Emami EMAMILTD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Emami EMAMILTD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Personal Products sector

Daily price and charts and targets Emami

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Emami EMAMILTD are 697.78 and 714.98

Daily Target 1693.7
Daily Target 2701.85
Daily Target 3710.9
Daily Target 4719.05
Daily Target 5728.1

Daily price and volume Emami

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 710.00 (0.51%) 715.00 702.75 - 719.95 0.1151 times
Thu 13 June 2024 706.40 (-1.41%) 718.85 699.00 - 723.95 0.1766 times
Wed 12 June 2024 716.50 (0.1%) 713.90 702.00 - 719.70 0.143 times
Tue 11 June 2024 715.75 (-2.25%) 730.00 702.20 - 754.90 0.3506 times
Mon 10 June 2024 732.25 (1.38%) 721.00 698.00 - 739.75 0.2964 times
Fri 07 June 2024 722.25 (2.08%) 707.50 698.10 - 762.00 1.322 times
Thu 06 June 2024 707.50 (1.22%) 700.15 676.20 - 711.20 1.2739 times
Wed 05 June 2024 699.00 (11.24%) 630.65 630.65 - 745.00 3.9953 times
Tue 04 June 2024 628.35 (-0.91%) 630.00 603.95 - 663.50 1.4079 times
Mon 03 June 2024 634.10 (1.37%) 640.00 617.55 - 649.90 0.9192 times
Fri 31 May 2024 625.50 (2.23%) 606.70 593.05 - 646.20 4.8541 times

 Daily chart Emami

Weekly price and charts Emami

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Emami EMAMILTD are 675.55 and 732.45

Weekly Target 1664.07
Weekly Target 2687.03
Weekly Target 3720.96666666667
Weekly Target 4743.93
Weekly Target 5777.87

Weekly price and volumes for Emami

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 710.00 (-1.7%) 721.00 698.00 - 754.90 0.2861 times
Fri 07 June 2024 722.25 (15.47%) 640.00 603.95 - 762.00 2.3591 times
Fri 31 May 2024 625.50 (14.81%) 547.80 515.00 - 646.20 3.4209 times
Fri 24 May 2024 544.80 (5.45%) 519.75 507.45 - 548.80 0.4322 times
Sat 18 May 2024 516.65 (-1.18%) 519.80 509.60 - 531.75 0.1771 times
Fri 10 May 2024 522.80 (5.52%) 500.10 492.15 - 538.00 1.0399 times
Fri 03 May 2024 495.45 (3.18%) 483.70 474.45 - 503.65 0.3698 times
Fri 26 April 2024 480.20 (8.65%) 445.25 437.95 - 484.00 1.1675 times
Fri 19 April 2024 441.95 (-2.71%) 451.95 428.20 - 456.50 0.3672 times
Fri 12 April 2024 454.25 (1.71%) 452.00 447.20 - 461.00 0.38 times
Fri 05 April 2024 446.60 (4.02%) 432.00 432.00 - 453.50 0.4355 times

 weekly chart Emami

Monthly price and charts Emami

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Emami EMAMILTD are 656.98 and 815.03

Monthly Target 1533.93
Monthly Target 2621.97
Monthly Target 3691.98333333333
Monthly Target 4780.02
Monthly Target 5850.03

Monthly price and volumes Emami

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 710.00 (13.51%) 640.00 603.95 - 762.00 1.2034 times
Fri 31 May 2024 625.50 (28.47%) 487.00 482.50 - 646.20 2.3886 times
Tue 30 April 2024 486.90 (13.4%) 432.00 428.20 - 490.90 1.1554 times
Thu 28 March 2024 429.35 (-7.86%) 466.00 417.10 - 466.85 0.7411 times
Thu 29 February 2024 466.00 (-6.77%) 503.00 453.30 - 510.95 0.94 times
Wed 31 January 2024 499.85 (-11.33%) 569.90 491.20 - 588.60 0.9908 times
Fri 29 December 2023 563.75 (11.38%) 507.50 490.00 - 575.00 0.9421 times
Thu 30 November 2023 506.15 (-0.74%) 509.90 486.00 - 545.25 0.472 times
Tue 31 October 2023 509.90 (-5.3%) 538.90 489.35 - 553.05 0.3837 times
Fri 29 September 2023 538.45 (2.65%) 545.00 507.85 - 583.25 0.7827 times
Thu 31 August 2023 524.55 (13.32%) 461.50 439.35 - 546.65 1.1655 times

 monthly chart Emami

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Emami EMAMILTD

DMA (daily moving average) of Emami EMAMILTD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 716.18
12 day DMA 684.12
20 day DMA 622.12
35 day DMA 574.03
50 day DMA 536.46
100 day DMA 500.56
150 day DMA 505.59
200 day DMA 509.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Emami EMAMILTD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA708.47707.7708.35
12 day EMA677.03671.04664.61
20 day EMA641.26634.03626.41
35 day EMA591.7584.73577.57
50 day EMA546.1539.41532.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Emami EMAMILTD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA716.18718.63718.85
12 day SMA684.12668.61654.1
20 day SMA622.12612.44603.23
35 day SMA574.03567.03559.6
50 day SMA536.46531.12525.79
100 day SMA500.56498.54496.63
150 day SMA505.59504.27503.02
200 day SMA509.76508.79507.93
Back to top | Use Dark Theme