - 142.01 0.6983 times
Wed 03 July 2024 137.28 (0.56%) 137.20 136.55 - 142.00 0.87 times

 Daily chart EuroI

Weekly price and charts EuroI

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EuroI EIFFL are 149.83 and 155.86

Weekly Target 1145.2
Weekly Target 2148.42
Weekly Target 3151.22666666667
Weekly Target 4154.45
Weekly Target 5157.26

Weekly price and volumes for Euro I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 151.65 (0.32%) 151.30 148.00 - 154.03 1.2135 times
Fri 12 July 2024 151.16 (9.75%) 136.50 133.95 - 152.98 1.2927 times
Fri 05 July 2024 137.73 (-2.79%) 144.80 134.05 - 153.15 1.1265 times
Fri 28 June 2024 141.68 (6.78%) 132.19 128.07 - 145.99 1.0063 times
Fri 21 June 2024 132.68 (-1.18%) 135.00 132.46 - 136.23 0.7527 times
Fri 14 June 2024 134.26 (0.31%) 133.09 130.80 - 136.41 0.7032 times
Fri 07 June 2024 133.85 (-0.3%) 133.15 128.70 - 136.45 1.0019 times
Fri 31 May 2024 134.25 (3.35%) 130.40 128.30 - 136.25 1.6669 times
Fri 24 May 2024 129.90 (-2.11%) 133.90 129.00 - 136.00 0.5156 times
Sat 18 May 2024 132.70 (-1.04%) 136.40 130.05 - 137.45 0.7206 times
Fri 10 May 2024 134.10 (0.64%) 133.40 131.40 - 138.95 0.6783 times

 weekly chart EuroI

Monthly price and charts EuroI

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EuroI EIFFL are 142.8 and 162.88

Monthly Target 1126.46
Monthly Target 2139.06
Monthly Target 3146.54333333333
Monthly Target 4159.14
Monthly Target 5166.62

Monthly price and volumes Euro I

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 151.65 (7.04%) 144.80 133.95 - 154.03 0.9212 times
Fri 28 June 2024 141.68 (5.53%) 133.15 128.07 - 145.99 0.8784 times
Fri 31 May 2024 134.25 (0.15%) 134.50 128.30 - 138.95 0.9723 times
Tue 30 April 2024 134.05 (1.63%) 137.60 130.00 - 142.20 0.7833 times
Thu 28 March 2024 131.90 (-3.51%) 135.25 124.00 - 142.45 0.9651 times
Thu 29 February 2024 136.70 (-3.12%) 142.00 130.10 - 145.10 1.1722 times
Wed 31 January 2024 141.10 (-10.87%) 159.70 141.00 - 168.85 0.8565 times
Fri 29 December 2023 158.30 (12.43%) 141.50 138.05 - 159.80 1.0659 times
Thu 30 November 2023 140.80 (-0.74%) 141.95 135.00 - 145.05 0.983 times
Tue 31 October 2023 141.85 (-0.46%) 142.60 136.40 - 146.00 1.4021 times
Fri 29 September 2023 142.50 (0%) 142.95 139.55 - 162.90 0.9801 times

 monthly chart EuroI

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Euro I EIFFL

DMA (daily moving average) of Euro I EIFFL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 150.52
12 day DMA 142.78
20 day DMA 140.04
35 day DMA 137.21
50 day DMA 135.77
100 day DMA 134.98
150 day DMA 138.27
200 day DMA 139.08

EMA (exponential moving average) of Euro I EIFFL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA149.16147.91146.39
12 day EMA144.79143.54142.19
20 day EMA141.96140.94139.89
35 day EMA139.11138.37137.63
50 day EMA137.14136.55135.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Euro I EIFFL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA150.52148.1145.11
12 day SMA142.78142.39141.62
20 day SMA140.04139.2138.39
35 day SMA137.21136.66136.13
50 day SMA135.77135.42135.15
100 day SMA134.98134.84134.71
150 day SMA138.27138.24138.22
200 day SMA139.08139.04139
Back to top | Use Dark Theme