EquitasSmall EQUITASBNK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Equitas Small EQUITASBNK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets EquitasSmall

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EquitasSmall EQUITASBNK are 88.83 and 91.03

Daily Target 188.4
Daily Target 289.25
Daily Target 390.596666666667
Daily Target 491.45
Daily Target 592.8

Daily price and volume Equitas Small

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 90.11 (-1.49%) 91.47 89.74 - 91.94 1.2377 times
Tue 16 July 2024 91.47 (-0.48%) 92.22 91.40 - 92.69 0.8677 times
Mon 15 July 2024 91.91 (0.33%) 92.40 91.01 - 92.45 0.5658 times
Fri 12 July 2024 91.61 (0.34%) 91.99 91.25 - 92.30 0.6258 times
Thu 11 July 2024 91.30 (-1.55%) 92.73 91.01 - 93.07 1.0567 times
Wed 10 July 2024 92.74 (0.88%) 92.25 91.00 - 93.10 0.8427 times
Tue 09 July 2024 91.93 (-0.15%) 92.35 91.31 - 92.98 1.1858 times
Mon 08 July 2024 92.07 (-0.03%) 92.90 90.99 - 93.30 0.9461 times
Fri 05 July 2024 92.10 (-2.08%) 93.80 92.00 - 94.65 1.687 times
Thu 04 July 2024 94.06 (-0.55%) 95.09 93.75 - 95.09 0.9847 times
Wed 03 July 2024 94.58 (0.71%) 94.95 94.12 - 95.26 0.881 times

 Daily chart EquitasSmall

Weekly price and charts EquitasSmall

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EquitasSmall EQUITASBNK are 88.45 and 91.4

Weekly Target 187.9
Weekly Target 289
Weekly Target 390.846666666667
Weekly Target 491.95
Weekly Target 593.8

Weekly price and volumes for Equitas Small

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 90.11 (-1.64%) 92.40 89.74 - 92.69 0.5391 times
Fri 12 July 2024 91.61 (-0.53%) 92.90 90.99 - 93.30 0.9399 times
Fri 05 July 2024 92.10 (-5.21%) 97.26 92.00 - 98.89 1.3071 times
Fri 28 June 2024 97.16 (-7.06%) 103.70 96.75 - 105.45 1.2668 times
Fri 21 June 2024 104.54 (2.7%) 102.35 100.35 - 107.80 1.8904 times
Fri 14 June 2024 101.79 (4.67%) 98.00 96.59 - 102.74 1.2846 times
Fri 07 June 2024 97.25 (5.02%) 96.80 89.00 - 97.65 1.2405 times
Fri 31 May 2024 92.60 (-3.09%) 96.00 91.75 - 97.70 0.5319 times
Fri 24 May 2024 95.55 (1.81%) 93.85 93.55 - 96.50 0.3918 times
Sat 18 May 2024 93.85 (0.43%) 93.45 91.30 - 96.10 0.6078 times
Fri 10 May 2024 93.45 (-1.01%) 97.60 91.80 - 97.70 0.6224 times

 weekly chart EquitasSmall

Monthly price and charts EquitasSmall

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EquitasSmall EQUITASBNK are 85.35 and 94.5

Monthly Target 183.76
Monthly Target 286.94
Monthly Target 392.913333333333
Monthly Target 496.09
Monthly Target 5102.06

Monthly price and volumes Equitas Small

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 July 2024 90.11 (-7.26%) 97.26 89.74 - 98.89 0.5429 times
Fri 28 June 2024 97.16 (4.92%) 96.80 89.00 - 107.80 1.1072 times
Fri 31 May 2024 92.60 (-4.59%) 97.05 91.30 - 100.75 0.6388 times
Tue 30 April 2024 97.05 (4.86%) 94.00 93.35 - 102.75 0.9423 times
Thu 28 March 2024 92.55 (-7.12%) 100.60 88.25 - 102.80 0.7091 times
Thu 29 February 2024 99.65 (-3.95%) 105.10 98.85 - 109.75 0.8733 times
Wed 31 January 2024 103.75 (-1.66%) 105.65 99.60 - 116.50 1.1557 times
Fri 29 December 2023 105.50 (12.35%) 94.70 92.75 - 113.85 1.662 times
Thu 30 November 2023 93.90 (1.24%) 92.90 90.15 - 99.45 0.916 times
Tue 31 October 2023 92.75 (3.46%) 90.25 88.70 - 101.90 1.4527 times
Fri 29 September 2023 89.65 (-0.94%) 91.05 83.10 - 91.70 1.358 times

 monthly chart EquitasSmall

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Equitas Small EQUITASBNK

DMA (daily moving average) of Equitas Small EQUITASBNK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 91.28
12 day DMA 92.32
20 day DMA 96.04
35 day DMA 96.53
50 day DMA 95.9
100 day DMA 96.69
150 day DMA 100.11
200 day DMA 98.84

EMA (exponential moving average) of Equitas Small EQUITASBNK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA91.2891.8692.06
12 day EMA92.8793.3793.71
20 day EMA94.2394.6695
35 day EMA94.9595.2495.46
50 day EMA95.3995.6195.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Equitas Small EQUITASBNK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA91.2891.8191.9
12 day SMA92.3292.8393.31
20 day SMA96.0496.7997.34
35 day SMA96.5396.6796.79
50 day SMA95.99696.09
100 day SMA96.6996.8496.99
150 day SMA100.11100.15100.17
200 day SMA98.8498.8298.79
Back to top | Use Dark Theme