ErosInternational EROSMEDIA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Eros International EROSMEDIA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

operates under Movies & Entertainment sector

Daily price and charts and targets ErosInternational

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ErosInternational EROSMEDIA are 19.91 and 20.59

Daily Target 119.41
Daily Target 219.73
Daily Target 320.086666666667
Daily Target 420.41
Daily Target 520.77

Daily price and volume Eros International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.06 (0.5%) 19.96 19.76 - 20.44 1.0251 times
Thu 13 June 2024 19.96 (-0.65%) 20.09 19.73 - 20.44 1.245 times
Wed 12 June 2024 20.09 (1.98%) 19.80 19.62 - 20.35 0.9364 times
Tue 11 June 2024 19.70 (0.36%) 19.75 19.55 - 20.39 1.01 times
Mon 10 June 2024 19.63 (1.19%) 19.55 19.35 - 19.75 0.5932 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.40 (-0.51%) 19.35 19.05 - 19.90 0.5836 times
Thu 06 June 2024 19.50 (2.9%) 19.15 19.15 - 19.65 0.6683 times
Wed 05 June 2024 18.95 (5.87%) 18.45 17.90 - 19.10 1.0049 times
Tue 04 June 2024 17.90 (-7.01%) 19.10 17.00 - 19.20 1.7175 times
Mon 03 June 2024 19.25 (-0.52%) 19.65 19.00 - 19.70 1.2161 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.35 (-0.51%) 19.65 19.20 - 19.80 0.8051 times

 Daily chart ErosInternational

Weekly price and charts ErosInternational

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ErosInternational EROSMEDIA are 19.71 and 20.8

Weekly Target 118.86
Weekly Target 219.46
Weekly Target 319.95
Weekly Target 420.55
Weekly Target 521.04

Weekly price and volumes for Eros International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.06 (3.4%) 19.55 19.35 - 20.44 0.9524 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19.40 (0.26%) 19.65 17.00 - 19.90 1.0278 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.35 (-6.07%) 20.65 19.20 - 20.70 0.737 times
Fri 24 May 2024 20.60 (-3.96%) 21.50 20.40 - 21.85 0.5481 times
Sat 18 May 2024 21.45 (5.15%) 20.10 19.50 - 21.65 0.8936 times
Fri 10 May 2024 20.40 (-7.06%) 22.25 20.15 - 22.55 0.8476 times
Fri 03 May 2024 21.95 (-4.57%) 23.30 21.50 - 23.65 0.8136 times
Fri 26 April 2024 23.00 (16.16%) 20.00 19.85 - 23.70 2.6903 times
Fri 19 April 2024 19.80 (-3.18%) 19.65 19.30 - 20.70 0.7 times
Fri 12 April 2024 20.45 (-5.54%) 21.80 20.30 - 22.15 0.7895 times
Fri 05 April 2024 21.65 (21.29%) 18.20 18.00 - 22.05 3.591 times

 weekly chart ErosInternational

Monthly price and charts ErosInternational

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ErosInternational EROSMEDIA are 18.53 and 21.97

Monthly Target 115.73
Monthly Target 217.89
Monthly Target 319.166666666667
Monthly Target 421.33
Monthly Target 522.61

Monthly price and volumes Eros International

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.06 (3.67%) 19.65 17.00 - 20.44 0.2034 times
Fri 31 May 2024 19.35 (-12.84%) 22.30 19.20 - 22.55 0.3407 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.20 (24.37%) 18.20 18.00 - 23.70 0.852 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.85 (-23.88%) 23.65 17.75 - 25.25 0.7231 times
Thu 29 February 2024 23.45 (-8.93%) 25.90 23.10 - 29.40 1.6227 times
Wed 31 January 2024 25.75 (6.85%) 23.95 23.35 - 28.85 1.5889 times
Fri 29 December 2023 24.10 (9.55%) 22.20 20.95 - 26.55 1.6839 times
Thu 30 November 2023 22.00 (21.55%) 18.05 17.95 - 23.45 1.6536 times
Tue 31 October 2023 18.10 (-1.36%) 18.45 17.30 - 20.60 0.5986 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.35 (1.66%) 18.05 17.70 - 20.85 0.7332 times
Thu 31 August 2023 18.05 (-4.24%) 18.95 17.45 - 22.30 1.3346 times

 monthly chart ErosInternational

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Eros International EROSMEDIA

DMA (daily moving average) of Eros International EROSMEDIA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 19.89
12 day DMA 19.44
20 day DMA 19.93
35 day DMA 20.51
50 day DMA 20.61
100 day DMA 21.94
150 day DMA 22.28
200 day DMA 21.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Eros International EROSMEDIA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA19.8719.7819.69
12 day EMA19.7819.7319.69
20 day EMA19.9219.919.89
35 day EMA20.1420.1420.15
50 day EMA20.4320.4520.47

SMA (simple moving average) of Eros International EROSMEDIA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA19.8919.7619.66
12 day SMA19.4419.4319.44
20 day SMA19.932020.05
35 day SMA20.5120.5520.6
50 day SMA20.6120.6220.65
100 day SMA21.9421.9822.04
150 day SMA22.2822.2822.27
200 day SMA21.3821.3721.36
Back to top | Use Dark Theme