ExpleoSolutions EXPLEOSOL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Expleo Solutions EXPLEOSOL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ExpleoSolutions

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ExpleoSolutions EXPLEOSOL are 1227.53 and 1268.78

Daily Target 11218.33
Daily Target 21236.72
Daily Target 31259.5833333333
Daily Target 41277.97
Daily Target 51300.83

Daily price and volume Expleo Solutions

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1255.10 (-1.15%) 1279.20 1241.20 - 1282.45 1.1346 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1269.70 (-1.39%) 1287.00 1264.50 - 1309.50 0.6741 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1287.55 (-1.12%) 1315.50 1276.70 - 1349.80 1.0579 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1302.10 (-0.26%) 1319.65 1293.20 - 1336.95 1.7936 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1305.55 (3.17%) 1268.00 1259.05 - 1333.00 2.2071 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1265.45 (0.01%) 1268.90 1255.85 - 1274.00 0.3609 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1265.35 (0.78%) 1260.00 1241.20 - 1272.00 0.7281 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1255.55 (-0.59%) 1263.05 1252.00 - 1273.50 0.4531 times
Mon 08 July 2024 1263.05 (-1.58%) 1283.30 1240.25 - 1285.80 0.9596 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1283.30 (-0.45%) 1289.20 1275.05 - 1294.70 0.6308 times
Thu 04 July 2024 1289.15 (0.06%) 1288.75 1281.00 - 1305.95 0.9238 times

 Daily chart ExpleoSolutions

Weekly price and charts ExpleoSolutions

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ExpleoSolutions EXPLEOSOL are 1193.85 and 1302.45

Weekly Target 11173.43
Weekly Target 21214.27
Weekly Target 31282.0333333333
Weekly Target 41322.87
Weekly Target 51390.63

Weekly price and volumes for Expleo Solutions

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1255.10 (-3.86%) 1319.65 1241.20 - 1349.80 0.848 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1305.55 (1.73%) 1283.30 1240.25 - 1333.00 0.8568 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1283.30 (2.68%) 1240.25 1240.25 - 1305.95 0.8759 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1249.85 (-2.2%) 1278.00 1238.90 - 1284.75 0.7809 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1278.00 (0.11%) 1276.55 1245.00 - 1295.50 0.5885 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1276.55 (3.4%) 1234.60 1216.60 - 1282.60 1.0446 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1234.60 (2.55%) 1234.95 1145.90 - 1244.00 1.9937 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1203.85 (-3.1%) 1243.10 1199.05 - 1254.00 1.0034 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1242.35 (-5.87%) 1323.00 1230.70 - 1344.60 1.1307 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1319.80 (0.58%) 1312.15 1298.85 - 1370.00 0.8776 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1312.15 (-1.09%) 1310.00 1299.00 - 1351.10 0.8517 times

 weekly chart ExpleoSolutions

Monthly price and charts ExpleoSolutions

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ExpleoSolutions EXPLEOSOL are 1247.68 and 1357.23

Monthly Target 11172.17
Monthly Target 21213.63
Monthly Target 31281.7166666667
Monthly Target 41323.18
Monthly Target 51391.27

Monthly price and volumes Expleo Solutions

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 1255.10 (0.42%) 1240.25 1240.25 - 1349.80 0.5103 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1249.85 (3.82%) 1234.95 1145.90 - 1295.50 0.8715 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1203.85 (-8.65%) 1315.00 1199.05 - 1370.00 0.8588 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1317.90 (8.61%) 1215.55 1215.55 - 1345.60 0.5086 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1213.45 (-8.21%) 1329.00 1198.20 - 1379.00 0.8627 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1322.00 (-4.16%) 1391.90 1295.45 - 1523.65 1.8367 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1379.45 (6.2%) 1307.80 1285.00 - 1455.00 1.4789 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1298.95 (0.34%) 1294.65 1252.00 - 1385.00 1.1096 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1294.60 (-2.15%) 1323.05 1216.15 - 1390.00 1.1327 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1323.05 (-4.68%) 1387.95 1288.00 - 1401.40 0.8303 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1387.95 (1.84%) 1366.00 1350.05 - 1479.00 1.0456 times

 monthly chart ExpleoSolutions

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Expleo Solutions EXPLEOSOL

DMA (daily moving average) of Expleo Solutions EXPLEOSOL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1284
12 day DMA 1277.52
20 day DMA 1275.09
35 day DMA 1256.05
50 day DMA 1269.29
100 day DMA 1287.22
150 day DMA 1313.65
200 day DMA 1315.74

EMA (exponential moving average) of Expleo Solutions EXPLEOSOL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1272.721281.531287.45
12 day EMA1274.991278.61280.22
20 day EMA1273.311275.231275.81
35 day EMA1275.11276.281276.67
50 day EMA1275.041275.851276.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Expleo Solutions EXPLEOSOL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12841286.071285.2
12 day SMA1277.521280.41282.65
20 day SMA1275.091275.71274.94
35 day SMA1256.051254.851253.46
50 day SMA1269.291270.771271.98
100 day SMA1287.221288.431289.66
150 day SMA1313.651313.641313.56
200 day SMA1315.741316.491317.2
Back to top | Use Dark Theme